Reviews for Don't Stop Me Now Lyrics

Performed by Queen

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

Don't Stop Me Now | Reviewer: Jihan | 1/24/10

What's bad with being gay? If you can make a wonderful song like this..

What's nice with being straight? If you can't make a wonderful song like this..

See? It doesn't matter if you're gay or not, we should judge a song by itself.. even if the singer is gay or not.

Mind Blowing | Reviewer: Niloo | 10/31/09

Oh my God!!! What a song, what a lyrics, what a band! I go crazy whenever i listen to this magical song and i want to 'leap through the sky'! Freddie doesn't belong to mankind. He's a goddess. He's one of a kind. Queen is immortal! They will rule the world forever! They are 'love of my life'.

thumbs-up!!!!!! | Reviewer: Emielou | 10/7/09

I really love the QUEEN ever since I heard their song BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY, then when me and my mom brought their DVD I begun to love them even more!!!Too bad their lead vocalist had to die,but the point is QUEEN is still the best band of all!!!!

Greatest band in history | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/11/09

Everyone always says how their favourite band is the best band of all time. Queen however is one of the few bands who can truly make that claim. Love them or hate them, no one can deny Queen changed the face of music forever.

I loved seeing this song used in Shaun of the Dead, as another fan pointed out. But even without being used on movie soundtracks, Queen are one of the most successful bands of all time.

What more can I say? I fell in love with Queen as a child, and 20 years later I'm as much a fan as ever.

Queen - Don't Stop Me Now! | Reviewer: Nicola Ferguson | 3/24/09

Is that song from a musical as i want to sing it for an audition, and i have to sing a song from a musical, and i was wondering if that song was from one, As i really want to sing it as it is great

Freddy! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/25/09

say what you want about freddy being gay, i dont care he is one of the best singers in the world, to bad he had to die. But Queen is my fav band of all time no joke, i love queen. and alot of his songs has to do with his strugles in life being gay. anyone ever notice that??

Just thought I'd add my thoughts | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/11/09

I LOVE Queen! Definitely my favorite band! Lobato, I see you don't appreciate one of the best bands in history. R.I.P Freddie. Don't Stop Me Now actually calms me, not makes me dance(I would put a smiley face, but I don't think you can) I LOVE QUEEN! Why did Freddie have to die so young?
Anyway, I probably just bored you half to death, so I'll stop writing(Imaginary smiley face)

IN | Reviewer: Iura | 12/28/08

I'm from Argentina. I like Queen verry much! But I prefer others bands, for example Red Hot Chili Peppers. I know that this comment is stupid, because: Who is intresting in my likes? But, I don't know speak english well, and pherhaps wraiting I can impove whith the language.

If there are something wrong, sorry.


don't stop me now alona | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/13/08

this song is the one of the best songs i've ever heard!! it's absolutely wonderful! almost may i say that "Queen" is the best band in the world! their songs are just "out of this world" i love them so much!

cool | Reviewer: hildelizza | 8/1/08

i don´t think is gay, not that is anything wrong with it, is just one of the coolest song ever... i looooove it.. when he said Thats why they call me mr. Fahrenheit!!!!!!! that´s my favorite line!!!

This song is a workout | Reviewer: haverwench | 2/5/08

Why is everyone assuming that lobato was trying to be insulting when s/he said this was the "gayest song ever"...or that s/he was using "gay" as a synonym for "lame"? Frankly, I don't think calling this a gay song is insulting at all. It's here, it's queer, it's fabulous!

I completely agree that this is the ultimate "gotta dance" song. I can't listen to it without getting up and spinning through the living room, or at least playing a little air guitar. Just listening to this song is a workout.

funny shit | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/11/07

ok this guy at my school at a talent show danced like crazy to this song!!!
lol hella funy anyway he was twirling a rainbow flag around.
he was even dressed like freddie would dress.
(dont ask me how i know how freddie would dress)aaahahah well bye.

love it love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Queen lover | 11/28/07

oh my gosh!!! i so totally agree with all of you guys. except the dude lobato ,dude you're killing it!!if you dont like the song then why do you even bother in writing a comment? showing off your anger makes you all the more pathetic!!
anyways back to the subject. i just love Queen.my dad has all their cds and like the first time i heard one of their songs (killer queen) i was like " wow that song is fucken awesome!!!" and well as they say the rest is history! ha ha ha anyways this song makes me so happy, it's my ultimate " feel good" song. i go crazy when i listen it, my bf dosnt like it but he knows that if he says anything bad about Queen i'll dump his sorry ass. ha ha ha anyways Freddy is AWESOME!!!! i'll always love Queen!!!!!!!

Awesome | Reviewer: Laura.xx | 11/24/07

This song is friggin awesome and anyone who doesnt agree is a retard =]
You cant NOT like this song. Its just plain awesome. No question.
Damn good!
..x

Ahem.. | Reviewer: Becca | 11/24/07

Whoever Hernan is..I don't know if calling Freddie Mercury a her was a typo or you really thought that Freddie Mercury was actually a girl (if you never seen pictures..it's understanding because he does have a high range). And whoever labato is..you do have a freedom of speech..but you just made a lot of Queen fans furious. Oh, and I must be quick to correct you on something. When you don't like a song, it's not gay, it's lame. Watch your choice of adjectives. Anyways, love the song. It's one of those songs that you just want to start dancing like a maniac once you hear it. R.I.P FREDDIE MERCURY!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5