Reviews for Bohemian Rhapsody Lyrics

Performed by Queen

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 6/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

QUEEN FOR-EVER! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/18/07

I really agree: Bohemian Rhapsody is the best of all the best Queen Songs!!!!!!!! I love this song and I listen to it every night, before I go to bed, and sing along. Freddie's voice is so amazing...he was a real musician!!!! I love him!!!

No-one here understands | Reviewer: Zacharias | 8/14/07

Everyone here claims they understand what the song means but never explain it and just say "it makes sense just read the lyrics" & "But then for the first time about two weeks ago i actually listened to the lyrics, and they really surprised me... i wasn't expecting it to be so touching." quoting "nicc". The song is not emo or sad at times you morons, Freddy personaly said he did do research for this song and it had a meaning but he said it was very tongue-in-cheek and made a mockery of the opera. Bohemian Rhapsody is about a young man who has accidentally killed someone & sold his soul to the devil. On the night before his execution he calls for God in Arabic, "Bismillah", and with the help of angels regains his soul from Shaitan.

I love this song soooo much! | Reviewer: Nicc | 8/9/07

I had listened to this song for the longest time and I just thought it was funny and random (GALILEO!) But then for the first time about two weeks ago i actually listened to the lyrics, and they really surprised me... i wasn't expecting it to be so touching. and it has become my favorite song ever!!!

It's just so heartfelt, and emo at times (lol)

i can kind of understandn when people say they don't understand it, because some of it doesn't really, but most of the song really does make perfect sense! just listen to the lyrics people!

bohemian | Reviewer: nguyen tuyen chi dang | 8/9/07

hi everybody , i'm Vietnamese , and from my point of view Bohemian is the greatest rock song

So deep | Reviewer: mangabaka | 7/31/07

I didn't understand the lyrics completely (i'm not an English native speaker) now i read this and now feel so touched t_t. Beautiful song. I wonder what bismilla means? @_@

Bohemian Rhapsody | Reviewer: Julie | 7/15/07

This song is really amazing..
every time I hear it, I just sing along with the whole family !!
Pretty fun! (L)

My fAV soong!!!!! | Reviewer: RockInBlack... | 7/6/07

i LOOOV, THIS SONG SOO MUCH!
I started 2 listen 2 them since i was pretty much born=PP
Either way, I lov this song and i cant ever get tired of it!
xD

WTF | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/3/07

this song is rly good and sad but sumtimes I wonder why they put "bismillah" in the lyrics?
I am a muslim but I like queens.....

i love this song!! its the best!! | Reviewer: pamela | 6/27/07

i think bohemian rhpasody is the best song that queen has made

people have always told me that this song doesnt make sense when they just dont understand..

every song makes sense if you really listen to the lyrics..

i love this song!
its the best!

I Hate Queen | Reviewer: fanofthefab4 | 6/22/07

I have always hated Queen, and on Acclaimed Music.net which compiles many rock music reviews by many different rock critics from decades,Queen is # 113 but The Beatles are rightfully # 1!

The 1992 Rolling Stone Album Guide gives Queen a poor review and rating.They say they were overblown theatrical bombastic schlock rock that could have only happened in the 70's. The only gave 5 of their albums 5 3 stars,every other album they gave only 2 stars and no 4 stars! They say that people should use caution in buying any of their records because even their greatest his sound dated!

Two words.. | Reviewer: jacqui | 6/21/07

...purely amazing! One of the best songs ever written, it shows amazing ability and is truely a work of art! GO Queen...and Rest in peace Freddie Mercury! I love you!

bohemian | Reviewer: anon king | 6/21/07

i think this is one of queens more interesting range, the night at the opera album was typical of this style n fits perfect and this song is a legend in its own right as much as queen themselves.freddie mercury and queen are the best thing to come out of british rock n music, talent oozed from them and they were able to create some classics nd i urge anyone to get the 3 greatest hits albums or even one of many of their 17 albums.legendary song but not the best in my opinion. I think a song has to encorparate everything and everyone in the band to stand out as the best, songs like 'Let me live' or 'Don't stop me now' even the Kind of Magic shows signs and probably is the most recognisable to date. (p.s. I HATE WAYNES WORLD BEING ASSOSCIATED FOR THE SUCCESS OF THIS SONG, THIS SONG MADE WAYNES WORLD NOT VICE VERSA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

----Correction---- | Reviewer: ashley | 5/31/07

Matthew, hun, I'm osrry to dissappoint, but all of Queen's songs make perfect sense. Bohemian Rhapsody makes perfect sense. If you aren't intellegent enough to comprehend the depth of Queen's songs to the ful extent, then, just don't listen to the music. I'm sorry, but if you don't know what you're talking about (and you obviously don't) you might as well stay away, because many other dedicated Queen fans will agree with me when I say that if you do not understand the meaning of the lyrics, then pay a little more attention, and get educated....and I'm only 14, i was even ALIVE in the years of Queen, but I still love'em, they're my favorite; but back to the point of age, its bad when a 14 year old can comprehend the lyrics better than an adult....

valevine | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/14/07

TEMAZOO
ME SACO LA GALERAA
UNA D ELAS MEJORES CANCIONES DEFINITIVAMENTE

Best queen song ever? | Reviewer: Random guy | 5/11/07

This is possibly the best queen song ever, possibly the best ever in the world. It's timeless, appeals to any generation and kicks ass!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 6/ 8