Reviews for Bohemian Rhapsody Lyrics

Performed by Queen

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 7/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

Bohemian Rhapsody | Reviewer: Andy | 3/30/07

This song was written right after Freddie found out that he had AIDs - that is what the music is talking about and how - his body is aching all the time and asking his mom to carry on.

Hope this makes sense

Andy

good job | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/18/07

good job you got all of the lyrics i ve listened to this song many times and all the lyrics match

greatest song | Reviewer: dinesh | 3/15/07

i am simply in love with this song!
i love to hear it everytime
and alllllll tthhe time i hear i feel something in my heart

AMAZING! | Reviewer: Sammie | 3/12/07

This truly is the most incredible song ever written...it's just so unique and has so many different sounds in it and you don't really know what they're talking about lol...but it really is amazing! x

Best Song Ever! | Reviewer: mattranz2003 | 2/23/07

There are two types of people in this world, the Queen lovers, and the Queen haters, or should I say the smart people (Queen Lovers) and the stupid people (Queen Haters).

what eva | Reviewer: Jenna | 2/14/07

QUEEN is retarded because its just not a positive song!!!

Queen rocks! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/15/07

This song is one of the bests I've ever heard..

Greatest song ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/10/06

The great debate among classic rock fans: What is the greatest song ever written; Bohemian Rhapsody, by Queen, or Led Zeppelin's Stairway to Heaven?
Jimmy Page: your song is awsome, but the title for the most beautiful, inspiring and simply amazing piece of music in history goes to Freddie Mercury.

Shite | Reviewer: blahblah | 11/18/06

Nothing else to say, this song pisses me off, especially when it catches me in the morening on the radio alarm clock.I would much rather listen to turkeys getting their necks broken.So it has a fancy little guitar solo and used overdubbing and stuff, if it werent set to such a crappy tone I might have given it a second thought.But then again, I'm probably the only solitary person who can't stand this song, but I like being a counterpoint to what's "popular."

Coolest song ever.!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/13/06

bohemian rhapsody is actually about the phases a man is going through after killing a man. He's going insane. Still it's the coolest song ever.

My Favoite Song | Reviewer: X-from-the-depths-of-dreams-X | 8/28/06

Queen has been my favorite band for as long as I can remember. They're so amazing...Freddie's vocals never dissappoint. I love the way that even today, Queen's style remains origional, probably because no one else could quite pull it off. You'll never hear, "Oh, that band sounds like Queen!"

To me, this is the best song ever written. No one else who tries to sing it can ever do it full justice. No matter who you are, chances are you've heard Bohemian Rhapsody.

To the person who says their songs don't make sense: All the songs make perfect sense if you actually listen to the lyrics.

To the person who says Queen sucks: Queen does not suck. You may not like their music, but there are many more people who would disagree with you than agree with you.

Nothing to say... | Reviewer: Sammy Boy | 6/19/06

This song is absolutely Queens #1!

UM yeah | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/30/06

so u guyz forgot like half of the song. maybe you should try to get the whole thing. its a great song and you can't just leave half of it out.

Can't say anything! | Reviewer: Tuan Anh | 2/2/06

I can't say anything for Bohemian Rhapsody. It's a scholarly music work, really.

Wow | Reviewer: Lucy | 11/28/05

That's all I gotta say, wow.

Ps, Is it loyal or just sad that the Children In Need version actually reduced me to tears? I know it was for the kids, but I'm sure they'd prefer the song to remain whole. Plus kids in this country don't need fundraising. Blair could spend the money he spends bombing foreign kids on them. Oops, Queen were a-politcal, weren't they? But this is in their defence. Plus Toyah Wilcox rendition of Don't Stop Me Now was simply traumatic.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 7/ 8