Reviews for Bohemian Rhapsody Lyrics

Performed by Queen

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 7/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

Greatest song ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/10/06

The great debate among classic rock fans: What is the greatest song ever written; Bohemian Rhapsody, by Queen, or Led Zeppelin's Stairway to Heaven?
Jimmy Page: your song is awsome, but the title for the most beautiful, inspiring and simply amazing piece of music in history goes to Freddie Mercury.

Shite | Reviewer: blahblah | 11/18/06

Nothing else to say, this song pisses me off, especially when it catches me in the morening on the radio alarm clock.I would much rather listen to turkeys getting their necks broken.So it has a fancy little guitar solo and used overdubbing and stuff, if it werent set to such a crappy tone I might have given it a second thought.But then again, I'm probably the only solitary person who can't stand this song, but I like being a counterpoint to what's "popular."

Coolest song ever.!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/13/06

bohemian rhapsody is actually about the phases a man is going through after killing a man. He's going insane. Still it's the coolest song ever.

My Favoite Song | Reviewer: X-from-the-depths-of-dreams-X | 8/28/06

Queen has been my favorite band for as long as I can remember. They're so amazing...Freddie's vocals never dissappoint. I love the way that even today, Queen's style remains origional, probably because no one else could quite pull it off. You'll never hear, "Oh, that band sounds like Queen!"

To me, this is the best song ever written. No one else who tries to sing it can ever do it full justice. No matter who you are, chances are you've heard Bohemian Rhapsody.

To the person who says their songs don't make sense: All the songs make perfect sense if you actually listen to the lyrics.

To the person who says Queen sucks: Queen does not suck. You may not like their music, but there are many more people who would disagree with you than agree with you.

Nothing to say... | Reviewer: Sammy Boy | 6/19/06

This song is absolutely Queens #1!

UM yeah | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/30/06

so u guyz forgot like half of the song. maybe you should try to get the whole thing. its a great song and you can't just leave half of it out.

Can't say anything! | Reviewer: Tuan Anh | 2/2/06

I can't say anything for Bohemian Rhapsody. It's a scholarly music work, really.

Wow | Reviewer: Lucy | 11/28/05

That's all I gotta say, wow.

Ps, Is it loyal or just sad that the Children In Need version actually reduced me to tears? I know it was for the kids, but I'm sure they'd prefer the song to remain whole. Plus kids in this country don't need fundraising. Blair could spend the money he spends bombing foreign kids on them. Oops, Queen were a-politcal, weren't they? But this is in their defence. Plus Toyah Wilcox rendition of Don't Stop Me Now was simply traumatic.

I LOVE THIS SONG! | Reviewer: Bianca | 10/18/05

I think this song is 1 of queens best songs. like u have no idea wat is is about really but u just get different ideas. i always think what freddie was thinking when he wrote it.yer i love this song n i totally love queen.....n 4 that person who sed that queen sucks is a total loser n doesnt have any taste.so get a life!

Queen... it rox my sox | Reviewer: Juliet | 10/16/05

I was not a Queen fan until I heard this song. It mixes the story of a man dealing with murdering a man, his guilt, and the idea of "la vie boheme", the bohemian life. Doesn't it create such a picture of this man's mind, trying to throw all his feelings away, trying to tell himself he doesn't care at all? After all, he's just living the Bohemian life. It's such a great song, I love it.

awesome! | Reviewer: Sarah | 9/13/05

This song is the most wonderful one I've ever heard! I don't know how to say but it's rare in rock songs. and not only guys can sing it but also gals~ Susan from Star INXS had chosen this one and amazing~good song~

Dude, listen to the song! | Reviewer: Chaos | 8/16/05

This is a great song about a kid who kills some guy, his lament to his mother, and then the trial at which the towns people fight against the goverment to let him go off the hook. It's a great song and mixes various musical styles together to create a really excellent song.

What Can I Say... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/21/05

Queen would have to be one of the worst bands in history! Their music is rubbish. However, Bohemian Rhapsody (no matter how shitty it actually is) is quite a good song. BUT QUEEN STILL SUCKS

Bohemian Rhapsody | Reviewer: matthew | 7/13/05

This is one of the best songs i have ever heard. it's so amasing because non of it makes sense. (Although arn't all of Queen's songs like that?) But i love that you have no idea what there going to talk about next. I mean you hear them talking about a murder, than gallelio, thunderbolts and lightning. it's really kool.

So bad it's good? | Reviewer: Alex B | 6/21/05

When it came out, I thought this was the worst song in the history of western civilization. I guess I still do--but I love it!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 7/ 8