Reviews for Bohemian Rhapsody Lyrics

Performed by Queen

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 5/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

THE BEST EVER DREATED AND PLAYED SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Freddy Mercury | 11/22/07

THIS IS THE MOST INCREDIBLESONG I EVERE AND I NEVER GONNA AGAIN HEARD A ANOTHER ONE REALLY GREAT LIKE THIS!!!!!!!1111 I JUST LOVE IT
IS BETTER THAN I WANT TO BREAK FREE
FARROKH BULSARA(FREDDY MERCURY)THE BEST MAN OF THE WORLD HISTORY THANKS TO TANZANIA, ENGLAND AND HIS PARENTS HE WAS SUCH A BEAUTIFULL PERSON AND THE BEST OF THE BEST OF THE BEST SINGERS OF THE ENTIRE MUSIC HISTOY NEVER GONNA BORN SOMEONE BETTER

Not about Freddie's HIV | Reviewer: TnDawg | 11/20/07

I have read two posts that say this song is about Freddie's HIV. Highly unlikely since this song was released 6 years before AIDS or HIV was known.

Having said that, this is the first Queen single I bought as a kid. Quickly I obtained the album, then the previous three, and I bought each successive album as they were released. From a musical perspective there has not been many like Queen and certainly not any that could come anywhere close to the live shows. News of the World was my first concert and I saw each successive stop in Atlanta until I moved in 1983.

For those of you who haven't listened to the album containing this gem; get it. The Prophet Song is another must hear.



I Think... Yo Pienso... | Reviewer: Alberto Salazar | 11/13/07

The Queen band is so great, but i think sometimes, when Freddie write this song, he were have VIH, he were Know about of his condition and he say "I no wanna Die" because were knowing of his next dead, because Freddie Mercury still is the best musican of the world and bohemian rhapsody the best song of every times.

La banda Queen es grandiosa, pero yo pienso que cuando Freddie escribio esta cancion, el tenia VIH, el sabia sobre su condicion y el dice "No quiero morir" porque el estaba sabiendo de su muerte proxima, por eso Freddie Mercury aun es el mejor musico del mundo y bohemian Rhapsody la mejor cancion de todos los tiempos.

Love it | Reviewer: Mark | 11/10/07

Love this song, im sure the lyric is So You Think You Can STONE Me And Spit In My Eye, Not Stop Me. Not Sure Though.

LOVE THIS SONG.. QUEEN FOR EVER!!

I LOVE This Song | Reviewer: pErSoN | 11/1/07

It's funny, my mom always sang this song to me when I was little and I didn't know what the devil she was talking about. But now that I'm obsessed with Queen, I correct my mom on the lyrics to this song...

something beautiful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/23/07

something so wonderful should not be analyzed...
u might just loose the beauty of it all....
just enjoy as it is....just like life....

It's about Galileo's persecution by the Catholic church? | Reviewer: dannybill | 9/19/07

When Galileo published his works concerning the sun-centered solar system the Catholic church imprisoned him until his death. "Shot a man, now he's dead" is his finding's effect on the concept of god?

Wonderful Song | Reviewer: QUEEEEEEEN | 8/23/07

I do belive this if not THE greatest rock song EVER, one of the greatest rock song to ever be made....the lyrics do make sense in some sort of way I guess...but I like to just listen to the music (and I love the opera part soooooo much) and just pretend I know how the song is going differently each time I listen to it. I love Queen so much (they are my favourite band) Freddie Mercury's voice is just astounding....so clear and he has a great range..if only he was still alive...I'm sure Queen would have a lot more music out. :(...:)....Woot...this is the best song ever...I'm going to shut up now! ^_^

QUEEN FOR-EVER! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/18/07

I really agree: Bohemian Rhapsody is the best of all the best Queen Songs!!!!!!!! I love this song and I listen to it every night, before I go to bed, and sing along. Freddie's voice is so amazing...he was a real musician!!!! I love him!!!

No-one here understands | Reviewer: Zacharias | 8/14/07

Everyone here claims they understand what the song means but never explain it and just say "it makes sense just read the lyrics" & "But then for the first time about two weeks ago i actually listened to the lyrics, and they really surprised me... i wasn't expecting it to be so touching." quoting "nicc". The song is not emo or sad at times you morons, Freddy personaly said he did do research for this song and it had a meaning but he said it was very tongue-in-cheek and made a mockery of the opera. Bohemian Rhapsody is about a young man who has accidentally killed someone & sold his soul to the devil. On the night before his execution he calls for God in Arabic, "Bismillah", and with the help of angels regains his soul from Shaitan.

I love this song soooo much! | Reviewer: Nicc | 8/9/07

I had listened to this song for the longest time and I just thought it was funny and random (GALILEO!) But then for the first time about two weeks ago i actually listened to the lyrics, and they really surprised me... i wasn't expecting it to be so touching. and it has become my favorite song ever!!!

It's just so heartfelt, and emo at times (lol)

i can kind of understandn when people say they don't understand it, because some of it doesn't really, but most of the song really does make perfect sense! just listen to the lyrics people!

bohemian | Reviewer: nguyen tuyen chi dang | 8/9/07

hi everybody , i'm Vietnamese , and from my point of view Bohemian is the greatest rock song

So deep | Reviewer: mangabaka | 7/31/07

I didn't understand the lyrics completely (i'm not an English native speaker) now i read this and now feel so touched t_t. Beautiful song. I wonder what bismilla means? @_@

Bohemian Rhapsody | Reviewer: Julie | 7/15/07

This song is really amazing..
every time I hear it, I just sing along with the whole family !!
Pretty fun! (L)

My fAV soong!!!!! | Reviewer: RockInBlack... | 7/6/07

i LOOOV, THIS SONG SOO MUCH!
I started 2 listen 2 them since i was pretty much born=PP
Either way, I lov this song and i cant ever get tired of it!
xD


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 5/ 8