Reviews for Bicycle Race Lyrics

Performed by Queen

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

as cool as can be | Reviewer: likey lots | 9/2/09

i like these type of songs where its about something worthwhile. not complaining about your girlfriend, but something very funny or out of the ordonary... BICYCLE! hes loves hes BICYCLE! now thats funny!

amazing song, but I think someone's confused... | Reviewer: Vresikon | 2/20/09

Cosa, about this song being better than modern music because of rap being all about drugs and sex... well... this song has major refrences to both. I'm not saying it's a bad song, but know what your talking about...

oh wow. | Reviewer: zomgandcheese | 11/2/08

Learn some punctuation, Aarsehole Mendonca.


This song is masterpeice. Anyone who can add any sort of depth to a song seemingly about a bicycle is truly amazing. Queen is one of my favorite bands and I have still not heard a song I don't like.

game | Reviewer: Bloss | 2/3/08

There's a great game to go with this song that we always play at the chiro: Everytime you hear the word "bicycle" you have to eat an M&M, it's crazy, but so much fun...That must be at least 100 M&M's or something right??

love it | Reviewer: cosa | 1/15/08

this has to be of the best songs ever made most songs these days get so so soon but queen will rule forever (only because u cant match up to these old songs) with rap and stuff all about drugs, sex and complete crap about these stupid retarded people (if u think wat i said was complete lies message me at crazycosa16@msn.com and ill give u an argument worth ur time unless ur to scared to message if u are to scared to message me go cry to ur mummy) thats all i got say and i reacon i am right about it cause all my friends agree

mmm... | Reviewer: unsure | 1/1/08

it's quite a funny song, i dont really get the parts where they talk about Lord and Christ and Jesus. I'm not sure if it should be offensive to a christian...?

love it, love it, love it... | Reviewer: Blahness | 12/27/07

This song is sooo random!!! I LOVE IT!!! This song is freakin awsome. I'm not sure this is about Freddie's bi-sexuality, though. It's most likely about the nude bicycle race (*hint: music video). Anyway, one of the greatest songs ever written in history...

Awesome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/14/07

i love the song bicycle race. i sing it with my friends whenever we get bored and it s just the best. i love when he says "Jaws was never my scene ,And I don't like Star Wars." fantastic. Definetly one of my fave songs but Bohemian Rhapsody is still the best. That song rocks

Awesome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/14/07

i love the song bicycle race. i sing it with my friends whenever we get bored and it s just the best. i love when he says "Jaws was never my scene ,And I don't like Star Wars." fantastic. Definetly one of my fave songs but Bohemian Rhapsody is still the best. That song rocks

FUC**! whoever aaron mendookie who wrote This song read up above. this message is for YOU BITCH> | Reviewer: johnny conley | 11/10/07

WOW. do people really have nothing else better to do than look up songs they dont like and then write bad things about them. GET A LIFE. Ps. I actually like this song the words just stand out when you here it BICYCLE. NICE>

love Queen | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/20/07

I am a new follower of Queen. Heard them years ago when my daughter played them, but nothing seemed to register then. Now have three CD,s of their songs and just discovered Bicycle Race. The firt time I heard it, I thought it was the silliest song every written...but it grows on you and now I think it is brilliant. Freddie seems to fill all his songs with many more notes than they need, but they all add up to perfection. His music and lyrics make him a genius as far as I am concerned and too bad his life was cut short.

Awesome Song | Reviewer: Rebeca Cole | 10/17/07

this song is the greatest ever. I get this great song stuck in my head and i could sing it all day long. later

This song... | Reviewer: Aaron Mendonca | 10/12/07

next to 'honey pie' by the beatles this is the most annoying stupid song i've ever heard. recorded by perhaps the most over-rated band ever. what a lumpy steaming brown pile of a song. oh and with all the money freddie mercury made...how come he never got his jacked up teeth fixed?

very catchy | Reviewer: who knows | 9/29/07

Last year in 8th grade my friends were playing a game on the computer and heard it and started singing it which than are math teacher recongized the song and we got the lyrics to it and now that is our theme song.

some people don't understand | Reviewer: maxmadman | 9/8/07

just to give a little background about the song, freddie mercury wanted to show he was not afraid of his bisexuality, so he wrote this song, he was giving a little hint about it, i want to ride my bisexuality, i want to ride my bicycle. still, one of the best songs of queen, and i love the whole album especially dead on time and don't stop me now (also about sexuality), oh and by the way, queens best song is bohemian rhapsody!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4