Reviews for Feelin' Good Lyrics

Performed by Pussycat Dolls

Add Your New Review About The Song

wikipedia has everything | Reviewer: george alcoholic | 7/16/2007

song written by Anthony Newley and Leslie Bricusse for the 1966 musical The Roar of the Greasepaint—the Smell of the Crowd-check wikipedia for more...

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


feelin' good | Reviewer: L. | 6/25/2007

Violent Femmes does a good cover of this song. Nina Simone does this song too. Does anyone know who originally wrote this song?

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


dfj | Reviewer: aids | 6/25/2007

i think nicole does it better than chels, sorry guys hahah. i just think her voice is really unique..
and yeah im sure its just because it wasnt one of their hits, not because it isnt promiscous.
whatever i think its amazing.
and i love all the different sounds they have one thier album.
(;

p.s. michael buble did this?

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


This is the best song | Reviewer: Emilie | 6/21/2007

Hey. This is Emilie. I think this song is the best. Its so mysterious.


-<3Emilie

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


...wtf | Reviewer: akjhf | 6/5/2007

umm to the top comment..
what the hell? just because this song isnt as ''promiscous'' as the other ones?
its probably because its just not known
jeez

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


i love this but............. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/30/2007

i love this song but....i first heard it the other day on search for a pussycat doll and chelsea sang it, she was amazing so then i got my pcd album out 2 listen 2 it and.......Chelsea sings it so much better than Nicole does!! sorry Nicole!! but its the truth!! lol!!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


yayyy =] | Reviewer: taylor lynn koenig | 5/23/2007

i agree with teh person before i never heard it before but iii lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve it when chelsea korka on the search for the next pcd sings it, its sooooo goood. the melodys ncie and all. i loveee this song. and i think that i would not like it as much if i heard someone else besides chelsea sing it. but the wayy she sings it it soooo mysterious and nice, with her angelic voice.<333

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


??? | Reviewer: RutilusxStella | 5/9/2007

I think its actually better than the Michael Buble one...... this one has more beats in it and it sounda but better.... But in Micheal Bubles songs, you dont really hear the beats and when you do the beats are very spread apart and slow.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


yay i like this songg<3 | Reviewer: g | 5/8/2007

i never heard this one before but i loveee it when chels sings it on the search for the nextt PCD. why hasnt anyone commented on this one yet? just b/c it isnt all promiscous and disugsting like th othurrrrs?

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No



Add Your New Review About The Song