Reviews for Beep Lyrics

Performed by Pussycat Dolls

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 6/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

this song is thee best!!!!!! | Reviewer: non of your buisness | 2/8/07

I just luv this song so much i could listen to it over again like it is so ace but al pcd songs are arn't they



I love the pussycat dolls! | Reviewer: India | 12/6/06

Hi! I think the pussycatdolls are the best group since westlife. Thier songs are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool. I have thier albums and singles and i like them waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay more than justin timberlake and even doctor who! I would like to join your group. I love it!

India xxxxxxxxxxxxxoooooooooooooooo



Tha Best Ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/12/06

i love the pussy cat dolls they are so so cool there songs are so so so cool tha best in da hole wide world!!!!!!!!!!



HOT STUFF!! | Reviewer: NATASHA | 7/11/06

OMGSHHHH GURLS U GUYS ARE THA BOMB!! I LOVE U GUYS SO MUCH!!
AND I AM UR NO1 FAN!! AND I DON'T CARE WHAT THE OTHERS SAY BUT U GUYS ARE THE BEST OF THE WEST!! SO PEOPLE THAT DON'T LIKE THE PCD!! THIS IS FOR YOU DON'T BE CHELLO JUST COZ U AIN'T THEM OK!! AND GURLS KEEP DOIN WHAT YOU GUYS DO BEST I LOVE YOUS SO MUCH!!
I WISH THAT I COULD MEET YOU GUYS SOME DAY!!I REALLY DO!!
YOUS ARE MY FAVOURITE BAND!!!AND ALWAYS WILL BE NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS!!
BYE BYE TAKE CARES!!

MUCH LOV'N ( ` ^ ` )XxSEXYTASHAxX( ` ^ ` )
**MWUAHZ MWUAHZ**

XoXoXo

((((FROM AUSTRALIA)))



i totally love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/12/06

beep- is get i listen to it on my way to school and i sing it to every guy that comes mear me



My Favorite~! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/2/06

I absolutely loved BEEP! I almost died every time I heard it on the radio! I had to stand up and dance, because if I didn't, I'm pretty sure I would burst! My friends and I made BEEP our favorite song for a long time!



Samples "Billy Jean" | Reviewer: RobM | 5/30/06

For those of you wondering where the hooks are sampled from, it's from Michael Jackson's "Billy Jean", off the "Thriller" album.

The guy might be a grade-A weirdo, but that album was one of the greatest pieces of pop music ever written. Go raid your parents record collection (yes, they may actually have it on vinyl) and have a listen, kids.



PRINCESS | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/30/06

HEY NICOLE I THINK YOUR SONGS ARE OFF THE HOOK I THINK U SHOULD KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I LIKE BEYONCE BUT U ARE BETTER U TOOK HER OFF MY LIST U GAYS ARE GREAT I HOPE U CAN E-MAIL ME WHEN U HAVE CHANCE AND CHAT WITH ME AT MYSPACE.COM LATERZ 4RM LINDA ORTEGA A*K*A PRINCESS 4RM FLORIDA HERE IS MY CELL NUMBER 339-0214 AREACODE IS 850



Da Best | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/23/06

This is by far my best song in the whole world even though i luv Hilary Duff, Pussycat Dolls definately took the cake 4 that 1.Keep it up PCD's.



Da Best | Reviewer: Kelly | 5/23/06

This is by far my best song in the whole world even though i luv Hilary Duff, Pussycat Dolls definately took the cake 4 that 1.Keep it up PCD's.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 6/ 8