Well | Reviewer: Tahlia May | 11/27/07

My names Tahli, Im 15 and I live in Australia.
Im white and I'm proud. No, Im not racist. No life has more value than anyother.
But to say that because Lamb and Lynx are proud of the coulor of their skin. And because that colours not black is so wrong!
They have a right to be proud.
This is a beautifull song.
And these girls are beautifull and talented.
Who cares if they beleave in somthing different?
Hitler wanted everyone to be the same.
Your no better than him if you say these girls are wrong because they dont beleave what you do.





wth? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/25/07

Poor lil girls, they should hang their mom... I wonder how they can allow a mother to brainwash their children and make a money machine out of them. I'm white and people like these make me feel shame about it. I hope they both open their eyes and kick their mom's bu**



How Ironic | Reviewer: Laura Brown | 10/25/07

I'm white. And very proud to be. I am not a racist, my boyfriend is in fact black. He is proud to be black and he shares my views.

It is no secret that most people in prison are either black or mixed race. Neither is it unknown that a high percentage of working class families are black or mixed race. This is not saying that they are second class to white people, it's merely an observation of the facts.

Minorities are commended for being proud of their races. So then why am I branded a racist for being a proud white person? Just take a look at the MOBO awards!! Imagine an awards ceremony for music of white origin - UPROAR. Also, Kanye West sings "You could be my black Kate Moss...", people would be falling over themselves to complain if a white singer sang "you could be my white Naomi Campbell" DOUBLE STANDARDS.

The only people who are behaving in an ignorant and narrow minded way on this site are people who are vocally non-white. How ironic.

It's a pretty song. Get over it.

And there, I've put my name. So enough of this white people bashing for remaining anonymous.

WHITE PRIDE. BLACK PRIDE. It's all the same...



For Some of the White People that Remain Ignorant | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/23/07

Get a clue and do some more research before you open up your mouth and say something else ignorant. THIS IS NOT JUST YOUR LAND. AND YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY RACE THAT EXIST. YOU WILL NEVER BE THE ONLY RACE THAT EXIST. AND THE RACES THAT YOU CLAIM TO NOT WANT HERE. YOU BROUGHT US HERE WE DID NOT ASK TO COME HERE TO THIS COUNRTY. GOT IT!!! YOUR NOT RACIST FOR BEING PROUD OF WHO YOU ARE, YOUR RACIST BECAUSE YOU USE THAT AS AN EXCUSE TO BASH OTHER RACES.



Just interested | Reviewer: okdontwanthaters@hotmail.com | 10/14/07

I live all the way out in little New Zealand.I am White and about the same age as these girls. New Zealnd works side by side comfortably with the indigenous people, Maori (who are of a black or brown ethnicity). I am not saying that white separatists opinions are wrong Im just saying that they can have opinions without publically bashing a particular race. "They are raping your land?" what is the meaning behind this line, and is it truly necissary? If instead of abusing other ethnicities and nationalities we try to help whoever we can,with whatever problems they may face, Then we may not have the crimes which are spoken of.



What You Want A Fucken Cookie??? | Reviewer: Jen Von Fucken Lopez! | 9/20/07

So What If You Think Your Race Is Better Then The Other What Do You Want A Fucken Cookie Or What The Fuck?? Its Pretty Sad That Little Kids Are Singing About BullShit They Dont Know About, So....Call Me What Ever The Fuck You Want If It Wasnt For My Race You Guys Wouldn't Have Shit. Trust You Need The Blacks The Mexicans The Asian And All The Other Races More Then You Need Your Own. So If You Dont Like It Then FUCK OFF YOU FUCKEN WANKERS



STUIP NAZIS! | Reviewer: Jessica LOPEZ | 9/20/07

LMAO, You KKK people don't seem to realize that the white race is out numbered by all the "MUDS". I LA LA LA LA LA LOVE how all you white pride idiots remain ANONYMOUS!! It's seems that you guys don't realize that you are NOTHING with out the all the other races. If you haven't notice that you are the beggars off of the freeway well the other races are out working there asses off to provide food for their family. So if you don't like this land get the FUCK OUT, because this is the land of the free, and it's for all races and not just ONE!

You Friend Next Door Neighbor
A VERY PROUD MEXICAN-AMERICAN!

PS
I hope one of you twins end up with a black man.



Think again! | Reviewer: LF | 8/21/07

Ok, so there's nothing wrong of being proud of where you're from or if you black, white or yellow.
Be proud by all means, but don't slander all the other races by saying stuff like "the whites are better, we're more civalised blablabla"
Yes there's crime in Africa, but why? BECAUSE THEY ARE POOR, they are desperate to live, resulting in crime, their country isn't rich!
New York is full of crime because it's a busy city! It wouldn't make much difference if the population was all white!
A little suburbian village wouldn't have much crime because it's quieter & less crowded, all white or not. Get what i'm saying?
You can't call every black individual a bad person.
As for hitler? He tried to take over the world, he thought he & all the whites were better, look how that turned out.
Bottom line is, be proud if you want!You SHOULD be proud, but don't think you're above anyone else.



To the "Politically-correct" idiots | Reviewer: Ky | 7/21/07

Anyone who thinks its racist to be proud of being white is, in fact, racist. A black man says he's proud of being black? Thats fine. Telling him that he shouldnt be, "zomg! dat is teh rasist!"
A white man says he's proud of being white? He's instantly racist. Tell him he shouldn't be, seems to be fine with idiots like you.
Isn't this the sort of hypocrisy (double-standards, or, for those without a 3rd grade reading level "treating people different for no good reason") you're claiming to detest?

By the way, Prussian Blue ARENT Nazist, ARENT White Supremacist, and ARENT racist. They're White Seperatist: they have no problem with the Jews/Black/Mexican WHATEVER, they just think that when we mix, the results are never good. Which is right. Look at the indegenous african tribes; no crime. Look at almost exclusively white countries; significantly less crime. Look at places like New York, where the mix is obvious: oh my! massive crime rates, what a suprise!

Yours sincerely,
Someone With A Brain



sad little girls they are | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/16/07

my name is rosie,i live in ireland,im white.the fact that someone cannot be proud of their race, without seeming racist is crap.However, these girls, who hav been brought up in a totally extremist enviroment,dont repsect the fact that everyone is should be equal. what gives them the right to say that land is theirs and no one should be allowed to live there.Im disgusted. I just totally dont understand why they cant just shut up and get on with their lives. I know free speech and all but seriously. That is the most beautiful thing about people, that everyone is different, but who gives a fuck if there are mixes and crap. there are refugees and immigrants all over the place in ireland, and i love it. they are coming here to make a better life for themselves, and i dont see why i as a native should deserve that opportunity more than them. do you??