Reviews for I Will Bleed For You Lyrics

Performed by Prussian Blue

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

Well Done | Reviewer: From The Netherlands | 5/13/07

Well done girls!

I love you'r songs!

See us in Valhalla!
14/88.



Sieg Heil | Reviewer: Hagen | 5/10/07

Good work girls!!!
Jews and commies, FUCK OFF!!!
WHITE POWER, HEIL HITLER!!!



Bullshit! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/9/07

DO you know what you are talking about? What crap is coming out of your mouth? You are not even aware of the meaning of social darwinism or truth.Unfortunately you don't understand what racism can bring human race, how this hate will threaten the world. You've provoked an outcry that is going round the world at the moment. Watch out and hide you lil bitches or you will be destoyed by the power and the will of billions of people. Don't think you can change anything, don't believe you are important enough to cause trouble. You are tiny, you are meaningless and if you dare to come to Germany we will make it to our personal aim to ruin your fucking lives.



PATHETIC | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/8/07

hahahaha!!! The Ideas are PATHETIC.... Saying that the Holocaust didn't really happen!?

and then you can't even Sing?! hahahaha...
hahaha, hitler happened...we won't let this happen again.

If they won't really bleed for us, certain ppl will make them bleed



What is to criticize? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/6/07

Their lyrics only allude to their ideas, so it is not as dangerous as them just coming outright and singing exactly what they think. Of course they are ignorant. What land is being stolen from them? What are they burying their heads in the sand to hide from? Perhaps the destruction caused by the leaders of all colors, but especially the white ones? Are these men they are addressing burying their heads to hide from the ignorance that prevents "whites" from progress, from being able to design and live in a desirable world? Remember that white is an artificial race at that, created by people who could do little to understand the world but invent the artificial constructs of race.They should know that we have never had a non-"white" president (although Obama will change that!), and that "Whites" do control the world, so they are wasting their breath on angry misguided and hateful idealism.



racist, ignorant girls | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/5/07

it's too bad their mother runs their lives and prevents them from seeing reality, from understanding that they are simply spreading hate. hate is the evil that will destroy this world...



Fu | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/30/07

Wow, how racist can you be and how blond can you be its so sad that you have to feel good about your self by hurtting everyone around you, no wonder why you guys were chased out of town and i can't wait to see you in real life. Tell your mom and dad that their dumb asses i'm smarter than you will ever be and I know more cool and hotter blond then you. Sorry your stupied and dumb as hell. Tell your mom shess a dumb ass thank you.



SkyLynx | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/29/07

Hm, aren't your comments RACIST? Do you actually know what this word means, or you are only parroting? .!.



pride | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/07

Why is it so wrong for someone to have pride in their heritage?? Why is only wrong when you have pride in your WHITE heritage?? NO one complains when an african-american sings about racial pride, or a mexican sings about it...so why is it so wrong for the girls to?



haha | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/12/07

hahahah, i wonder if they got lynched and actually bled, or maybe put in a gas chamber, how they're mother would feel.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6