Reviews for I Will Bleed For You Lyrics

Performed by Prussian Blue

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

WHITE PRIDE 4EVA!!!~*!*!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/9/07

lumpy & lampy, u r my best friendz. my idolz. keep singing girlz. make yo parentz proud! soon the day of awakening will kum, wen we will burn all da jewz!!! it'll be soooo much fun!! peace out niggaz~*~*~*~!!! XOXOXOXOXOXO



what the fuck...? | Reviewer: Sexy, white and alive. | 7/9/07

Today's been the first time I've heard about those poor girls. They say the are very proud of being white. I'm too, but if I were black, or yellow or whatever I would be as proud as I'm right now. First of all, those girls don't write their songs. They are 14 and they talk about children, apathy and white flames?????? They don't even know who they are. They are two poor girls born in an extremist family who think they have their onw thoughts (they don't care about the pollitical limits) but they don't see that the limits were put the day they were born in that family. Poor girls. The worst thing about being a slave is believing to be free.




this song is not racist | Reviewer: mixed white and native american | 7/2/07

amazing ! not a singal detractor would give his name , or even his race ! I am of mixed heritage , and I happen to like the song very much , and while I do not agree with everything these girls sing about , I must say they are right ! why is it that a black man can talk shit against the whites and get away with it ? why is it if a white man shows any pride in his race he`s a racist ? the black and hispanic have contributed little to our culture , other than criminal activity , while the white and asian races have produced most of the advances we now enjoy ! and that includes jews and arabs , wether they like it or not , they are caucasian ! modern blacks have allowed their society to go down the crapper ( rap , drugs,prostitution) , if they want to be respected they should clean the dregs out of their society !untill they do they have no right to call anyone racist ! they are some of the most racist people on the planet !



Argh | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/27/07

You actually make me feel sick! what the fuck is wrong with you?! Do you even know what your writing? Do you know what it means? Yeh of course, im sure all the jews went willing ly into the gas chambers and im sure they didnt fight to keep their childeren alive. You fucking retards, people like you shouldne tbe allowed to live in this world.



This song kick ass.. | Reviewer: The Swede | 6/25/07

I have made a ringtone to my cellular with the chourus of this song! I just love this song.
It sais exactly everything the majority wants to hear, but 'them' are afaid of to be spoken. :)



proud | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/23/07

good job girls!!! just keep singing youre songs and dont let the uneducated ramblings of idiots sway your faith and pride. be proud of who you are and where you came from everyone else is!



awesome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/20/07

i really love this song its just amazing and touches my heart oi



*Prussian*Blue*Supporter | Reviewer: Cheyanne | 5/30/07

You girls sing great and don't listen to what anyone else thinks there are a lot of people that believe in you guys!Keep up the good team work and never lose your spirit!



jesus | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/28/07

dont even write comments on this page it only give them fuel fuck racist fuck prussian blue and fuck hitler. im white and all you racists are a disgrace, you are the lowest creature on this planet if i ever saw these girls i'd slap the shit outta them



damn, just leave them alone | Reviewer: A proud white | 5/18/07

for fuck's sake, if you don't agree with them, why in hell are you even wasting your time searching for them? i don't agree with EVERYTHING they say, but you don't see me making an asshole out of myself. you're just digging yourself into a hole, trying to argue with proud whites. bitching about how their mother is 'horrible' won't change a gods-damned thing. (in case you're wondering, i'm germanic pagan, go google it) anyway, just shut up if you don't agree with the message. they are protected as you and i by the constitutional right to free speech.

SIEG HEIL!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6