Reviews for Plies



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 4/ 8
Add New Review About The Artist

idk | Reviewer: ayesha moreno | 1/7/09

like for real for real i can understand how my sexy baby plies and were he coming from if you listen to all 3 of his albums from begining to then end you would feel it and i feel it to the fullest but keepin it real on tha web i love plies biggest fan from cleland ,ohio



not a groupie but u do something to me | Reviewer: jello | 12/31/08

first rapper who ever gave me tremers.every time i listen to his music i feel like he is talking about me and to me .never lived in the ghetto but i would go to the ghetto with u anyday.i love u plies love u love u.u need to bring ur fine ass to canada get u some real loving.cause jello sure gots dat pretty pu***.lol.



You Remind ........ | Reviewer: A Person | 12/23/08

Plies you remind every kid out there that anything is possible if they put their mind to it. Your out look at life something amazing. Keep on doing what your doing i love your music.

P.S. You are seriously blessed!



what i would give to meet plies | Reviewer: TEMIKA HOUSTON | 12/19/08

first i would like to praise god for putting this man and woman together to create this wonderful gift which is you.plies i would give anything just to meet i honestly do believe that i am your biggest fan i actully have real dreams about you one day they will come true and i am going to meet you i know i might be old when i do but i will never stop loving you and you are a real ass nigga i like's all that a goon to the streets but to your mother your still a baby i know just about all your songs i hope one day the lord and you grant me one wish in that is to meet you plies.sincerely yours TEMIKA YOUR BUST IT BABY



plies my bust it baby | Reviewer: keria | 12/19/08

plies u my bust it baby and i put a pillow behind da bed so it want sqeauk and i turn around and u make me moan and put your sperm in me and i just had a little boy by u and u sign da birth cetificate and u was always there 4 me but not those otha bitchez & hoez but u was there 4 me and u goin 2 b my husband 4 lyfe!!! luv ya, yo wife keria.



plies | Reviewer: laquisha | 12/17/08

ur the sexiest nigga in the game i love you soooo much ur style and the way u rap is amazin. all ur songz hav a theme to it and i think the most wonderful thing u can do is stat true keep doin ur thang



I LOVE U PLIES | Reviewer: natasha | 12/17/08

I LOVE U PLIES U R SO SEXY AND I AM GLAD THAT U R IN THE RAP GAME AND I AM LOVE YOUR MUSIC I LOVE THE WAY U TALK AND HOW U TALK IT IS SO SEXY IF I COULD MEET U I DON'T NO WAT I WOULD DO I MAY EVEN DIE U HAVE INSPIRED ME 2 LOOK 4 A NIGGA THAT IS REAL AND NOT NO PUSSY BECAUSE I DON'T LIKE THEM ANYWAYZ I LOVE U THANK U 4 THE GREAT MUSIC BECAUSE U MAKE ME FEEL GREAT WHEN I LISEN 2 YOUR MUSIC I ALWAYZ HAVE 2 TURN MY T.V. OR RADIO OR CD PLAYER UP BECAUSE I HAVE 2 MAKE SURE THAT I HEAR EVERY WORD OF YOUR SONGS WHEN SHAWTY CAME OUT AND I SAW U I JUST HAD 2 STAY UP UNTIL 4 OR MAYBE EVEN 6 IN THE MORING JUST 2 LISEN TO THE SONG AND ALL THE SONGS THAT U HAVE CAME OUT WITH R JUST SO WONDERFUL AND I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL U COME OUT WITH SO MUCH MORE 12/17/08



i feel you100 % | Reviewer: bonnie | 12/17/08

when i listen to your music i relate to you 100%. maybe not always my life situation but people around me. I just wish all men could view life the way you do. To have a thuggish swag, be sexy, handle yo own, and still have repect for women means a lot. Real men like you are hard to find... Thankz for your music



THE LUV I HAVE 4 U ........PLIES | Reviewer: tequila | 12/15/08

plies i luv u so much. im feeln u on some real shit. i luv everything about yo sexy ass. if im havin a bad day i can come home and just listen to that sexy ass voice of yours. theirs no one that can make me feel the way you do. i just thouht i had to let you know how you make me feel. i understand everything about you and i would luv to get to know you even better. i feel how you feel about these foul ass niggas out here cuz i go throuh da same shit wit these hoes out here in "08",i luv yo swag because as i can see you aint letin nothing or nobody get in your way. thats why i luv you so much. p.s. i will always be your one and ONLY #1FAN!!!!!!!TEQUILA WASHINGTON



love you | Reviewer: brittany | 12/15/08

yo plies i love ya music seriouly i lisen 2 ya music everyda when i get up n da
morning 4 skool and get my day started my favorite song of urs iz ur recent song put it on ya dats my shit lik im 15 years old and im ya biggest fan ever i jus love ya swag and ya voice lik 1 thing i lik bout u iz dat u r differnt from des othea rappers and dats whatz up get bac at me............



Hate it or luv it | Reviewer: Keena Green | 12/12/08

I personally can understand and relate to what your talking about. alot of people seeas if you were just talking to talk but i know it aint like that. its a struggle out here. all i can really say is keep ya head up!! One of ur fanz Mz. Tinker



wats up it redbone | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/1/08

wat up plies it yo guh redbone...well let me start off by saying i like ur music and i like the way u handle yo bussness...i aint gone say that i love you because love is a strong word and i aint no groupie i just like yo looks and yo music and the way u carey yoself...i hope wen i do meet u it will be a special moment and maybe we could hang out and chill or do sum...i stay in atlanta ga, westside all day but for now um stayin in decatur (eastside)....i go to mcnair high and its drama like hell all da gurls hatein on me cuz i look gud and plus um the new gurl dare i stared in the middle of the skool year...but um bout to grduate soon and hopefully by the time i move out wit my mama i would have meet you already...well dats all halla bac @ yo gurl....PEACE!!!!!!(Mrs.WASHINGTON)



i love u plies!~!~! | Reviewer: geonna | 11/15/08

OH MY GOD PLIES I LOVE U AND YOUR MUSIC U ARE THE REALIST OF ANY RAPPER THAT EVEN ATTEMPTED TO RAP BUT I REALLY REALLY LOVE YOU A WHOLE LOT I GET CHILL BUMPS WHEN I SEE YOU DAMN I WISH I WAS WITH YOU RIGHT NOW I WOULD DO YOU JUST RIGHT MAN I LOVE YOU SO MUCH PLIES I WISH I COULD JUST GET 10 MINUTES WITH YOU BUT I JUST WANT YOU TO KNOW I LOVE YOU WITH ALL MY HEART!~!~!GEE GEE THA BEST~B*K*A PLIES GURL A*K*A ~PLIES N GEE GEE~



Thanks | Reviewer: shay | 11/12/08

Well Plies I just wanted to say thanks your music is real whn I first heard your song "shawty" I was like who dis dude man sh sexy then whn I say the video I was just on 50 cuz yr so sexy. But anyway my dad is locked up and has been for almost 5ys now and I live in chicago and hes' in Mississippi doing 12yrs for smethg he didnt do. It is hard to visit him cuz we live so far away.I know people always say tht but he didnt he had a lawyer that worked w/the judge s I know what you mean whn you talk about them crakers. but I have both of your albms cant wait for the next one in Dec. Oh dnt worrie about wht people say about you you know who you are ad GOD out you hear for a reason and thats to keep it real through your music. And I know you dnt knw me t I am the one who text your phone from the 708#. I just want you to know that love you and keep up the all the Great work. one more thing your the most inteligent Young man I have every hard speak as a rapper.But like I said before than I am a woman and I love every song on both of albms and I ahve a 10yr old son who likes to listen to you I leim so he can under stand whats going on with young men so he dnt follow the wrong path sme people say he shouldnt listen that but i am is mother and what I goes.



I love plies to the maximum!! | Reviewer: dashondalynn | 11/12/08

I only got a few things to say. One is that I respect you & what you all about. Second is I hella love you baby! And I am that bust it baby you rap about hubby. So let it be known Mr. Washington, Mrs. Washington is right here baby!:-).. . . & im From flordia to born in melbourne so you should already know im ready!!!




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 4/ 8