Reviews for Plies


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 8/ 8
Add New Review About The Artist

You keep it real and I love u | Reviewer: Audrieanna | 12/8/07

PLIES I JUST WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE MY FAVORITE RAPPER. AND YOU KEEP IT 100% REAL AND I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. I REALLY DO ADOR U AND IF I WAS OLD ENOUGH WE COULD GET MARRIED AND HAVE KIDS. I WILL DIE FOR YOU. I KNOW ALL OF YOUR SONGS, AND I AM A GIRL. I AM YOUR NUMBER 1 FAN. YOU CAN ASK ME ANYTHING ABOUT YOUO AND I BET I KNOW IT. LIKE EVERYBODY CALLS ME THIS YOUR GUL MRS. PLIES WODA. YOU ARE LIKE THE REALIST NIGGA THE RAP GAME. KEEP YOUR HEAD UP AND DONT LET THESE PUSSY ASS HATEING NIGGAS FUCK WITH YOU. LOVE YOU.



'PLIES NIGGA' | Reviewer: Joseph | 12/6/07

Plies,just keep it real with your style.You are just unique among rap artistes and I hope you will be able to continue in this way.I love you baby.



I'm da real mz.plies yall otha hoez iz lame!!!! | Reviewer: mz.Johnson | 11/29/07

yes indeed i'm the real mz.plies and yall otha hoes no know it yep diz ya gurl ma boo iz so fine i kno all his songs from hypnotized to goonz lurkin, to Bidlong , to ma favorite song 1 mo time!!! and i luv him datz rite i got love 4 ya reppin dat 305 and luvin it just keep ya gurl mzjohnson in mind



my future baby daddy | Reviewer: janequia g. | 11/27/07

PLIES I REALLY LOVE YOU AND I LOVE ALL YOUR MUSIC I WILL KILL FOR YOU.WHEN I C YOUR VIDOES I GO CRAZY AND MAKE EVERYONE SHUT UP SO I CAN RAP ALL YOUR PARTS WHEN IM IN THE CAR I TURN THE RADIO UP AND MAKE EVERY ONE RIDE AND LISTEN TO YOU CD IF I CAN SIT BACK AND MY ONE WISH IS YO MEET YOU AND HANG WITH YOU...YOU DON'T KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU... I WANT 2 MEET YO AND I AM GOIN TO MEET YOU SO ALL YOU OTHA LIL HOOD RATS/GIRLS THAT WANT MAH MAN GET BACK CAUSE HE IS TAKIN BY ME THE (QUEEN OF YPSI)

LOVE YOU BABY
YO WIFE:NEQUIA A.K.AMS WASHINGTON



u da realiest nigga i no | Reviewer: kristen | 11/26/07

man plies i appreciate all dat u do for da one's dat's strugglin cause i got a uncle in da pin and he aint gettin out for a good while but on top of dat yo lyrics is wat keep us in meridian goin yo nigga's may appear real but in tha end dae fake like da rest so i want you to no dat u keep doin wat u doin cause each day dat go by god gone bless u man an dats real cause u tellin tha story for does who cant tell no story so do wat u do and imma keep buying yo albums.... I LOVE YOU PLIES



Ahnna Boo! | Reviewer: Ahnna | 11/26/07

Aey! Whats good plies i just want to tell you that you one of the sexiest niggas out here right now. You should see how people be looking up to you down here like you god and shit. Put yea yo cd is on point. Get at me.



my babes | Reviewer: jaide | 11/23/07

omfq..i love sum damn plies. i love his whole damn cd it doesnt make since. when his cd 1st kam out i made my daddy run 2 tha store & qet it. i loves; 1 mo time&& shawty remix. tha otha;s is qud bt them my favs. plies needa keep kumn wid tha shit he kumn wid. damn & uph in so hood snq; when he sed lames make him sick. [thats th most commonly used phrase dwn here] bt only my baby plies sound rites sayn it kuz he qotta lil kuntry accent 2 it. words knt even describe plies. bt babes i love u[plies].! & keep brinqn that shit u brinqn.
-princess



I love you! | Reviewer: Silvia | 11/22/07

Wow! Plies just never stops shocking me, hes super humble....He is the "real testament" we need more people... well artist like Plies Im proud of him and I hope he never stops and hopefully the kid will look up to him!!
I LOVE YOU PLIES!!!



my nigga plies | Reviewer: full blooded goon | 11/20/07

u are one of the realest niggas out hur in this rap game and i look up to you for that. i love the lyrics to your songs and i feel every word of every moment of your cd. i relate to you and my stryggle was bad too...my brother looks up to you and i thank you for that. u inspire me to be the realest mouthafucka in these streets i walk every day. and u taught me not to trust no body because you dawgs will be the one to cross u in the end. jus make sure u keep spittin the real shit you spittin and im goin by all ya albums...Im a full blooded goon...lames make me sick



I LOVE YOU PLIES | Reviewer: Brittany | 11/16/07

THANK YOU PLIES FOR INSPRING ME TO BE A BETTER PERSON AND A BETTER MOTHER TO MY DAUGHTER AND IF YOU ARE WONDERING HOW IS BECAUSE YOU LET ME KNOWN THAT THEIR ARE STILL GOOD DESCENT MEN STILL HERE ON EARTH AND I LIKE THE WAY THAT YOU KEEP IT 100 AND NOT ABOUT NO GAMES ITS YOU BEING YOU THANK YOU PLIES I LOVE YOU AND I AM ONE OF YOUR BIGGEST FANNS I WOULD JUST LOVE TO HEAR YOU IN PERSON SAYING ''ITZ PLIES BABY''!!!!!!!!!!!!!




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 8/ 8