Reviews for Plies



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 1/ 8
Add New Review About The Artist

Youngsnow001 | Reviewer: Snow | 1/5/12

Man,i like your wordings. Ur a real fuckin goon i have ever heard..guess what? U make me go crazy. I love all ur musics even though i dont really understand some of your hooks...i love that song "becky". Man, ur content are rugged especially when u said "i know some niggas from my hood that will rob noriega" i hope noriega dont jail u for that shit? My lil brothers loves u and rick ross....am ur #1 fan..stay fresh



You are 100% the realest person I have listend to and read about | Reviewer: Raylene | 8/16/11

I love how u explain urself n every rhyme I been through alot of struggles through life n I know I respect everything you rap about your stories and I hate when people talk shot bout you because they don't know you or your past so how the hell they going to try and judge you well just keep soon you love ya <3



heyyy | Reviewer: taylor | 7/14/11

fart fart fart peter popoff mr.miller oatt bran kettle corn miracle spring water dear moraya,brown suga babe,lil lady,diamond simmons,and domonique plies yall are so pothetic really do yal think he kares about ny one of yal he dnt even luk at this site ughhh yal r sum dum simple minded females ughh i bout tu regurgitate ooops forgot yal r simple minded regurgitate mmeans throw up if u gott sum 2 say call 1800-stupid females i wil b bak tu c yal response hate me luv me it makes me no diffrent



You the Realest | Reviewer: Johnny | 6/23/11

Damn yo, I gotta say you'z like a 2nd TuPac, Talk some real shii. I'm only a 20 yr nigga from down South; Fla. City but I can relate alot to your songs about the System. FtS. Keep doin' ya thang, You on that all the way cuz.



FUTURE WIFEY | Reviewer: DOMINIQUE PLIES | 4/30/11

HEY BOO! WHAT'S UP? I FEEL EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU, I LOVE YOUR SWAG AND I LOVE YOUR STYLE OF MUSIC. I KNOW YOU GET THOUSANDS OF EMAILS EVERYDAY, BUT IF YOU EVER GIVE ME THE CHANCE TO PICK YOUR BRAIN YOU WILL REALIZE WHAT A REAL WOMAN IS LIKE. I KNOW OTHER FEMALES TALK ABOUT IT, BUT IMA BE ABOUT IT. UNTIL WE MEET................



i love u!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: diamond simmons | 4/29/11

i love everythang bout u.your music is so real and u is so so so so FFFFIIIINNNEEE!!! I GO CRAZY 4 U .I TELL EVERYBODY DAT YOUR MY FUTURE HUSBAND.i would really love to meet u very very soon but im patient.anyway if i meet u it would b my dream cum true cuz im going through a pretty hard time rite now but im makin it.and lord i want u 2 kno i so tired lyin to u



been there | Reviewer: aj | 4/4/11

i know how it is, i understand everything. i've been running them game since i was 9 years old, i watch my mamma die than when i was 14 i found my best friend die as well and i have mixed up in real bad things, and changed my way out. it feels good to know that there is one less fake person in this world, the real comes from the heart



Love every song u have #1 fan | Reviewer: Moraya | 3/25/11

Hey Plies my name is Moraya and i have been listenin to you since your first CD came out....Some people say that your a fake and i always ask them "Well how do you know that you never met him or even hung out with him before." And they cant answer just your music your voice and the beat i love it all...My son even knows most of your songs and he is three...Well i do listen to them all the time so that would be why...I went to miami and got locked up three days later but keep doin what your doin with out you there wouldn't be good rap..I tryed to come see you when you were in miami but i was locked down and i wanted to go so bad my friend went to the concert and said it was fun...hope i can just spend a day with you.....



Flowchain | Reviewer: Yo homie Flowchain | 2/6/11

Plies I been listening to you every since I was 11 or 12 n I always think of how it would be to meet my homie plies someday I pay attention to all the words in yo songs so I can feel you on them so far I at least got more than five songs from your album that song Whatever I Say u killed cause I rep goon shit to I'm another 100% real nigga n I fucks with you



#1 fan I Really Really in Love wit you | Reviewer: lil lady | 9/29/10

Hello,plies I'm 24 years old.I do shit on my own since I was 16 years old I listen to all your songs.I understand your struggles and I understand what you talking about.I love that you 100% real you can't found that many people that's real like you.keep making that music you touch me when I hear any of your songs.no lies,I will Love to meet you someday.I hoping the best for you.My #1 dream is to meet you.you make me happy. when I down I got to go now I love you stay up



your wife | Reviewer: tishara | 9/28/10

Hey plies I wanna let you know that I love you and one day hopefully I'll meet you. keep doing wat you do and keep ya head up boo . You've come a lonq way, and I'm proud of you.. Truly more than your number fan:)



Sexy Sexy Sexy | Reviewer: Ms.Santee SC | 6/15/10

What up sexy,
I just was letting u know that u r 1 of nthe realest niggas out cher and ur music im really feeling it but,im feeling u even more. Hopefully u b in my area again soon n when u do make sure u ask 4 ur "brown suga babe" and u will b very pleased!!!! Be easy and take care urself and that body til u touch down on my side of town again. CHOW!!!!! brown suga babe.



So Real | Reviewer: Ladyfe | 5/31/10

hey plies i love your music,you the realies rapper out there. im sure it's guys and girls out there that can relate.oh yah, is it true that Kirt Franklin your brother?it's a rumor goin around,and when you think about it ,you both look just a like.



to my boy plies | Reviewer: maxine | 5/7/10

plies, this is one of the hottest fans here from Atlanta, GA. I love your song shawty.I have the CD. I know you always hear about the southern women here. I live in maryland right now, but i'm leaving. As nasty as you seem to be on your video shawty, I would like to find that out quickly, I serious wanna fuck you,too. so can I have that chance? You can e-mail me personally at my e-mail address; maxinedixon90@gmail.com, or you can call me at 410-812-5375 i hope to hear from you



plies da realist niggah | Reviewer: taikesha | 4/16/10

hey plies disx be dat smith khidd..coming by i love all ur songsx..even tho sum uv dem ueww be tawkn dat real shyt..and sum jes be nasty..but noe matta wut amma alwaysx lov ueww nd ur songsx tahh deff..and am tawkn ohn ma real shyt ryte know...i know dat ueww aint got tyme teww read dis but yeas..all disx cumsx 4rm da heart..plies plies plies...uew nd nd ur brah brah kirk franlin luk likk yall twinsx..onlii he older.; he sexy..nd uew sexy tew




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 1/ 8