Reviews for Plain White T's



By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

in <3 w/ tom higgenson | Reviewer: lauren | 7/12/2007

I <3 this band!!!! I'm from villa park, and i have known about plain white t's for like ever! i luv u guys!!!!!!!



Plain White t's | Reviewer: Lauren | 6/28/2007

They're amazing. I saw them in concert in Chicago on May 29, 07 with lovedrug, dear and the headlights, and boy's night out. They were the best out of all the bands. And they're coming to Illinois again in July! I loveeee them. My favorite song is probably a lonely september. mmmmmm



Plain White t's | Reviewer: Lauren | 6/28/2007

They're amazing. I saw them in concert in Chicago on May 29, 07 with lovedrug, dear and the headlights, and boy's night out. They were the best out of all the bands. And they're coming to Illinois again in July! I loveeee them.



cool | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/11/2007

i think their songs are very good and i enjoy listening to them



I love them | Reviewer: joey | 6/8/2007

this band is sooo freakn cool cuz they r difrent yu no!!!!!
I love Hey there Delilah and Hate!!!



this band is awsome! | Reviewer: weirdo | 6/3/2007

i like this band because they can be all rock about it and love song about it then turn something good to bad and bad to good in a way!!!! but they are really awsome and cooland seem like they would be cool to meet and hang out with



a suggestion | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/31/2007

PWT's need to make a single of "Write you a Song"
for soft rock and/or country & western stations--hey it worked for Bon Jovi. They are America's best kept secret. I have given 3 "every second counts" CD's as gifts and the parents love "Write" and "Delilah".



I think that this band sucks, Woah | Reviewer: the flowers freaks | 5/17/2007

im more into watching foo's lift them selfs up on fire man.. like in the good ole days, like playing 37 min bass solos.. just trippin out man. drinking gasoline if the kag was dead man. partying all night in my Van man, listening to loud music and lava lamps man YEAH..oh man i forgot my point man, but this band sucks man.



I luv this band | Reviewer: Kaela | 5/9/2007

this band Freakn rox!!!! i love there song "hate i really dont like you" and Take me away are my faves.



I love this | Reviewer: Martina | 3/8/2007

I love This band i love the lyrics they are so different from other bands the song hey there deliah helped me soo much throught something THANKS!




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3