Reviews for Who Knew Lyrics

Performed by Pink

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

luv it i can relate | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/3/07

omg! i love this song every time i hear it i cry cuz i can really relate to the story behind this



correction | Reviewer: corrector | 6/19/07

Actually, the recording company accepted her and the other singers of the band. After spending some time practicing and writing songs, they sang for the company. They bombed. The only one that sounded good was Pink. Which isn't surprising seeing as Pink was the only one of the group that took things seriously.



this song's message is so true | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/18/07

i love this song. i really feel like it relates to me and to what it's like to lose a special friendship. i didn't cherish it as much as i should've. now it's gone and all i have is the memories. "i won't forget you my friend/what happened"



the song's message is so true | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/18/07

i love this song. i feel like it really relates to me and what it's like to lose a special friendship. i didn't cherish it as much as i should've. now it's gone, but i'll always have the memories. "i won't forget you my friend/what happened". my favorite line in the song.



i can relate | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/13/07

i love this song..i can relate to is so much..everytime i hear this it makes me wanna cry =/ i thought i found my special someone but just like that everything went wrong and now were not even friends and just like the song says i wish i could still call him a friend i love him with all of my heart and i miss him more than anything..i belived in everything he told me but it was all a lie <//3



i think it rocks | Reviewer: x lil princess x | 6/4/07

i think this song is so cool whe i first heard it i waasnt to keen on it because i had never heard i pink song before and then i got into allthe pink songs and now i am a big fan of pink and i always listen to her music because i think she has a great voice and i think she is also pritty but her hair looks better now that it dose in this film xxx.



wow umm yeah | Reviewer: Casey | 5/31/07

i never really understood dis but looking at the lyrics and slowly getting details as i read along i have found dis song a pretty cool song



Cool Song | Reviewer: Sabrina | 5/29/07

This is a cool song w/ cool music it's AWESOME.
Im not really a fan of some of Pink's songs, but this one ROCKS



Thanks Pink! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/07

This song reminds me. I had him, we loved each other, but he was going to be married when we met. Unlike the movies, he moved on with his obligation to her and his daughter, and went through with it. Its been 9 years, 4 months, and 9 days since we last saw each other. I wish I could remember everything, I wish I knew.........
I am in another relationship now, not married, but will always love him. Who Knew.



Great song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/11/07

Well, normally I don't like Pink's songs, but after listening to this one I gained a new appreciation for her and her music. The words of this song are so true. "If someone said 3 years from now, you'd be long gone, I'd stand up and punch them out, 'cause they're all wrong, I know better, 'cause you said forever and ever, who knew?" This piece of the song stands out the most to me, because it is so true, many times we think we've found that right person, and when people say that they aren't the right person we get upset about it, but in time we end up finding out that other people were right. A special thanks to Pink for writting this song, it's beyond wonderful.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 12