Love it | Reviewer: Chris | 8/13/07

Love the song, but not sure how it can make you happy. It's about loss of the most precious thing we all share - the limited moments we get on this planet. It doesn't make me happy: it scares the piss out of me.

Wonderful Group - Pink Floyd | Reviewer: Asim Ali Syed | 6/29/07

There is no match to Pink Floyd Genius. Wonderful musicians with deep and grave philosophical poetry.

Jake | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/30/07

Good thing no one here called him Dave then I guess...Jeez.

mrrrrrrrrrr | Reviewer: Sara Soldat | 5/28/07

I love this song, it`s one of my favourite.
The whole album is very good. It`s maybe the best album in the whole world (especially when you have a gramophone)

mr | Reviewer: Sara Soldat | 5/28/07

I love this song, it`s one of my favourite.
The whole album is very good. It`s maybe the best album in the whole world (especially when you have a gramophone)

About the song Time performed by Pink Floyd | Reviewer: Sara Soldat | 5/28/07

I love this song, it`s one of my favourite.
The whole album is very good. It`s maybe the best album in the whole world (especially when you have a gramophone)

<3 | Reviewer: Andrew Hawkins | 5/22/07

I love not only the words to this song, but the intro with the bass. I got to see this live, albeit played by Roger Waters only. I've got to say it was amazing though, even if David Gilmoure wasn't there.

*Sigh* | Reviewer: Sara Muse | 4/29/07

What a song.. what a guitar solo.. <3 It doesn't matter how bad I feel this song always make me happy :) just the solo is enough to feel satisfied :P
Oh but one thing... David Gilmour doesn't like to be called "Dave" ;)

Classic | Reviewer: Boll Von Boll | 8/22/05

Brilliant! Pink Floyd deals with the theme of time in a realistic, albeit somber,manner. It's more of a warning to us folks who might be beguiled by the charms of life to stop and think that time is perhaps passing by and we might wake up only when it's too late.