Reviews for Paramore



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 8/ 9
Add New Review About The Artist

Awesome | Reviewer: nick | 7/25/07

My friend has a friend that is dating hayley so ya bitches......She is really fucking hot



Paramore Rox | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/21/07

hey everyone paramore rocks after you hear their songs over and over again u get addicted to them seriously and u can not stand to not listen to them for more than an hour and hayley i dont know how she sings like that but it is awesome totally awesome i cant wait to hear their next cd also i totally wanna check out one of their concerts lol i am listenin to them right now!!!!!!



ah.awshum.! | Reviewer: martinaa | 7/17/07

paramore
is aboslutely amazing
theyre my favorite band
uniquely exhilirating
i love there songs
ah
paramore rocks.
:DDD



caliorbust08 | Reviewer: Caliorbust08@aol.com | 7/12/07

I think I am like many people who review on this site...completely music OBSESSED. I've dedicated more time and money to finding local talent just for listening purposes than you can even imagine. I don't pretend to be an amazing talent scout, but you don't have to be recognize Paramore as just that. Paramore has an onstage presence most artists can only dream for, and I'm talking bands that put out amazing music and have been around the block...even they can't compare. They are a record labels wet dream - a band that makes good music and posses marketability. If you haven't bought their CD's or downloaded they're music do so immediatly, it is a worthy investment.



Mitchell | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/12/07

I only started listening to Paramore about a month and a half ago when some of my friends decided to do a music project on them. I went home that night and downloaded Pressure. As soon as I heard that song I knew that they were the best band that I have ever heard, I instantly got both of their albums and I just knew that they have a lot ahead of them with their talent and the fact that they are so young. Thanx, Good Luck Guys!!!!



i love paramore | Reviewer: sophie | 7/6/07

i love paramore they really rock i love hayley she has a great voice she really is the best i so wish that i could meet her omg!!!! i freakin love them hayley rock's my world



Best New Band In 30 Years | Reviewer: Ron | 6/24/07

I've been a music nut for many years, and i've seen a lot of bands come and go, but none impress me like Paramore, unlike other bands who have one or two good songs a a CD ,On "All We Know Is Falling" every song grabs you and you can't stop playing it over and over. and after hearing " Riot!" It is a great follow up, it grows on you, the more you listen to it, the more you want to hear it.And Yes, Haley is incredible, Beautiful,and talented.her voice is Simply remarkable, I can't wait to hear what's next! i hope they are around for a long long time.



READ ME!!!!!! | Reviewer: Shelby | 6/19/07

OH MY GOD I LOVE PARAMORE SO MUCH AND HALEY WILLIAMS IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! SHE HAS THE BEST VOICE AND SHES JUST SO AWESOME! IM ACTUALLY CUTTING MY HAIR LIKE HERS AND PROLLY DYEING IT THAT COLOR TOO! BUT YEAH ANYWAYS PARAMORE I LOVE YOU FOREVER AND ALWAYS NO ONE CAN BEAT PARAMORE!
I WANNA SEE THEM IN CONCERT!



Yeaah! | Reviewer: Meeuyr | 6/7/07

Paramor is the best!
I love Paramor^^
The best forever and ever.



PARAMORE! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/14/07

Awesome band, one of the best out there.
Can't wait to see there gig next week <3



Gotta love em | Reviewer: Alyssa | 5/6/07

Paramore is amazing.
Almost exactly one year ago I was in Atlanta visiting my cousin and out of no where my mother let my brother and I skip school for two days, allowing us to go see Paramore.
It was ab-so-friggin-lootly awesome.
I was so close to them, but sadly I didnt get to meet them.
But seeing them also made me love another band, The Rocket Summer.
I love both of these bands to death and hope I get to see them again.



show!! | Reviewer: mare | 4/21/07

me and my best friend ciara are going to a paramore concert tonight!! we are so excited. its at state theatre in downtown saint pete. and by the way, franklin is the greatest song i have ever heard; i sing it every day. <333 mare



I LOVE PARAMORE!!!<33 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/23/07

i love this band i ave for aages now they are so awesome lik and they have some of the best songs and i cant belive that hayley is 16 she doesnt look it !!!;)xxx



WHOA!! | Reviewer: passerby | 4/17/07

omg! hayley is still 16??? what! i thought she's in her early 20's but i was wrong... knowing that Hayley is still 16, i'm pretty sure paramore can go the distance... they are FREAKIN AWESOME....



!! | Reviewer: XpunkXrockXbabyX | 1/31/07

ii freakin love this band..
they truley are the sex.

welll yeah!




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 8/ 9