Reviews for Paramore


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 3/ 9
Add New Review About The Artist

my idol | Reviewer: blue eyes white dragon | 8/25/08

paramore is the greatest band i have ever encountered!!... it rocks my world and it pretty much changed my personality... i cant imagine what would happen if they were not discovered... i really wish that they could come to the philippines and rock my world.. i really do!!.. if they would,i'd sing sing all their songs from the start until the end of the concert so i really wish i could actually meet them personally...



Mainstream greatness. | Reviewer: ChrissyK | 8/11/08

When I first bought all we know is falling in the virgin store in San Francisco it grasped and enthralled me. Listening to it on the streets of the city, made me fall in love with the up and coming band. But about 6 months later, their music was being over played, and the band lost all of it's hype to me. When Riot! came out a while later, I bought it hoping to see some change in the attention they got, but unfortubately it only increased. But just because a band is mainstream doesn't mean I will ever not like Paramore!



i realized something | Reviewer: ben | 6/30/08

i dont know why i didnt see this earlier but i am probably one of if not the only paramore fan that is neither a girl or a gay/bisexual male. hell i cringe whenever i see a buff guy in the nude(though i am not at all uncomfortable when i see two guys kiss). on top of that i think of myself as a hardcore fan. just shows you that stereotypes are never completely true. to my fellow heterosexual males dont beleive people when they say you need to be gay or female to be a fan of paramore. paramore is absolutely amazing.



this band roxs. | Reviewer: sophie | 6/19/08

Paramore is awsome ive never heard of it before until my bff told me about it and i heard their song crushcrushcrush and i loved that song so i started to hear more and more and now i have to listen to them all day long paramore roks and i will lovw if they come to dallas or plano texas, in a consurt but i love this band and josh is kinda cute.



keep rockin | Reviewer: ben | 6/9/08

paramore is a really great band. they dont really strike me musically as a young band learning the ropes they actually seem to have things figured out. i also like that theyre christians but that they dont make a point of it in their music. keep on rockin guys!



I love Paramore | Reviewer: Courtney .S | 5/29/08

Your band is alsome and i just love that song crush crush crush crush .I listen to it about 20 times before i go to bed and when i get home from school and before i go to school.
You guys are alsome!!



paramore rulez!!! | Reviewer: karen | 5/28/08

you guys rock !!!
you are awesome !!!
they are the best bacd ever ever ever
Hayley is my idol!
She has such an amazing voice i love her!!
I love everyone of there songs!
And i know them all by heart!!



paramore | Reviewer: devon macduff | 5/14/08

paramore is an awesome band that totaly kick ass i would love to meet the whole band they are very put togother and have good lyrics and they just kick ass plain and simple. and haley williams is so hot and very cool



paramore | Reviewer: devon macduff | 5/14/08

paramore is an awesome band that totaly kick ass i would love to meet the whole band they are very put togother and have good lyrics and they just kick ass plain and simple. and haley williams is so hot and very cool



PARAMORE | Reviewer: jesse patterson | 5/8/08

Hey. paramore is a super awesome band. they have two albums now called 'all we know is falling' and 'RIOT!'. their lyrics are amazing! and so are their live performances! if you don't have their albums please go buy them right now! they are currently on tour!! they have a website: www.paramore.net and you could check them out on myspace or at www.paramoreband.livejournal.com !! support them.



Paramore | Reviewer: Riki | 4/5/08

Paramore are an awsome band. Although, I'm sure they could do without all the fans who get obsessive saying that they wish they could meet them, that they are idols. It's a bit creepy don't you think? Plus, their real fans buy their albums and learn the words, and don't just listen to one song on Scuzz and then say that they love everything Paramore do.



PARAMORE!!! | Reviewer: Melanie | 3/30/08

dude, i wanna no how 2 e mail hayley, do any of u no her e mail address? if yes, plz e mail it to me, my e mail is, goodfriend20145@yahoo.com just like that, plz e mail, hayley and the rest, josh, u guys rock! keep rockin'!!! and josh, ur such a QT!!!(cutie) hayley, i want to get my hair done just like urs! it rocks! i LOVE u!! i have black hair, and red, and some blonde, and some blue, and green, and like 1 strip of purple, but it looks cool! it sounds weird, but it ROCKS and its rlly cute!! hayley, again, ur a QT and i love u!!! and keep rockin' plz come to Wisconsin!! thanx, Melanie



something missing.. | Reviewer: Frances | 2/5/08

I really love Paramore and all, but I feel like they should've done more for promoting their first album, "All we know is falling". Like, release a music video for "My Heart", because that one was a really good song. And it would be cool if we get to hear those songs in some movie soundtracks...



This New Rock Band Really Rocks | Reviewer: akeki | 1/17/08

I used to dislike this band.... I wasn't much of a rock band. My boyfriend has a CD of theirs and I thought that I'll get to get used to them in the long run... I never liked it then until I heard CrushCrushCrush on the radio. From then on, Paramore is one of the best rock bands there is.........Rock on!!!!!



OMFG!! | Reviewer: DANIKA | 1/15/08

omfg dude ,
i reallly love paramore,
they are the best bacd ever ever ever
Hayley is my idol!
She has such an amazing voice i love her!!
I love everyone of there songs!
And i know them all by heart!!
THANK YOU FUELED BY RAMEN
For making the best band ever, with the best singer ever!!




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 3/ 9