Amusing | Reviewer: Katie | 3/26/09

You've got to love how nearly everyone on here that reviews or comments on a song, goes into a whole tirade about an ex, an old crush or a current significant other.
Like sing365 is a personal online therapist or venting website.

I guess no matter who you are, everyone likes to talk.



OMG!!! | Reviewer: Becca/ Biggest paramore fan ever(not 2 offend any1) | 3/24/09

I absolutly love love love love love love paramore... i hav been in love with them 4evr!!!! they r OMG like the best band in the whole ntire world!! If i ever get 2 go 2 1 of their concerts i think i wood die!! LUV THEM SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!111



Unknown lover | Reviewer: Troy | 3/17/09

You probly hear this alot but you guys are SOOOO AMAAAAZZZZZING, I wasn't really into rock music until i heard Misery bussiness and now I can't get enough of you guys. Love this band SOOOO much YOU GUYS ROCK



da best banc in da world!!!! | Reviewer: kiani | 3/6/09

omg... i sooo love dis band im like a huge..........fan, dis band is da best i sooo wish i could meet them and im hoping they could have a concert here at hawaii if i meet dem its lyke im gonna be in heaven!!!!! I LOVE YOU....PARAMORE!!!!



If I could be anywhere right now, I'd be with you | Reviewer: Selin | 2/25/09

I know you hear this so much but once again you're my #1 favorite band. I drive my friends mad by speaking about Paramore and Twilight so much, although I knew your band before twilight so I just drove them extra mad.
If you ever havea a concert at Melbourne, I'll (hopefully) be the first to book tickets :)
By the way Haley is soooooooooo pretty, you should go into a buety competition and you'd soooo win!
Love Selin



I Lovee Paramore! =) | Reviewer: valery | 1/27/09

Dood, Paramore Is Freakin Ahh-Mazin! I Kno All There Songs By Heart. My Favorite Is Decode At The Moment. Paramore Is My Number One Favorite Band! Buut Yehh Paramore Is My Kind Of Music! I Lovee Youu Paramore! :]



i love it .. | Reviewer: jomae | 1/16/09

wah .. i love PARAMORE .. i love u .. hayley williams muapsz .. i wish i could meet them all . .hahah :) i wish that to have their concert here in the philipines .. uhmm .. i wait that time hahah .. :)) LOVE YOU PARAMORE !!!


♥ jomae no. 1 fanatic of paramore



This band is......UBER!! | Reviewer: Kati | 1/15/09

I flippinlove this band my brother who is not gay introduced me to this band and i am so thankful. I am a singer and used to write songs and someday i hope to be jus like Hayley she rox my sox love the hair and josh u remind me of my brother he is pretty good at guitar we can sing write and play together it is epic!! MY FAVORITE SONG IS DECOY RIGHT NOW but i love all of them!! The final riot rox!!



i love paramore | Reviewer: horrorhottie1031 | 1/12/09

paramore is the best not just cause the guys r hot ur hayleys hair is red there the best because they try to put there life exerpences in there songs and there awsome singers 2. there the best band in the world.I LOVE PARAMORE!!!!!!!!!!!



PARAMORE ROCKS♥ | Reviewer: Rosie | 12/29/08

I L♥ve paramore soooo much. theyve been my favorite band ever, i like other bands but this is at the top of my list! Hayley is an awesome singer and josh is a great guitarest!!My heart is there best song ever!!! ive always wanted to go to a paramore concert, i have all there CDs. And i have sooooo many t-shirts and posters of them. And i no allllll of there lyrics toooo alllll of there songs, decode is also an awesome song. PARAMORE FOOOOR LIFE MAN YOU GUYS ROCK OUT LOUD! LOVE THIS BAND♥♥♥



U GUYS ROCK | Reviewer: christy | 11/22/08

I LOVE PARAMORE SOO MUCH THEY ARE THE BEST I LOVE HOW HALEY SINGS N HOW HER HAIR COLOR IS. JOSH IS SOO CUTE N HIS BROTHER. I CAN'T BELIEVE JEREMY CUT HIS HAIR BUT HE LOOKS SOO HOT WITH IT. I WISH I CAN SEE PARAMORE IN CONCERT N SEE THEM EVEN TAKE PICTURES WITH THEM. I LOVE THEIR SONGS N THEIR VIDEOS THEY ARE MY FAVORITE ROCK BANDS. LOVE U GUYS



i. love. paramore. | Reviewer: Jo Saunders | 11/18/08

Im an obsessive fan of Twilight and past the few months i'v become an obsessive fan of Paramore. When i found out your new song was in Twilight i just went crazy... I cant wait for paramore to come to manchester or somewhere close!! I know if i ever saw Paramore live i would just cry!! And if i ever got the chance to meet them... bloody hell i'd faint, lol. I LOVE PARAMORE!!!



you guys are amazing | Reviewer: JESSICA | 11/12/08

ong..... you guys like the book twilight and i love it and your new song for it. im so glad that 2 of my favorite things are to grther i have read the, 2 times each book lol but love you guys and you guys ROCK♥



best band everrrr | Reviewer: kelly | 11/7/08


*Paramore* is my favorite band. I love haley's hair!(im getting my hair cut like yours) I just read the bio and you guys came so far. I love your music and i'd love to meet you guys!! Keep making great music! your definately the best band i've ever heard.



paramore addicts | Reviewer: ranjit | 11/4/08

paramore was the only band that i've really been addicted...over the past years, but i did like some bands too like FOB, boys like girls, and i didn't remember another band..except for, if we will be talking about boy bands..hmpf...! lol, i like jo bros a lot...like i will always be updated about them...but paramore is different,you know! i've been listening in their music every single day...i really liked their misery business, fences (which was my background music in MS and FS), my heart, pressure, emergency, born for this, crush3, i just thought everything about them, not only about their music but also tothe vocals hair and finger nails...don't you think they are really cool..no wonder they are the fave of some celebz too like demi and selena, miley, every single teenager i guess, except maybe for my brother..;p
i really hope that they will have a concert here in the philippines and not only in manila but touring all of the cities, i know it's impossible for them to come in dipolog...when i'll be in states when i get 21, i'll really find the most expensive front row in their concert..that is if i would still idolize them..maybe!!we'll see..paramore rocks my boring world----xoxo