Reviews for Brighter Lyrics

Performed by Paramore

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

? | Reviewer: antagonist | 12/7/07

this isn't meant to be a love song. this is sooooo yesterday. everyday the radio always sound emo. coz they call it that way which isn't sooo right. it became a genre for whatever it means. ergh! so not the type. anyone disagree? dont care. :p so not for the emo genre! ewwww!!



:'( | Reviewer: brokenhearted | 12/7/07

this song is really great,but it makes me think of tis guy that my best friend used to date n now he says hes in love with me n we;re talking but its soo hard cuz i keep it locked away from my bff. n now he told me he still loves her n it breaks my heart cuz hes the only guy who's ever treated me the way i should be....and (sigh) hes amazing.idk wat to do :'( :'(



brighter | Reviewer: pris | 12/4/07

awts! this song really rocks! and i kept on thinking about my ideal guy that i regretfully broke up with.. huhu.. i miss him.. and now he's my bestfriend.. and i'm kinda happy with that..



brighter | Reviewer: Unknown | 12/1/07

haha! it reminds me of my friend,. He's very humorous but now, hes FAR away. he moved to another place,.



Brighter | Reviewer: =( | 11/29/07

Wow, I can relate to this so much.
It's my best freind, and well, I always looked up to her- "You shine brighter than anyone".
But recently we fell out, and well, I admit it was entirely my fault, but I still think she's taking it too far "Now I think we're taking this too far"
She takes every opertunity to laugh and sneer at me, and is doing her very best to make my life a living hell. And yes, she is suceeding.
And all I want is to be friends again. Which won't happen, if things keep going the way they are now. But whatever you do, whatever revenge you have planned, Mairi, you are already forgiven.
So ya, story of my life.



Memories of the Past | Reviewer: Brendz_dc | 11/28/07

ok! This song really reminds me of one special person in my life..He's definitely my lost love and im miss bitterness now,and let me spell that out : b-i-t-t-e-r-n-e-s-s!
I LOVE YOU PARAMORE, KEEP ROCKING!



Memories of the Past | Reviewer: Brendz_dc | 11/28/07

ok! This song really reminds me of one special person in my life..He's definitely my lost love and im miss bitterness now,and let me spell that out : b-i-t-t-e-r-n-e-s-s!
I LOVE YOU PARAMORE, KEEP ROCKING!



love | Reviewer: Harley | 11/21/07

this song reminds me of this guy i am with now i have only known him for only a 9 or 10 months but it seems like that we have known each other forever he is my bestfriend and i think that we have moved way to quick but im scared to tell him that I LOVE PARAMORE THEY ROCK!!!!!



bittersweet | Reviewer: me | 11/6/07

i can really relate....theres this guy tht ive known since 5th gade and we used to b inseperable and one day he asked me out and ive always liked him and he said he never liked me and i said yes...thn i had to break up and i regretted it forever....now he ignores me and he wont even look at me coz he says "im annoyin" evn tho thts nto the real reason y he wont even talk to me or b my friend again



thanks! | Reviewer: shay | 11/4/07

god i love this song!, it reminds me of this guy whom is awesome, we known eachother since middle school and we dated though, we just remain close friends.. he helped me through alot of things. thanks for this song Paramore you rock!...

-Shay <3




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6