NICE | Reviewer: Malcolm | 8/7/07

Not a hugh rock/metal fan but this song is probably one of the best songs i have heard in 5 years



awesome. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/29/07

I finally found my fuckin theme song.the best metal song I've heard in a long time.



Good song! | Reviewer: Arwin | 6/28/07

Good Song for WWE Raw! For that These song will get a rating! !0 Out of 10!!!
thanks! Godbless You Papa Roach!



to be loved | Reviewer: lukerigden@hotmail.co.uk | 6/24/07

yh gd lyric one thing his name is jacoby shaddix not coby dick



nothin' but an awesome song | Reviewer: Tyler-->Email me chix <3 ;)(msn) | 6/21/07

Nope....doesnt get any better than this...
This is probably one of the greatest songs I listen to today. By the time you read this comment, Im sure by now you know this is RAW's official Theme song.(WWE RAWKS!!)
srry guys, but I gotta go.
Make sure you get my Email down on your MSNs.
I love talking =P
NeonTora@hotmail.com



Hardcore bitch!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Dre-Dre | 6/16/07

This song rocks ass, lyrics and all those on the contrary can fuck off!!!!!!!!!!

WWE 4 ever !!!!!!!!!!



aaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwssssssssoooooommmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: elfire945 | 6/16/07

i love this song im like the greatest fan of papa roach i listen to the songs every time i go to my gfreinds house jamies i love the song hey if anyone here makes a wepsite on songs make it all on lin kin park man there awsome to iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii llllllllllooooooovvvvvveeeeeeeeeee ppppaaaaaapppaaaa rrrrrooooaaaacccchhhhhhh hes my papa lol bye bye



Awsome song | Reviewer: charlie dickard | 6/12/07

awsome song man i love it ima real papa roach fan i meen i think i got all of his cds well no i donyt but i think that my freind does and i go down there sometimes. Hey if you ever put anyothewr site up puyt it on linkin park o.k peace. charlie out.



Awesome | Reviewer: Saar | 6/6/07

This song isn't emo, the lyrics are awesome if you listen to them, it's motivational and the beat kicks ass, all together a memorable song. Love it.



wha oh oh oh | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/23/07

this song rocks my socks i love wwe Monday Night Raw too omg



woah | Reviewer: Jen | 5/13/07

This song is so amazing!
I love it!
I don't know what's better, the lyrics or the sound..
whatever
this song is great!
And I love the song "scars", too!

But you have to listen to "30 Seconds to Mars"!, they're better than Papa Roach !!



rocken song | Reviewer: MIKE R | 5/8/07

the wwe theme song, to be loved rocks i love this song and i love wwe



awesome song | Reviewer: papa roach luver | 5/8/07

this song has a great theme for me it makes my life seem so simple



Raw theme song | Reviewer: Mr. Lutz-Guy | 4/30/07

This song is by far the best theme song for any wrestling show. But not Papa Roachs best song though.



TO BE LOVED | Reviewer: knights16 | 4/29/07

THIS SONG IS SICK

THEME SONG FOR RAW I LOVE THAT SHOW

THIS SONG IS SUCH A PUMP UP SONG I LISTEN TO IT BEFORE EVERY HOCKEY GAME!!!