Reviews for Scars Lyrics

Performed by Papa Roach

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 4/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

!SCARS! | Reviewer: justin | 9/29/08

Ya. If you've dealt with something like this then you know how it feels. It eats at you until nothing is left. And you try anything to get rid of this pain. I've gone through a lot a s**t to. So ya. Nothing helps and all you have is memories and they always leave scars.

luv it but cant listen to it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/3/08

i love this song so much but its too hard to listen it. Everytime i hear him sing "these scars remind us the past is real" i cant stop looking at the scars on my arms remebering the past. This song makes me want to cry. I listen to it over and over but sometimes its just too much to deal with. It relates so much to my life. The scars make me think of my scars. My boyfriend and i have been through a lot i tried to save him but i couldn't. id give it all but get nothing in return. Hed tell me he cant live without me but addiction always won.

I hate life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: krysta | 9/3/08

I love this song. Today my boyfriend broke up with me we have been going out for 3 months and 10 day i know it doesnt seem like alot. but now i am crushed. this song is so me i care way to much and i cant help it at all.

luv it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/25/08

omg i luv this song soooo much. i listen 2 it practly evry day. papa roach is awesome. this somg means so much 2 me its like a cactus, it\\a cactus lives 4ever and song will live in my heart 4ever

This is so true | Reviewer: Lone Wolf | 6/23/08

I liked a few songs from them. Right now I'm in a situation like this. I care for this girl so much, but her new boyfriend is a fake. Plus she's got so much stress from work and family, so I understand a little. Less than a month ago, she cried on my shoulder, now she wont even talk with me. I do hurt because "I care too much". Only time will tell if things change between us, wish me luck, as I pray for all of you who know this feeling.

Lone Wolf

Scars is never on the radio!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/26/08

Hay,
This is sara from Lousiana I'm a big fan of Papa Roach!!!!!!!!
Scars is my FAV!!!! But, IT's NEVER on the Radio. I really like it but I wish Icould listin to it more IN the car. My older sis introduced me to Papa Roach when I was 8!!!! I heard Scars and It's my fav!!!!!!!!! I LOVE your song Scars!!!!

Crazy about Jacoby!!!! | Reviewer: Miss Murder | 1/10/08

Okay i love their music but im crazy about Jacoby the lead singer. Scars isn't my fav but love the band.and no it may sound like im another crazed fan but im not
P.S. this is directed to reviewer:Franz your brothers an ass taco if he hates Papa Roach

So perfect | Reviewer: Melissa | 1/9/08

I can relate to thi song so much, my husband left me :( broke my heart drinking, eating pill, and smoking weed was more inportant then our marrage. i tried everything. once i put my foot down and told him I wont put up with it any more and he left me. I tried my best it wasnt good enough. now i need to moveon with my own life.

wow.. | Reviewer: britteny | 12/30/07

Wow, this song relates to me soo much. He overdose on pills, does drugs, and says hes gonna kill himself. I tried to help him out, but I ended up in so much pain. I tried my best, but it didn't help him that much..

I can relate.. | Reviewer: CMG | 12/29/07

This song makes me think of a friend and her kids that I cared for alot. This summer they showed up at a party I was at and her boyfriend was being possesive and jerky. He kept saying nasty things and grabbing her and it was upsetting her and her 3 kids. I stepped in and yelled at him that she didn't do anything and that he shouldn't be treating her like that. It caused alot of things to happen. Now she's back with him and no longer my friend. I tried to help her get away from this bad situation and all it caused me was pain. My son lost his first little friends that he's known for 8 yrs., so sad. I've heard their engaged now and that he hasn't changed. He checks her phone to see who she talks to, listens in on the line when he is there and other things like that. Hopefully, she'll be able to fix her life.

SCARS! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/13/07

I absolutly love this song.I don't really relate to it but those close to me do.my familys been through some really tough times.this song just brings out a lot of emotions. Thanx papa roach!

Hm | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/14/07

Honestly, this is my least favorite song by this band, and you guys should really listen to some of their really old stuff, before they kind of went really mainstream

Great | Reviewer: Dsheldon | 10/24/07

this song is great..and i did the same thing i misuaed my ex and now i miss her like crazy but theres nothing i can do...im pushing everyone away from me

damn this speaks so much | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/11/07

I tear my heart open, i sew my self shut
my weakness is that i care to much -- i cared to much about everybody but myself and was scared of losing what i had..

"I can't help you fix yourself
But at least I can say I tried
I'm sorry but I gotta move on with my own life"- now ive gotten rid of all my old friends..ive gotta move on to a new school..new life..

\m/ (-_\\\) \m/ | Reviewer: Franz | 10/1/07

2 tell u the truth, my brother thinks that this band sucks... so 1 day, i tried 2 c if what he said was real. I downloaded some songs of this band... and 1 of them was this... this was the 1st song that i've ever heard from this band. This song nearly made me cry when i first heard it bcuz it mentions some stuff about my relationship with some people who i CALL my "FRIENDS" at my new school. I interpreted some lines in this song:

"Drunk and I'm feeling down
And I just wanna be alone"- there was this tym that made me really angry and i felt lyk being "drunk" and wanted 2 b left alone.

"I'm pissed cause you came around
Why don't you just go home"- ryt now, i'm already regretting y i made friends with them bcuz i feel that they're not really my friends.

"I left my heart open
But you didn't understand
But you didn't understand
Go fix yourself"- there r tyms that they want me to help them but i really try hard enough 2 prove that i'm a true friend... but they didn't understand.

"I can't help you fix yourself
But at least I can say I tried
I'm sorry but I gotta move on with my own life"- and guess what? ryt now... i'm out of place! i don't have friends anymore at my school!!! I'm sorry but i gotta move on with my own lyf!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 4/ 8