damn great and best lyrics | Reviewer: samantha | 9/5/07

hey this song, was the first song i ever heard of this band, and wht the hell!!!!!!!! i am loving it and also the band. it just reminds me of my good friend everynow and then, i have to see the video atleast 5 times a day. i simply cant stop my self from seeing it.

grt work papa roach keep it on and jacoby plz continue writting such songs will wonderful and meaningful lyrics. best of luck to you and ur band

goddamnit | Reviewer: amdou | 9/2/07

it's like its been writteb 4 me... i no i shouldn't care so much for some goddamn jerk. n i tried to help him when he fell down hard.. but he just doesn't realize! damn damn damn

... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/26/07

Yeah, I'm 13, basically I have major self confidence issues, so I gave up on emotion, meaning I sew myself shut. So this song relates to me in some way. I help others out but find it hard because they can't learn to suck it up and move on with their lives. Moving on was hard for me to do until I realized crying wouldn't magically make a solution appear. So consoling people and stuff is awkward for me because I simply can't care. That leads me to guilt but I don't dwell on it for long. I feel some sympathy but I don't feel it for long. It sounds like I'm a jerk because even my sister calls me an emotionless jerk. But I can't help it. It's simply the way I am. So basically my line is, "I can't help you fix yourself. But at least I can say I tried. I'm sorry but I gotta move on with my own life."

This is how I feel | Reviewer: Acciolife | 8/13/07

MAN!! Does this song describe me or what?!? I always had to help my friend get over his ex. Man... and he keeps getting back with her when he knows the SAME damn thing's gonna happen. They've broken up for at least 5 times already. Grrr... I feel like slapping him everytime I listen to this song. But that's a good thing. =)

Anonymous | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/13/07

I just split up with my boyfriend, a guy who cared so damn much for me. I've been dealing with some tricky sexual abuse and medical issues, and he was the only one I could trust in. The lyrics to this song comletely relate to the way I treated him. I took all my anger out on him, I didnt mean to but couldnt help it Time and time again he was there for me. Now I'm all alone, I've lost the love of my life, a truly caring and compassionate person. My scars ruined our relationship. Hindsight is a great thing. I need to go fix myself.

Love it | Reviewer: Chelsea | 7/29/07

My favorite Papa Roach song,and I agree it is a song that understands you and sums up what im going through now.

they are greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/19/07

i love this band.i believe listening this song in some days when i am pissed off or i am sad is the best thing that can make u better go on papa roach i love u

SuSy * | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/9/07

oh my god! I love this song. It's one of my favourites songs!! Well, another thing is that I love Papa Roach, and of course the singer is so hot! oh my god!, okey this is all. LOVE YOU AND LOVE EVERY FAN OF PAPA ROACH!!!!!!!
I'm a blondie american girl, and I am fit and with a great as. I'm 17 years old so, everyone who is interested please put your e-mail down this coment:) okey byee! kiss,
SuSy *

This Song Is Great! | Reviewer: Tommi Marie | 7/4/07

I Just Have To Say That This Song Is One Of The Most Amazing Song's On The Face Of The Earth! A Little Over 5 Years Ago My Best Friend Had To Have A Heart Transplant & And Almost 2 Years Ago, He Died From A Heart Attack, He Was Only 18. After Cory Had His Transplant He Became A Carefree Person, Well Carfree Of Almost Everthing But The Life's Of His Friends, He Helped Everyone But Himself...& The Song Really Reminds Me Of Him. So I Cry Alot When I Hear It, But It's A Wonderful Song, It Really Touches Me!, It's Just One Of Those Things That You Feel You Can Completley Relate To!
:)...Rock On!

PapaRoachRuleZ | Reviewer: Dexter | 7/4/07

when I can hear this song I can remember what happen to me in my past!!!!!!!!!!!when my GF lie to me but its ok now coz I gonna move my own life now!!!PapaRoachRuleZ

Scars | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/1/07

This song is the Bomb, i love it its a mad ROCK song , you just dont get sick if it,,,

I LUV THE SHOW SCARRED | Reviewer: David | 6/30/07

this band rules and and this song rules and the show scarred rules, jacoby hosts that show

fuk em all. | Reviewer: tiffany | 6/28/07

this totally kicks ass. i rock to it every night. my boyfriend was a total ahole i wanna fuk him up!..this song relates defanatly. hes the woman of the relatioonship.

Great Song | Reviewer: Liz | 6/24/07

Scars is a great song by Papa Roach. The first time I heard it was when I was watching a video and the user had typed the name of the song and the performer next to the video. I keep playing it over and over because it's a great song. I love rock music, and I love this song.

lovely song <3 | Reviewer: martha | 5/29/07


i love this song, i mean woow. it perfectly describes me, i can relate it withsi many things that happened to me. it's awesome to listen to a song and realize that it completely "understands" you. think a minute after listenting to it, you will realize that it has to be with you.