Reviews for Scars Lyrics

Performed by Papa Roach

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 8/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

this band kicks @$$ | Reviewer: Rachel | 5/16/05

this song is a kick @$$ song!!! any one with a jack @$$ boyfriend could totally relate to it and get the meaning to the song!!.....the song tells you one thing.......DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ON A LOSER!!!!!!!

keep on rockin | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/05

the first time i heard it i knew it rocked!! its a hardcore song and it rocks. everytime i hear it, it never lets me down so thats cool. if ya wanna no my ratin its 10/10 honestly nver heard much bout papa roach till this song now im a roacher fan even if people bum wat i like i keep likin it. IM PROUD TO BE A ROACHER

HeLl YeA! | Reviewer: Sarah Beth | 5/9/05

i love this song! it reminds me so much of me and my ex- boi friend! he is such an ass! 3 years gone downthe drain! but this song is the shit and i love popa roach!

No Title | Reviewer: Juliet | 5/3/05

A lot of people have been getting down on me for listening to Papa Roach, and especially for liking there latest hit Scars. Although I tend to agree with people on what they say, even if it isn't what I think, just to avoid fights I have to disagree with their opinions of Scars. It's an amazing song that really conveys a point about how many people deal with relationships. Well the I actually have to go, but I really love this song.

awesome!!!! | Reviewer: tiffani | 4/28/05

wow! i love this song, i am going to buy this cd just b/c of this song! that is how kewl it is!!!!!

The Best!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/23/05

i can't help but say that this song totally rule!!! i just keep listening to the song over and over again.... i just can't enough of it!!! i love it!!!!!

Scars | Reviewer: Jess | 4/19/05

The first time i heard this song i loved it. i can totally relate to it as it kinda sounds like my life. Papa Roach is an awsome band n i love ya guys keep it up!!!

this song is awesome !!! | Reviewer: Kiersten | 4/1/05

hey this song is so awesome i love it and call me wierd but ive been obsessed with it since the first time i herd it . its just one of those song ya kno ?? Ok well im supposto be babysitting ryte now so g2g !!!
Xo^kIeRsTeN

Scars | Reviewer: Louise | 3/31/05

I heard it for the first time on the radio yesterday, and I had no idea who or what the song was, but I thought it was great. I memorixed the lyrics, went home, and typed the lyrics in Google to see what song it was, and I was happy to see that it was by Papa Roach. They're a good band, and Scars is a really good song.

Du Song | Reviewer: Josh | 1/15/05

OMG this song is awsome i mean yea i love getting away with murder but once i hurd this song that want down in the ranks Scars kicks all ass its so me

This song is awesome! | Reviewer: Sara | 10/1/04

The first time that i was listening to this CD, and i got to 'Scars', I loved it! It's just such an awesome song!! I listen to it over and over again! Awesome Job Papa Roach! You guys rock!!

This song is amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/26/04

I luv this song i have loved ever since i first heard it thanks to my friend my addicted to which isnt a bad thing this song kicks ass

This the song that will make top ten | Reviewer: Ron | 9/21/04

This is one of the greatest songs ever wrote by Papa Roach. I can honestly say that Scars is going to be one of the top ten songs in the nation. But its up to you to make that judgment.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 8/ 8