Its True | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/31/09

This Song reminds me of what I'm going through now with a girl i really like, I'm always there to talk, and when ever she needs help i offer her my hand, but shes seeing some other guy...whats wrong with me? haven't i proven my self trustworthy..and yet she probably expects me to be there forever..this song is amazing!

>:p | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/18/09

this song is so awesome. it's like telling that person, i'm trying to help, over and over again, but you know what? you dont realize it, your too much in your own crap to realize it. i hurted myself because of you. i'm tired of it and i'm moving on.

Rock It!! | Reviewer: King | 4/12/09

I love this song, and it tells you to move on!!
'I've dealt with to much crap from you, so im gone...Either respect me or fuck off!'
This is song is for guys and girls problems, and what i say to it is 'Fuck it! Dont waste your time, and find someone who wont waste it'

Rock Out Loud~
~King

... | Reviewer: lake | 4/8/09

I love this song and its my all time favorite. Its hard listening to it now thought because it relates to me so well. There was this guy who i cared so much about. im a highly guarded person but i let him in. All he ever did was bring me down after a while. it hurt and im scared. he just didnt understand because he was so consumed in his on "problems" that mine didnt matter. i left my heart open and i tried to help him. he just never realized.

wrecked | Reviewer: lake | 4/8/09

I love this song and its my all time favorite. Its hard listening to it now thought because it relates to me so well. There was this guy who i cared so much about. im a highly guarded person but i let him in. All he ever did was bring me down after a while. it hurt and im scared. he just didnt understand because he was so consumed in his on "problems" that mine didnt matter. i left my heart open and i tried to help him. he just never realized.

Heres what i have to say to all of you | Reviewer: TJ | 4/3/09

alright seriously i found the only thing to really forget your pain and be happy is weed when your high nothing bothers you.

Im not kidding so take that into consideration just dont let it consume your life ya digg?

Amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/1/09

Oh God this song is so real, I'm feeling it right now, she just don't understand me. All the things that I've done, did, she makes me forget everything, eat, sleep, work just for a little time with here. She can be a sweetheart sometimes then treat me like a garbage on the next day... when i tough that She thinks of me just as i think of her, i found out otherwise and she start revealing about her own love story... I tear my heart open for her :(

I miss him. | Reviewer: Heart Broken | 2/20/09

This is by far one of my favorite songs..... there is one problem.... it says my life completely!!!! It explains the relationship I have with my best friend who is also my ex-boyfriend.... I love him with all my heart!!! He is so sweet, he protects me like he loves me back... but I don't think he does!!! If he did he would take me back because he knows how I feel!!! I requested him as a friend on my space and the only reason he denied it is because my name is Heart Broken.... What he doesn't get is that he is the reason I am heart broken!!! It is just so hard for me to see him everyday, him knowing how I feel and me thinking he doesn't feel the same!!! Every time I see him I don't know what to say or do!!! He is one of the two people on this Earth that can cheer me up when I am down!!! Another thing he doesn't know is the scars on my arms are from him!!! He thinks they are from someone else, but they're not!!! Every time I hear this song I start to cry because I miss him so much!!! It hurts to care and love someone so much and know that they don't feel the same!!!

This is how i feel =( | Reviewer: NoName | 2/15/09

omg i love this song, me and my girl been going out for 3weeks and 1 day, she been really weird hasn't spoke to me for like 5days...i try to call her text her and even on v day she doesn't respond.well i get i gotta move on with my own life. this song is like literally what I'm going threw

It hurts | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/11/09

This song is so real. It reminds me of a girl I used to be friends with. When everyone found out I have depression they left. She stayed but dragged me down more. I hurt myself, stopped eating and tried to kill myself 8 times because of her. Now I am stronger and I know she is on crack and acid and needs help. I want to help her but it hurts. I can't be involved with people who push me to the extend of attempting suicide but hey if you read this I will always care about you but I care to much about myself to go there again. I'm sorry but I gotta move on with my own life.

Dedicated to my dad/, | Reviewer: Kayla | 1/7/09

I was reading these lyrics and started tearing up, this is just like me with my dad, i have forgiven him, over, and over again, against my own advice.. but he was my dad i couldnt help it,, but he just always chooses to eat pills and get messed up, and i went to see him in the hospital and he said get out and dont ever come back, so i didnt.. its been months since ive talked to my dad.

Scars!!! | Reviewer: kristen | 11/21/08

i LOVE this song! it's my favorite song. And Papa Roach is my favorite singer!!!!!!! this song should be played on the radio. i don't see why it's not. that would be so cool if it was!
THIS SONG ROCKS!!

:( | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/19/08

This song pretty much tells my story of my friend that was like a sister to me.
I saw she was changing, she used to smoke a bit of pot, but then abit of pot turned into ice & pills.
I tried my best to be supportive. she wouldnt listen to me.
After a while, i didnt want anything to do with it, because i wasnt going to let her drag me down with her. But i cared to much about her.
To this very day, she appoligises to me but she wont stop eating pills & ice.
i helped her against my own advice.

i miss her... | Reviewer: brokeninside | 10/17/08

this song totally describes me and my couisn. shes amazing but a family fight got involved between our parents and now we rarely see each other or talk to each other but im dying inside to see her... but all i get is pain

Funny | Reviewer: No one of importance. | 10/15/08

A long time ago, this song had a really sad meaning to me. But it didn't really apply to my life. Now, it really does. There is a boy, and I care a lot about him. We dated for a long time, then he broke up with me and started to do drugs. At first, it was only pot. He wasn't too horribly into it, and it seemed things were going to be ok. Then, in a matter of day & night, he snapped. He started hanging around a horrible crowd, doing drugs (Way more than pot at this point) frequently. He goes off, gets drunk, and does very dumb things, snorts & takes prescription pills. Hes falling to pieces, and doesn't even care. He says he cares about me but wishes he didn't. I've tried and tried and tried to help him, I've put myself through hell just for him, but he just doesn't see it. So I'm done with him now. I tried, I really did, but it's time for him to grow up, and grow some balls. He needs to fix himself, I'm moving on.