One Last Kiss. | Reviewer: Ashley | 8/8/07

I love this song.
He was my first everything...
a crush for three years and a love for 8 months.
were over now...
but i still love him with every ounce of me.
we have been broken up for about 5 months now...
and i just cant seem to put him behind me.


I just want one last kiss.

I want her | Reviewer: Jacob | 8/8/07

I lost my girlfreind my freshmen year after talking to hear for a year im a junior now i lost her my freshmen she has been my first true love and she is always in my thoughts when i grow old and about to die i would want to know how she is doing i would cry so hard i miss her now she is a good girl a very good girl it was my fault of the breakup because im a dumbass god i love her so much i will always care for her

forever... | Reviewer: just me | 8/5/07

i love this song,
stephan this song is made for us..
love u and miss u...

WOww | Reviewer: Dey | 8/2/07

Oh my god this song is so amazing
I love it
The lyrics are fantastic
This song is sooooo goooodddd.

favorite song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/2/07

papa roach rocks. i love this song times a million. no one will ever understand why...

My days | Reviewer: cindy | 7/27/07

I was in an abusive relationship for 7 years. I was 17, he 18, both got addicted to meth, went in and out of jail, watched his mother die, and had 3 kids together lost to the system. He was physically abusive, he even shot me in our living room,. but I will never love another like him. I have straighted up my life... 3 years clean and sober, living with the kids that were once lost. And he is back in prison for his third time in 3 years. Only making it out for a few months at a time if that. Yeah days come and go, but my feelings for him ARE forever.

o ya!!! sa-weet song! | Reviewer: i luv jacobey!!! <3 | 7/20/07

omfg... i luv this song so freakin much its crazy... it doesnt remind me of anything really i just luv it! an jacobey i luv u ur hott... i dont no how to spell ur name! hahaz... ily papa roach!

such a beautiful song, filled with so many emotions. | Reviewer: someone useless | 7/17/07

This song, reminds me of the only person I have ever really loved.
and...all I can say is, I will not forgive the pain he put me through, for 3 years, I will not forget, but my heart screams for him, everyday.

a torn heat is all i have | Reviewer: sonam dendup | 7/14/07

shes my angel ,i luv her just too much but i cant figure things b/w "us" to get us thru and luv her foreveer.... i wannt her to be forever mine and nothing else.. sonamd

My fav song yeah!! | Reviewer: Melissa | 7/13/07

this is my fav song by papa roach and it rlly has a good message and i love it sooo much and i no its sooo hard 2 get over somebody u rlly love and this song shows how u`ll always have feels for that someone!!!!

ScarsForever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/9/07

I've known for a long time what I've had to end my "love" of a girl I saw in high school. She was everything I was looking for in a girl, but sadly that changed right before my eyes. I told her I loved her then, but I mostly kept my feelings to myself since her parents didn't like me, and I didn't want her to have to make choices between people. She kept saying goodbye, and coming back to me, and it tore my heart apart. She would start little things with other guys because we couldn't see each other, and then come back and forth, for a while, then I left for college. That was 4 years ago, today is now, and I still love her. The past year or so, I've been pouring my heart out to her, but sadly as much as I had put emotionally into the relationship, it wasn't as hard on her, so to say. I basically told her how she tore my life apart, how depressed I feel everytime I see her. The last time I actually saw her was our first and only kiss. She mostly thought it was a beginning, but for me it was more of an ending.. intentionally. But it didn't end that way. All these sleeping pills, anti-depressants, alcohol help, but she will never heal the heart she has torn apart. I've dated other women, but they are meaningless.

So I sing this song to her, my best day was the day I decided to give up my love for the only girl that made me feel real. Days come and go, but my love is still alive, for myself, and I can go on.

One last kiss | Reviewer: mark | 7/9/07

I've known for a long time what I've had to end my "love" of a girl I saw in high school. She was everything I was looking for in a girl, but sadly that changed right before my eyes. I told her I loved her then, but I mostly kept my feelings to myself since her parents didn't like me, and I didn't want her to have to make choices between people. She kept saying goodbye, and coming back to me, and it tore my heart apart. She would start little things with other guys because we couldn't see each other, and then come back and forth, for a while, then I left for college. That was 4 years ago, today is now, and I still love her. The past year or so, I've been pouring my heart out to her, but sadly as much as I had put emotionally into the relationship, it wasn't as hard on her, so to say. I basically told her how she tore my life apart, how depressed I feel everytime I see her. The last time I actually saw her was our first and only kiss. She mostly thought it was a beginning, but for me it was more of an ending.. intentionally. But it didn't end that way. All these sleeping pills, anti-depressants, alcohol help, but she will never heal the heart she has torn apart. I've dated other women, but they are meaningless.

So I sing this song to her, my best day was the day I decided to give up my love for the only girl that made me feel real. Days come and go, but my love is still alive, for myself, and I can go on.

no one special | Reviewer: amy | 7/10/07

i feel bad 4 the summerr kid that sux thst ur bf died but i still love this song one yah i see how it could make u think of someone that was close to u that u lost =(

no one special | Reviewer: no one special | 7/9/07

wow i love this song but i feel so bad 4 the "Reviewer: summerr" kidd that really suxs that ur bf died =( i feel ur pain kid

Hits a nerve | Reviewer: Mirage | 7/5/07

feels like this song was written for me.. i just broke up with my live-in gf for a year+. it was a long time coming. can't get over all that she put me through, but I still love her, forever.. beautiful, poignant, haunting lyrics..