.... | Reviewer: XxxX | 6/2/07

Ok well this song is how i feel about my current relation, i love the guy so much , he is my drug.... well i do other drugs but i still want to go be with other people and is a mess relationship.... and i can relate to the song in both manners of drug use and love.... i can not kick the habit and yea

omfg | Reviewer: berriesandcream101@yahoo.com | 6/1/07

This is such an awesome song!!!! I Kinda makes me sad when i hear it cause it reminds me of my ex. he doesnt know it but im still head ovr heals for him. this song is the bom!!!

-ashlee

One last kiss | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/30/07

before I go is what I'd gotten with my ex... the one for whom my feelings are forever... I died when he left me... and I'll never forgive him for what he did to me.

dont let ur memories kill u | Reviewer: Kyle | 5/30/07

this song is so true..me and my gf broke up a while back and it felt like its was the worst thing in the world..jus thinking about her made me want to end it rite then and there..im glad i didnt because we are getting back together..dont let ur memories kill u

Love this song!! | Reviewer: Alyssa | 5/27/07

I was in love with this song the first time i heard it. I automaticaly declared it my favorite song!!

in the butt | Reviewer: Mangina | 5/27/07

wow.
my ex wants to bone me in the butt (on heroin)
so he dedicated this song to me.
The end.

Hits the Spot | Reviewer: GG | 5/24/07

Well I never thought that a song could hit the spot like this one did. Almost 10 years ago and I still wish for one last kiss because days come and go but my feelings for her are forever. Even though she decieved me.

The Lyrics | Reviewer: Danielle | 5/24/07

when i first heard this song my boyfriend had just dumped me. i almost cried. you feel so pathetic when you hear a song and its exactly the way you feel, like its the only way you can describe your feelings. He really hurt me, but he was my first real love. it sucks seeing him be all over his new girlfriend. Its like the song says, it is time to let him go. one last kiss. thats all i want :[ just one last kiss.

great song | Reviewer: Deb | 5/23/07

This song rocks,had no idea it was papa roach at first..WOW!!!! THIS SONG IS AWESOME.

=] | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/20/07

Love this song!
It has meaning yet it still has a great beat!

this song<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/19/07

it's like singing everything inside...it's been ten months and i'm still head over heals for him. but like, all excep for i don't do drugs and get hung over...and i don't have good times with little dirty girls cause i'm straight.

perfect | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/21/07

like everyone else. this song fits my situation 100%. was really glad to see papa move into this style of song too.

omg papa roachs songs are like they were mad for me! | Reviewer: papa roach fan | 5/21/07

OMG almost all these songs by papa roach reflect me. This like my favorite song by them. The lyrics are beautiful and singing is much better than scars. I like scars by papa roach but too much yelling in it. Now i know what your thinking it has yelling too but not nearly as much. OMFG im listining to it right now! I think the playing insrtuments its pretty good.

I Love Ryan Maedel | Reviewer: Lena | 5/16/07

This song reminds me of a guy i like (see title) because he won't acknowledge that he likes me but i know he does and i don't have the guts to ask him out.

wow | Reviewer: b-dawg | 5/15/07

wow just wow this song reminds me of my ex and how much i miss her