Lingering | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/19/07

I was in my car absently listening to the radio when the lyrics of this song cut through my thoughts and hypnotized me. It was like they knew exactly what was going on in me. It's good to know I'm not the only one who is having trouble making a "clean" break.

Heart Throbbing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/19/07

This reminds me of my first summer back from college. Getting over my ex of 4 years and meeting an amazing boy and sitting around bonfires with him. Wanting to be with him, but knowing, right now, I couldn't.

Hole where my heart should be.... | Reviewer: Hole where my heart should be... | 6/17/07

It's as if the band was in my head and in my heart when they wrote these lyrics. I've been with my man for 5 1/2 years, have a son, we don't see eye to eye and that's why...IT'S TIME TO LET GO!

Hole in my HEART! | Reviewer: Hole in my HEART! | 6/17/07

It's as if the band was in my head and in my heart when they wrote these lyrics. I've been with my man for 5 1/2 years, have a son, we don't see eye to eye and that's why...IT'S TIME TO LET GO!

great | Reviewer: mark | 6/17/07

my girlfriend was my heroin cuz i was addicted to heroin for almost a year and then i was with her and havent touched it in almost a year and now im left heart broken cuz she left me.......dont know why

Forever... | Reviewer: Nicole | 6/17/07

I love this song more than anything...
And it helps that Jacoby Shaddix is hot...

ex love | Reviewer: Abby | 6/15/07

ilove this song.Also it is how i fell about the man i dated and just broke up with. I dont want to be with him but i will always love him. and to forget about him i try to talk to other guys.But its so hard.

OMG...shoes | Reviewer: Jaclyn | 6/14/07

This song is freakin insane!!!! I LOVEEEEE IT!! it kind of reminds me of this kid, Wade, i was together with. we really liked each other, kinda in love. but he had to move away. i really miss him. i like this other kid now, but i kind of still have feelings for Wade.....

wat i think it means | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/12/07

i think this song is about a man who loved someone but they cant be together or how she tortured him but he still loves her but he cant forgive her for wat she has done.

One last kiss | Reviewer: Lindsay | 6/9/07

My boyfriend and I were in the car, driving back to our apartment, after we had just concluded our relationship was over. He was going to pack up his stuff and leave that night. This song came on the radio. It saved our relationship. Weird huh? A song about breaking up, and it saved us.

i agree | Reviewer: brooke | 6/10/07

i'm going to have to say that i agree with everyone else .... i dated this guy Chase for about a year & a half on & off ... & when i finally ended things for good, he called me & played this song & dedicated it to me ... it killed me .. now it just kills to hear it . but it's too bad because it is an absolutely amazing song . very beautifully written. strong song .

damn good piece of audible art | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/11/07

lyrics r loud & clear. besides that, i love this girl so much but im stuck in the "friends zone" and it sucks real bad.

makes me wanna scream the chorus really loud in an open space or sumthin hehehe :)

I can relate | Reviewer: Kira | 6/8/07

My ex broke up with me almost 10 months ago. I should've been the one that broke up with him; we've done things since then that we shouldn't have, because I still love him. This songs makes me think of us.

Just a though | Reviewer: Kenji Bakaryu | 6/6/07

this is something i think about when i think of her...angela. we have been apart for about 4 months now, and even though i have moved on...i still wish for "one last kiss, before i go"

Beautiful | Reviewer: Katie | 6/5/07

This song definitely doesn't apply to just bf/gf relationships. This was the main song at my brother's funeral. There are some parts that apply more towards relationships, but it's a beautiful song.