Reviews for I Write Sins Not Tragedies Lyrics

Performed by Panic! At The Disco

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    Current page No. 11/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

PANIC! @ THE DISCO!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/23/06

They are such an awesome band, and I really want tickets to c them! (and acceptance and hellogoodbye). I can't wait until I can get it @ WALLY WORLD for only $9.72!!! Panic at the disco is like one of the best bands ever b/c they no how to write and sing. they are like fall out boy but SO much better. (no offense FOB!)



Happiness :) | Reviewer: Happiness :) | 3/23/06

OH MY GOD!!! I have't seen soooooo good song since... Black eyed pease "Let's get it started". This song is wonderful! I'm listening it like 30 times a day! I love Panic! at the disco. I wanna know about them more... :)* Maybe,you can tell me a site or something about them please :)))~






AWESOME!!!! | Reviewer: Lisa | 3/18/06

I friggin love this song.....I mean....the band is one of my favorites but this song is probably my favorite out of them all....I also like their song Lying Is the Best Thing a Girl Can Do With Her Clothes Off....it's so awesome!!! I don't think nething gets better than Panic! At the Disco. And that's a fact ppl!



awesome dudess | Reviewer: Nick | 3/14/06

LOVE IT..DUDE ITS SOO FREAKING AWESOME..IT HAS GREAT LYCRIS..TO IT..MAKES A POInt out too all..




hOLy GoOdNeSs!!! | Reviewer: Claire | 3/11/06

omg I love this song to death I play it over and over and over and over I absolutely love panic! at the disco they rock!



5 Stars!!! | Reviewer: Haleyy <33 | 3/8/06

OMFG I LOVE THIS SONG!! It's like super catchy and it's like a story =D.. gawd i love Panic! they are fucking awesome............... ok well love and listen to the song lots.. and there is a video?? :O.. wait i think i might have seen it.. lmao
Haleyy <33



This song is fricken awsome!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/1/06

This is such a fricken good song i can't get it out of my head and the lead singer is flippen hott! Panic!At the Disco is like the best ever!!!
Rock on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



kwl | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/23/06

i luv this song n iv onli listened 2 thwe song 4 or 5 times n the vid iz awesum i meen the scrool n da circus freak wcked lol i meen hu wud want 2 marry a whore anyway its awesum they shud av the vid on ea den it wud b perfect



not too bad... | Reviewer: sammie | 2/22/06

i liked this song alot, even though 75% of the song is a repitition of two lines of verse... lol.
its cool.
panic! rocks.



This song rocks! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/17/06

this song has to be one of my favourites at the moment, i like the other panic! at the disco songs but this is one of their best! wooo!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    Current page No. 11/ 12