Reviews for I Write Sins Not Tragedies Lyrics

Performed by Panic! At The Disco

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

What the Chicken is your problem? | Reviewer: Kadie | 8/18/09

I don't see why you have to be emo to like this song. I love this song. I am SO far from emo. People have an intresting chocie of music..they go with the mood, mostly. But you don't have to be emo to like a certian tpye of song...The words can just speak to you..



wtf this might be emo music but anybody can listen to this | Reviewer: kassy<3 oli spencer | 7/27/09

i love p!atd there great have heaps of talent this might be in the emo catigorie music but not everybody is emo tht listen to this i hate when ppl assum im emo cuz my hair and the type of music i like u cant judge ppl if u dont no them so u guys need to shut the fuck up about saying this is emo shit y dont u go listen to hannah montana if ur gonna just put hate commets on this just sorry about my spelling i love this song and brandon urie and ryan ross are HOT!



what a bunch of hipocritical freaks you all are | Reviewer: lol | 7/19/09

i like this band and im not emo or anything like that im myself and thats that if you have a problem with who i am then its your problem so dont get me involved. If more peole were like this then everything will be all good



hey lets not fight | Reviewer: rukia | 5/31/09

Come on, you can like any kind of music without being in a certain clique or whatever. I was really surprised when I was listening to P!ATD and someones just like 'hey you listen to that?' and i said 'yeah why?' and theyre like 'oh you dont really seem like the kind of person to listen that kinda music.' im like 'well what kind of person would? jeez.' just wanted to chime in with that. oh wow, the songs REALLY stuck in my head.



Meh | Reviewer: Narumi | 5/22/09

Panic at the Disco is my absolute favorite band ever. I mean, Ryan Ross' super skills are... super. However, they are not well represented in this song. It is not their best. While it's okay, it's mediocre at best and ridiculously overplayed. If you want to hear some good Panic, listen to She Had The World or There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered, Honey, You Just Haven't Thought of it Yet.



Eurgh. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/6/09

Honestly I'm not even slightly an emo, I'm not really any kind of stereotype. But if I was, there's nothing wrong with that. I like loads of music, including panic! At the disco. So what? You don't have to be an emo to like this kind of music, and anyone who says that is just kind of ignorant. Freaking idiots.



hey helterskelter | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/5/09

I love this song and this band, you do not have to be emo to like these bands. Its not like Massive Attack or REM are going "hey i bet we can kick your asses derrrrr." I love these bands myself. oh and one more thing:

What makes you better than everyone else what makes you think that you are SO much better than Americans? Guess what you aren't better in fact you make yourself worse than everyone else by trying to talk like one group of people are horrible.



I HATE THIS | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/30/08

OK IM SORRY IF ANYONE HAS A PROBLEM WITH ME SAYING THIS BUT IT HAS TO BE SAID U DONT HAVE TO BE GOTH OR EMO TO LOVE PANIC! AT THE DISCO!!!!!! THEY ARE LIKE MY FAV BAND EVER AND I'M ABOUT AS FAR AWAY FROM EMO AS U CAN GET SO JUST SHUT UP



WTF | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/8/08

has anyone noticed that on the radio edit they take out the "God" in "God Damn" and make it "Damn" but the beat changes so much that if they thought they were helping which its not they shouldve bleped it out like they do with Fuck in other songs not cut it cuz it sounds horrible



Haven't you people ever heard of? | Reviewer: Jinouchi | 9/9/08

Its a good song, nothing to debate over, people like the kinda music that they do so fine, music isn't anything special, i think its just an entertainment, like tv or theatre. Personally, i like this song, but i'm not gunna make a statement of myself by saying that i like it, neither will i deny liking it if people call me emo, its just music. just entertainment. just material.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 12