I'm so not a poser! | Reviewer: madelyn | 5/23/06

To all the people who have heard this one song by panic at the disco and nothing else you are POSERS!!! Buy the cd and listen to all the songs because they are all good! I write sins not tragedies is an awesome, but listen to other panic at the disco. otherwise you are a prep with a radio.



wow best song ever!!!!! | Reviewer: PANIC!AT THE DISCO | 5/19/06

this song rox my sox all the way to china!!!!!!!!!!!!!!me and my friends rock out to it every day!!!its soooooooooooooootottaly awesome



This song is Awsome!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/17/06

OMG, my ex said this was his fave band, and I was like, whatever, but then I heard this song, and I was like, he is so right!Almost better than Fall Out Boy!!!Actually, their right up there!OMG!!!AWESOME!!!



Sweet!!!! | Reviewer: anna church | 5/4/06

I love this song it is soooooooo awesome! the best song i have ever heard from an emo band. I really love this band!!!
Ryan is the best !!!!!!



Sweet!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/4/06

I love this song it is soooooooo awesome! the best song i have ever heard from an emo band. I really love this band!!!
Ryan is the best !!!!!!



Panic! | Reviewer: Andrew | 5/3/06

Not the typical punk rock song. It has a great beat, and the song is catchy. The lead singers voice is great too!!



AWESOME!! | Reviewer: Cassandra | 4/21/06

This song is not only has a great rhythm...its is one of the most catchy tunes i have heard in a long time. Pretty much from the first time I listened to it i was hooked. I could not get it out of my head...I love this song and so does everyone that I know that has heard it!!!



FUCKIN AWSOME | Reviewer: elyse and amy | 4/11/06

i luv the WHOLE album.... wow...... but this song is the bomb seriously rocks. my gawd if u dont like it.... shove it where the sun dont shine!
have fun!
get hooked.



OMGOFFFFFF!!!! fucking awsome!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/3/06

This song is the best fucking song in the goddamn world i dance like fuck n sing like fuck when ever i hear it i think that....
IT FUCKING ROCKS SOCKS!!!!
peace Out
Emma XxX



crazy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/24/06

as u know, there is a concert for panic at the disco. my friend told me to come with him and i had no clue who they were. so i finnally listened to (i write sins, not tragedies) and i loved that song. so i am going to the concert.