Reviews for I Write Sins Not Tragedies Lyrics

Performed by Panic! At The Disco

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

Hey | Reviewer: Nena | 2/12/07

Wow!This song is wonderful!I love it! Brendon is so sweet, it give´s me the creeps!Today I bought the album!It´s fantastic! I love it!!!



AMAZING!!!!! | Reviewer: Paul | 12/19/06

This is the best song ive ever heard in my life i love panic WOOOOOOOOOO!



poise and rationality? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/19/06

This song doesn't make sense. I don't even know what poise and rationality mean. Can anyone explain what the hell this song is about?



Just love Panic!!! | Reviewer: Vlinder | 10/12/06


I totally like this song so muuuuuch!!!
You definitely see situations or meanings to most of their songs...
I write sins not tragedies is one of my favorite songs by Panic---



Rockin Awesome Man!!! | Reviewer: Trouble Maker | 8/4/06

Omg i love4 this song!!! it's the best ever man!!! it's definately in my top 5 favorite songs!! I FRICKIN LOVE IT!!!!!! it could be a real situation too and makes sense and teaches you a lesson all in the same verses. I LOVE IT!



hottness | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/20/06

htis song is so good i love it too death i love it so much im going to their concert yes! cant wait it is a awesome song go panic!at the disco.



AWSOME! | Reviewer: RayRayC | 7/3/06

Ok... the reason i know this song is because i threw a party, and a DJ was there. Everyone was requesting songs. So a few of my friends came up to me and asked, "can u ask the DJ to play i write sins not tragedies?" And i was all "ok?" so i go up to the DJ and tell him to play this song (i write sins not tragedies). I heard it 4 the first time that nite. this is how much i luved it: rite after the party i turned on my computed, booted up itunes, and put the song on my ipod! Its a asum song!!! I luv the music video! Please get to know the band Panic! At The Disco becuz they will be a very BIG band!



4 more days | Reviewer: julie | 6/20/06

the song is AWESOME. I don't mean to brag but I am seeing them in concert on June 24th. Sooo excited. I'll tell you all about it.



great song | Reviewer: bels | 6/3/06

this song is so awesome! the start is so cool.. i love it!
download this song if you haven't!
GREAT song!

<3 bels



AWSOME | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/26/06

I LOVE THIS SONG IT IS SO BOMB
I ALSO LOVE THE BAND THERE SONGS ARE SO COOL
I CAN LISTEN TO THIS SONG ALL DAY
PANIC! AT THE DISCO ROCKS




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 12