Reviews for P-Square



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5
Add New Review About The Artist

Ma Starz Ever (Psquare) | Reviewer: Birungi Sandrah | 6/7/14

helo ma brotherz , l really like ur style, ur songs en everything. u normally take ma attension whenever ur singing. may u keep lyk that. l luv you both (peter en paul)

The philanltrophy Nigeria citizen | Reviewer: Okafor Rita | 5/3/14

Human effort no matter how forceful it seems to be cannot limit the hand of your destiny and Gods wish to the talented Nigerian indigen named Peter and Paul Okoye ( PSQUARE) in the mighty name of God and that my prayer for every Nigeria citizen and in the world as a whole

U guys r ma role models | Reviewer: Chidiebere "lily flower" | 3/8/14

I av always luved u guyz even 4rm ma cradle. I luv u peter bcos of ur smile, ur sexy body(6pacs) nd ur artistic dance step nd lastly u r very handsome. Nd u paul, u av such great voice nd ur luv 4 specs wow....... Nd i must confess Lola Omotayo is vry pretty u rili made a gud choice. Keep it up duo.#smiles#.

my bros psquare | Reviewer: kelvin chijioke | 2/21/14

Psquare I love ur songs most especially beautiful onyinye and am so happy that u guys are 4rm my home town,I attended ur mum's burial celemony at ifitedunu and u guys really tried for her as ur mum,God will continue 2 bless the psquare group

The best of all | Reviewer: Godwin wonder | 2/12/14

Am happy for u guys u know why? Cus what god has made nothing on earth can stop it that is prayer for guys.wish u more grace to keep u going to the top.we are proud of u guys ..'

Biniyam benjamin | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/31/13

I love you p2 more than every thing i hear alot of your music & i love hardly any thing i feel happines if i lesten p2s music pls be my friend on facebook and also i am expecting for p2 new mp3 music album.i dont have words to express how much i upreshet p2 work, dance, speking stayel. I luv u p2!!!!

the musician dat makes me happy | Reviewer: Nnabuchi NG | 12/3/13

i so much like u paul but since in put my number here u have never flash talkless of call pls make me to stil go on with u guys and ur music,dont u know dat am one of ur fan dat love u more dan my self pls am expecting ur call u can call 08147724318.

unbeatable twins | Reviewer: oboh o precious | 11/14/13

Little trials without God will break you both. Big trials with God will make you both great. May you both always find strength in God's love and faithfulness. I love u both just hearing your voices make me happy even if d song does not make sense but just hearing your voices gives me joy. Please sing more, more grace from God to u both. Your ever fan precious

Psquare my big fans | Reviewer: Nnabuchi Ngozi | 11/14/13

psquare i have been waiting 4d day God wil bless me so dat we wil met i cant just tel d reason why i so much luv u guys and ur music i dont even no u but i use 2pray 4u i luv u p2 and i'll b d happiest if u give me a call 08147724318 i need 2talk 2u.

One of my bestioles musiciens p square | Reviewer: Naomie manda | 10/25/13

Wow! If u guys know how glas i am when listening to ur beautiful voices . Any way like my colleagues said i am realy speechless may GOD all mighty give u long Life in ordre to sing more beautiful sounds kiss u guys love u both

p+p, d game masters | Reviewer: chinonso offor | 10/18/13

i alwys luv ur music weda gud or bad, ur video is uncomparable, ur beauty is envietable, ur unity is alwys d best. keep it up my guys. God wil alwys b ur protectors. Amen. Especially u @peter

Music | Reviewer: Queen | 10/12/13

I luv u psquare rite from my childhood iam proud to be among ur fans ur musics are very fantastic god will continue to see u people through in ur endeavours and he is going to promote u pple to a higher level that is my prayer for all of u and i will like to talk with u people u can send ur no to this airtel line 07084794343

u guys ar too much | Reviewer: daysi6 monday | 10/7/13

hello peter nd paul,also known as p square,i luv ur music like die, there's no day dat i will nt listen 2 ur music,coz u guys are doin great u ar 2much non of ur music dat people around d world did nt like ,keep doin more dan dis i will forever be ur fan,am a good rapper,am nt joking ,i will like to join ur group which is square record,pls there's my number pls giv me a call, 08144149549,i will be waiting for ur call, thanks...

You'ar still my special men | Reviewer: Chinonso Nwachi | 9/27/13

I thank God 4 ur lives,whenever i hear ur name psquare i feel very happy,don't let what people say distract you becos that is what igbos are known for(gosip),hw i wish i can be with u & also be like u,i believe that one day i shall be with u people life & direct,i luv u.

My beloved brothers | Reviewer: Nwachi Jecinta | 9/27/13

I luv una muzik,i luv una in pesin,una dey make me go crazy i wan join una if u go fit help me becos i believe in psquare,even wen i hear una muzik i go dey vibrate,i alwayz like una muzik & study wel wel,if i start to dey talk about una,night go fall day go break so wetin i wan una do 4 me be say i wan una use dis number ping me 08167807020 na beg i dey beg


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5