Reviews for Ozzy Osbourne



By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

Response to "almost right | Reviewer: jim | 10/8/09" | Reviewer: Rob | 2/4/14

In response to "Jim"; Believe it or not this was also my first concert also! June of 1983, West Anchorage High School, I can still see and smell the cloud of "Smoke" as the lights went down. What a great experience, small venue, really loud and close to the action. Too bad it doesn't show up on the website that shows all of Ozzy's concerts dating back to 1968.

I recommend Ozzy Music | Reviewer: Abhijith N | 1/25/14

Mr. Ozzy, the way you compose music is liked by millions or billions of peoples around the world. It can be listen in various states of mind like Normal or High. As music is a high level knowledge cant be understood in normal state of mind, People go high to enjoy it & you are the right Doctor doing this job for so many years.Your voice is miracle.
Long Live Ozzy.
Compose more songs with good music.
God Bless Ozzy.

Big Fan | Reviewer: Jason Harkness | 3/29/12

I'll be fair to say that most of this information is pretty inaccurate, read his biography and you'll get the story. Yes some parts of this are accurate but most of it is not true, even Wikipedia's information on Ozzy is accurate.

False info about the plane crash | Reviewer: Dave | 3/21/12

A lot of really good and accurate info here, except for a part regarding the plane crash: Randy did not die on the way to the hospital at all. All 3 victims were killed instantly. Nobody was taken to the hospital. Randy's body was found in the garage.

Ozzie's Hair | Reviewer: Gary LoConti | 3/6/12

Ozzie did shave his head, because he said it was being burnt by the lights! But, he played a show on Halloween at the Country Club in Reseda California for a radio station jock named Paraquat Kelly! The first 50 people in the door, got a brown paper bag with a pumkin drawn on it and inside was a radio sticker and a black ribbon wrapped lock of Ozzy Osborn's ...hair!
I know, because I threw the show and still have one of the bags! So I guess someday, I can clone Ozzie and bring him back!
That would be kool.....and scarey!

the man i never knew | Reviewer: sarah kose | 10/28/11

I didnt know who u where n what u where about untell my husband told me all about in 2005. my husband is the biggest fan of u all time. he had a poster of u from black sabbath that had a missprint done on it n i riuned it. sorry ozzy. i been trying 2 make it up 2 him but i dont know how. when will u be in sacramento with ur book so i can i buy it n have u sign it. i know my husband omer would love that so much n it might make up 4 the stuiped thing i did 2 his poster. thanks for listen ozzy.

the man i never knew | Reviewer: sarah kose | 10/28/11

I knew who u where n what u where about untell my husband told me all about in 2005. my husband is the biggest fan of u all time. he had a poster of u from black sabbath that had a missprint done on it n i riuned it. sorry ozzy. i been trying 2 make it up 2 him but i dont know how. when will u be in sacramento with ur book so i can i buy it n have u sign it. i know my husband omer would love that so much n it might make up 4 the stuiped thing i did 2 his poster. thanks for listen ozzy.

the greatest rocker | Reviewer: terry haines | 11/10/10

ozzy your the man you have such a great mind your aswome im doing a report on you and on how fucking amazing you are ive seen you live and on you tube and your all over my ipod you fucking rock and dont listen to that fucker up there that says look at what your doing for your kids they love and so do i i hope to see you live again i love your music and you yourself

... | Reviewer: Brittany Blackmon | 10/21/10

Ozzy.. you are the greatest rocker of all time. my boyfriend has got me listining to you and i love it. im only 17 but i have been through and seen more than i would have ever imagined. but i just wanna say you are OZZY man, the fuckin greatest!!!
and live and loud is great

Now I Know you | Reviewer: karen | 3/11/10

Ozzy am not even a rock fan, first time I have actually listened to a rock song's lyrics. My brother was murdered - Ian and I found this song just by chance !! The first song i ran into on you tube! "BACK ON EARTH" IT FITS IT SO NICELY!!! THE CIRCUMSTANCES. Its now my ringtone forever dedicated to Ian. Ozzy you were born for a great reason.

almost right | Reviewer: jim | 10/8/09

You mentioned Ozzy made a first stop in Alaska in 2002...not true . I saw hin perform only weeks after RAndy died, it was Brad Gillis performing . I was living in Alaska at the time and the concert in Anchorage was my very first . Even still got the t shirt. No stage show at all of course.... just Ozzy and the band in an auditorium .

You should be commended Ozzy, you're the bomb!! | Reviewer: Marissa Thompson | 9/28/09

Ozzy....I have loved you since Black Sabbath, and love you more now for your resilience. You hung in there and fought for what you believed regardless of what people thought or said. You should be commended for that, and in response to a previous review I would be proud to be one of your children. I also have children and grandchildren that listen to your music with me. You are a gentleman among men and I congradulate you on your long and continuous fight with drugs and alcohol. I too strugle with the disease and look to you and your music at times for strength and always find it. Because if you can do it in all that limelight then so can I and I have. So don't listen to the narrow minded and keep up the awesome work and music. Your children should be proud!! :) My mother had a sign on our front door all my life that says it all to everyone across this planet, it read "Grant that I may not critisize my neighbor until I have walked a mile in his moccosins". I whole heartedly believe this.

Thank you Ozzy you are the greatest, I commend you and love you!!! :)

Give him props | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/1/09

I commend Ozzy for coming out of the dark life that he was in. Like they say "Behind every good man ther stands a good woman" and that is what Sharon is. Ozzy is one of the few people on this Earth to have so much talent and a deep mind, and Sharon took those thoughts and turned them to good. Those who don't understand him are very narrow minded and probably don't examine themselves or their surroundings (which of course is very self centered). Props to you Ozzy!!! Your thoughts and feelings told someone (incuding me) "I've been ther before, and it's okay to feel that way because you're not alone".

don't you know? | Reviewer: wolfcub777@yahoo.com | 1/25/09

dont you know mr. ozborn that the trail you lead these youths with your satanic music on will one day make you regret every song you worship (your father the devil)with? dont you know that you will stand before the almighty God when you die and give an account of all the lies and destruction you have caused? Dont you know that you sold your soul to the devil? Dont you know that if you die in your sin that you will spend your eternity tormented in the very hell you admire so much? If you think your mind is tormented now,it is a drop in the bucket to what awaits you on the other side.How do you think your kids see you? How do they see you when they look up the life of their father and see their father as he worshiped satan.do you even get respect?WE always pass bits of our lives on to our children.How will you feel when they become the rebellious children you taught them to be? How will they respect what you never did? their blood will be on your hands. God is not mocked.Dont you know mr. ozborn that you still have time to repent?????????????

why do you always run from your prombles | Reviewer: Marriah | 12/10/07

ozzy i am a big fan of yours but you need to stop running from your probmles. Its not going to get you no where in life. All it does is that it makes more prbmles. I always tell myself life sucks but it doesn't you have a famliy and they need you. getting high and durnk is not what you should be doing. Like me i am always in troble with the law but i can't always be lock for the rest of my life. so try to change for your self oh yeah what if you die? what is your kids going to do when you are dead i am big fan i will cry if you die ozzy. so plase rember about your kids.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2