Reviews for Rock Me Lyrics

Performed by One Direction

Add Your New Review About The Song

2 music lover ... what an idiot | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/8/13

This song doesnt mean what everyone thinks it means. In Britian it means to havea good time. So much for being an innaproprite song. And to music lover you have the name yourself that if you think this song. Is repetiitive or whatever welcome to the music industry thesse d ays get used. To. It

YOU HATERS ARE JUST HATIN CUZ YOU CANT LIVE THE LIFE | Reviewer: Josalyn (directioner 4 ever) | 6/11/13

YOU HATERS ARE MAD BECAUSE ONE DIRECTION IS BETTER THAN YOU!!!! IF YOU'RE A BOY AND YOU HATE 1D, YOU'RE MAD CUZ MORE GIRLS THAN YOU AND IF YOUR A GIRL AND YOU HATE ONE DIRECTION, YOU'RE JUST MAD BECAUSE THEY WONT GO OUT WITH YOU OR YOU ARE JUST A BITCH!!!!!! AND ONE MORE THING. IF YOU DONT LIKE ONE DIRECTION, WHY ARE YOU ON THIS SITE WITH ONE DIRECTION LYRICS?????!!!!!!! IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM GET THE FUCK OFF THIS SITE AND NEVER GET BACK ON UNTIL YOU LIKE ONE DIRECTION AND YOU'RE NOT A HATER!!!!!!!!!!

1D Haters | Reviewer: Malak | 3/28/13

Ok haters why do you hate one direction? Only bacause thay are cool or because u are jealius from them?Ok all one directionars
and I, want u don't say that you hate them,so zip ur mouth and
don't speak about them!!!

who says 1D is bad they are crazy totally crazy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/5/13

who all hate 1D i hate them.and just think that you are becoming so famous around the world and some of them says that i hate you guys means how bad will you fell the same things with them

why do people hate one direction | Reviewer: 1D`s #1 fan | 12/30/12

Ok peeps that hate 1D u are sad to even post on this page if u don't like them why post about how much you hated it even if you hate 1D it doesn`t defeat the power the one directionaters give to one direction. We stand up for these boys because we believe in them so all haters watch ure backs because their might be a one directionater write beside you so watch what you say around one

AMAZING | Reviewer: Ashlee | 12/17/12

Alright Haters Your Jealous That Your Not As Hot They Are! If You Don't Like Them Cool For All We Know One Of Them Could be Be Reading This And Crying From The Hate! What If They Were You And Haters Only Hate On You How Would You Feel?

Nice Lyrics!!!!! | Reviewer: TrebLe | 12/5/12

Hey guys and gals, easy easy easy. I'm on the music lover side, the One Directionators, uhmn well some coined it One Directioners. Whether any of them is appropriate One Direction is still the best band boy for the new teens of this generation, whether what genre they will indulge to. For haters why put review if you don't like it, huh? What's the point? Is it good? No matter how you hate them they would not give attention to you(but we who love them, we will...).Also, I don't mind whether you will like the song itself neither or the band - One Direction, what matters to me is the band. What you are craving for a band? Simply of their song. \"/ More power to 1D!!!

Peace, love, and other drugs. | Reviewer: Cupcake | 11/21/12

Guys chill. I don't want to start anything here, but if you don't like 1D, why, in the name of all that is good, would you look at the song lyrics? And if you hate Directionators, why bother reading the whiny things they post for attention? Calm yourselves ladies. All the hate that is posted is being done so by whiny girls who don't like what everyone else does and decides they want everyone to know. They're attention seekers. Remember that.

@Music lover and any other haters | Reviewer: I HATE DIRECTIONATORS!!!!! | 11/16/12

K first of all Music lover if you do not like One Direction why are here?!?!?! And they didn't even write the song and u obviously have no taste in music if u do not like One Direction! Just saying... And by the way they do know what rock and heavy metal is what idiot wouldn't know?!?!?! And it's not One Direction fault about who listens to their music their audience is for teens...so ya And One Direction isn't the only band with inappropriate songs and overly repetitive songs so shut your mouth and don't speak what you don't know. K THANKS.

stop bashing the boys | Reviewer: 1D Lover | 11/15/12

Ok you people who are ragging on 1D, they weren't trying to be "heavy metal", those were only two words of the song, and the whole point of the song is a little inappropriate,butso is 99% of the music being written today.

Uh... | Reviewer: Music lover | 11/14/12

Wow. How much worse can 1D get? These lyrics are not only incredibly inappropriate for the young audience that listens to them, they are also overly repetitive and unoriginal. They don't even know what rock is let alone heavy metal.

My Review | Reviewer: Kay Kay | 11/2/12

Well it would've been bettr with sound, or is my computer just broken? yeah. um it was good though...


Add Your New Review About The Song