Reviews for Omarion



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 1/ 4
Add New Review About The Artist

movies and songs | Reviewer: bee | 1/27/14

i like your movie You got serve i will never get tried to watch that film.your friend in that movie who have the little boy also play a good roll, and your song ice cub box is so marvelous. i will like to see more movies.

from caribbean dream girl | Reviewer: karry | 4/17/11

hi just wanna say keep up the good work...always look up and not down and always remember never forget where u came from and how hard u work to get there..... wish u all the best in the life...love u always and that songs of my "SPEEDING" it just keep me going thru bad days...thank u O...love u

hay whts up alittel boy | Reviewer: solomon | 3/12/11

hey u haw are u u know what u are so sweet!! and i apperitiate oll ur songs and i hope u will give me some advise to me haw i can defend problems related to aneye gool and finally i love ur grate please e male me at any time i will wait u bay!!!!!!!!!!!!

love you | Reviewer: Atong chol | 10/30/10

heey omarion... i am like the biggest fan of yours eva.. i would seriously die for you i am crazy inlove wit you only if there were someone in perth that looked like you.... i looove allll of your songz soo much...
love you sooo muchhh. :) ur numba 1 fan Atong a.k.a :Mary"

mz collinz nd cc collinz | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/10/10

hello i loved my baby laquan because he make
me so happy to be with nd he sayz loved me nd i loved everything about this sexy young man.
wat u doin i hope he dnt back with that gurl name d because i hate dats he love her not me dats why.
dear boo you did dah right thing for not goin back with her boo love your gurl cc nd 4 ever laquan bye boo. dah boss cc wat up bitch

I love Omarion | Reviewer: Ebony | 12/31/08

Hey O, I'm over hear watching youtube videos of you,and your a beast when it comes to performing and singing.And I had like this big crush on you when I was younger, and I still do. I love your outgoing,positive,determined,onpoint,lovely personality. And your very sexy by the way. I just wanna say keep doing what your doing, and don't let anything or anybody get in your way. I love you booo.!=]=]=] ♥♥♥

hi there omarion | Reviewer: jacqueline lampedusa | 10/30/08

hi there omarion how are you im jackie i have many interes in you i wish i could hook up with you oh oh yes i must say i think you are fine looking man oh yes in deed no other color man or any race can look better then you wowow i really admire you you are very good looking im from nyc im 26 years old im a female of course yep im in the health care field yep anyways i hope you see these letters ok take care maybe someday i will meet you later

always got love for u O | Reviewer: erica | 9/17/08

was up omarion cranberry my name is erica and i just wanted to show you some love boo. just wanted you to know that i'm here for you if u ever want to chat, so just email me soon ok thanks. o yea your so F***in FINE, LOVE YOU lots form
your number 1 fan ERICA.

ma greatest luv | Reviewer: rej | 8/23/08

hey ma luv,i love you with all ma heart.im so cold i wish you be part of ma life and warm me up.im yo greatest fan luving u like no one else.i love all yo songs, you have a great voice which spreads a smile upon ma face everytime i hear it.i loooooove you soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.cheers

i love so much omarion!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/13/08

omg omarion i love you so freaking much i cant get anough of i i think you are the sexiest man alive and i loooove you sooooo much i would love too meet you aond i know everything about you and i get every poster of you and i love every song on 21 and faceoff i love 1-12 on face exspecially # 6 and hey baby!!!!


love,danise
yo biggest fan alive

LOVE | Reviewer: QUINTIN PENICK | 3/11/08

whats up omarion this quintin penick. i just wanted to say that you are so cool. i have been liking you from the day you. you became a singer. i have all your cds. but i was thinking that you can hook me up with some tickets, to your conserts. because i never been to one of them. the reason why i never been to one is that my mother was a single parent. i still cant go to none because now my mother is died.she have been died for 2years now.omarion you are someone that makes me want to have a good day in see another day of life. if it wasnt for you, i wont know what to do in life. like i said you are the best, the one and only to make me feel like iam smart. in i have a reason to live.omarion iam your biggest fan. in iam hoping that you get this. if you do please.please.please.please.please.please.plaese.please.please.please.pleas.please call me please i have been trying to win a lot of things from you but it never happens so i hoping that you will please call me at 770-895-4436 this is my phone no one else but mines agin call me at 770-895-4436 iam from Miami, FL but i live in Atlanta, Georgia now please call. i love you with all my heart and soul i will never do something thats not good for you and me.

hey babez | Reviewer: keenjole | 2/25/08

Im ur biggest fan I got all of ur pics in mah room and I look at you every night and I think you are sooooooooooooooooo sexii...I like EVEY song your ever sung and...Also make sure that I will always be your numba one fan iight

im the number 1 fan | Reviewer: mike | 1/17/08

omarion im your number one fan i know everything about u and i always back you up i have all ur albums and i always vote for ur songs and u to be top artist ur my roll model and one day ill be a singer like u keep making albums

i'm ur biggest fan | Reviewer: ashley | 1/4/08

yo OMARION i'm ur bigest fan eva i have every freakin' poster of u that i can find .i have and know mostly everything dat i can find bout u . o.m.g. i am sooooooooooooooooooooooo lovin' u ur my # 1 n p.s. i'm lovin' da new song dat u made with bow wow "hey baby" specially wen u said my name
luv u always ASHLEY a.k.a. "QUEEN of queens"

Hey O this is you cuzin inlaw | Reviewer: dedra davis | 11/30/07

hey Omarion my name is Dedra Davis and my cuzin Daja Ayana Monay Walker loves you too death and she thinks you is the sexist man in the whole world and she keeps on talking about you all day oh by the way please make a song with Nelly bye


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 1/ 4