Reviews for Don't Look Back In Anger Lyrics

Performed by Oasis

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

A feeling behind anger | Reviewer: Rupesh shrestha | 3/3/09

Its one of the great songs of oasis.its one of my best song. The song really focuses on the persons anger like how he or she behaves when they are in anger.people usually lost their minds when they are usually angry and here the singer says that sally is the girl which does the same

FROM URUGUAY | Reviewer: mariel | 12/18/08

i really like this song, and it's very special for me because of the things that happened to me. Every time I listen to it I remember last summer, when I had a boyfriend, and I feel like the Sally that appears on the chorus of the song. I'm a fan of Oasis, I love them, and this one is my favourite song.

Wow! | Reviewer: MJ | 8/19/08

Believe it or not, I discovered this song while playing RockBand and fell in love with it. The lyrics are so powerful and give me a feeling of love lost and another found. I don't know if I should smile or cry. I just have to say that the new love must be a strong and understanding woman.

Touched | Reviewer: MJ | 8/19/08

Believe it or not, I discovered this song while playing RockBand and fell in love with it. The lyrics are so powerful and give me a feeling of love lost and another found. I don't know if I should smile or cry. I just have to say that the new love must be a strong and understanding woman.

Great | Reviewer: Vicky | 3/20/08

Was always an Oasis fan but I thought their greatest song was 'Wonderwall' that was till I actually listened to 'Don't look back in Anger'. I think almost anyone can relate to the lyrics All the bitterness and hatrd that we have in our hearts due to circumstances and how life has treated us. Truly a legendary number and the Gallagers deserve a standing ovation for their production.

perfection! | Reviewer: Mack H | 1/27/08

Before I heard this song, I essentially thought of Oasis as a one-hit-wonder with Wonderwall(which I even lived then). After hearing this, which inspired to me to really get into them, I have learned that I was totally wrong. This song is so great-happy and sad at the same time. It has such a simple but amazingly powerful melody. Oasis is so great!

just brilliant! | Reviewer: Jessica Sayuri | 12/30/07

i love this song.. the melody, the lyrics, this lurking feeling of longing to keep both the past and the present alive in one place, in one's heart and mind.

oasis is brilliant.

Can't help but sing along | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/29/07

Long overlooked by me - i recently heard it on the radio and it hit me "wow...this is a really great song". I went out and got the song, read the lyrics & memorized - it's a staple in my playlists now. Happy or sad, this song moves with me as I move and vice versa. You can't help but sing along.

My kind of Music!!! | Reviewer: Richie Baby | 11/24/07

If I was tasked to write this song...I don't think I could have done a better job. From the first time I heard it, I was in total awe and dumb-struck from the power sent forth in the classic tale of 'The one I let go...' or maybe 'The one that let me go...' I know that feeling - you know it, too...that bitter-sweet angst...as you share your deepest feelings for Sally with the one who is to be the new love of your life very soon. You want to love them both, but you cannot, except in your heart and memory and you pray for her understanding over your pain. Every thought you have is for something wonderful for 'Sally'...YOUR Sally...and even as you think it, you want it to be YOU that she finds, and you know it can't be. You can't help wanting to cry as you belt out the words as it is playing at three quarters of the volume control... (-: )-: :-\

To all...Peace be with you...

BRILL | Reviewer: Rob | 11/22/07

Don't Look Back In Anger is by far the best Oasis song ever. I love it but i just don't know what the song is about. Does it have a meaning or are the lyrics just been made up to make a song? If the latter is true it has been done well!!!

Oasis..... Too much... | Reviewer: Russ | 9/27/07

This is the greatest song... One of those get up and scream songs...
Oasis.. is PURE GOLD.

from New Zealand.

Oasis will never walk alone | Reviewer: Reds | 9/24/07

the Greatest band England has ever seen. no doubt. Don't look back in anger is undescribeable. Don't just listen to the lyrics, think about them, live them.

nice! | Reviewer: Boy | 9/13/07

my crush, siting, loves oasis. i think they are good.
it is rather pathetic to type like this. haha.

OASIS | Reviewer: NICOLE | 9/5/07

Oasis is a british band, so is good, very good, i´m from Argentina, I love England and its music, like The rolloing Stones, The Beatles, and The Clash, England is beatiful, don´t look back in anger is amotional song.... kisses

It's OK, but, come on . . . | Reviewer: John from Liverpool | 8/19/07

The song doesn't deserve all of the crazy love that's been piled on it . . . it's a nice pop song, and, that's ALL.

Huh! The way that people carry on, you'd think it was Sgt. Pepper or sumfing.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3