Kurt Cobain. | Reviewer: Lexi | 12/30/07

Kurt is my idol. I admire his talent and ability to express his feelings through such a unique way. He was the kind of person who could be so incredibly famouse but still live the life style of someone like you or me. He is amazing. Oh and for everyone who thinks he killed him self, he didnt, Courtny Love Killed him.

THE BEST SONG FOREVER | Reviewer: Laura | 10/30/07

this song is awesome!!!!NIRVANA is the best!!! Kurt is the best!!!! i cant stop listen this song because i move the head for every place!!!
and it so fantastic

Gramma take Me Home | Reviewer: hanzoushinrei | 9/10/07

This song is funny/humorous the first time you hear it..."gramma take me home! Gramma take me home!"....the 2nd band who can do grunge well is Butterfingers

CANT STOP LISTENING THIS SONG AGAIn AND AGAIN | Reviewer: Majid | 8/20/07

It brings back the child inside me, problem is that now I miss my Grandma when she left me

sliver... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/11/07

good job, george. "grandpa joe's" rhymes with "to a show." that's called song writing. sometimes it stretches the truth a little. or is creativity too profound for you?

Kurdt Rocks | Reviewer: George | 3/23/07

Ive recently finished reading heavier than heaven and it has helped me understand so much about Kur(d)t... and this song says it all about his childhood, and mostly his hate, but hidden love for his mother, wendy. And yes simone, this is about his childhood, your SO observant! lol.... But i am confused because he never had a grandpa joe

Sliver, i think... | Reviewer: Simone | 2/16/07

I could imagine Kurt wrote his song while thinking of his own childhood. With his parents divorcing and all..

whatever sells | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/8/06

I love the drums, and the "pump" of this song, but I keep looking for a "sinister" theme from Kurdt-lol I can't find one, so far...

BEST SONG EVER | Reviewer: Sarah | 10/22/05

THIS IS MY FAVORITE SONG EVER!!!! I COULD LISTEN TO IT A BILLION TIMES EVERY DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!