Reviews for Closer Lyrics

Performed by Nine Inch Nails

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

Don't Get It? | Reviewer: Kelly | 5/23/07

Lol- it's a no-brainer as to why you don't get it!! If you've ever had sex and had conflicting thoughts about sex and your own life, this track makes more than perfect sense!

closer... spoof | Reviewer: Mary | 5/23/07

Ok, great song, anyone have any idea where to get the spoof of closer? It came out a little after the original song. I have been looking online for ages. I had a single of it.

you losers. | Reviewer: dippity doo | 5/22/07

honestly. get a life you losers.....bahahahah. I dont think these lyrics are deep at all "I wanna fuck you like an animal" "I wanna feel you from teh inside" ....how can you take that any other way?? turds.

Im Confused | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/20/07

I'm Not Sure How This Song Makes Me Feel Exactly, I Mean, It's A Little Scary, Degrating, Yet, I Like It, I Dont really know how to feel about the whole thing

NIN ROX MY SOX | Reviewer: KiNKY BaBiiE | 5/16/07

I LOVE THIS SONG!! I really really do...it makes me feel soooo many diffrent things at once and I love the fact that it offends some people just beacuse the lyrics are a little on the risque side. I love it.

NiN Lyrics - Closer | Reviewer: Ian Musial | 5/10/07

Well this song has a meaning to it below what you think it's really about, Why don't you actually listen to the damn lyrics?
Trent Reznor is one of the handful of people who can make lyrics seem harder to understand, Much like Tool of how they confuse with random words mixed up in sentences.
Otherwise this is a great song, I also like Capital G, and The Hand That Feeds.

??? | Reviewer: NINA | 5/8/07

I don't like this song at all? why make a song about " I wnat to fuck you lika an animal" ? I just don't get it...

nina | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/8/07

I don't like this song at all? why make a song about " I wnat to fuck you lika an animal" ? I just don't get it...

fuck u john | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/25/07

this song is good and u know it. ure prob just one of those morons who goes around criticizing everything that u dont understand, or think is weird. well, the only weird person i see is u. so why dont u go do the world a favor and choke on ure own vomit u no life fuck!

john smith should choke | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/10/07

This is not one of my favorite NIN songs, but it is not a bad song at all. At least it conveys some sort of emotion instead of the closed-minded judgement you pass on others. Why don't you do all us fans a favor and just choke whilst you vomit on a family pet, you overdramatic dumbass.

This song blows ass chunks | Reviewer: John Smith | 2/2/07

This song blows ass chunks. The lyrics make me want to vomit on a family pet. Goldfish, cat, dog, etc. Listening to this song makes me die a little on the inside. Anyone who gave it a good review should do the world a favor and kill themselves. Goodnight and good luck.

John Smith

Awesome song | Reviewer: Vic | 5/6/06

I have to agree.

The beat gets you deep inside the bone, and the lyrics bleed with angst.

one of my favorites | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/4/06

This is one of my favorite songs. It sounds so cool and I am able to listen to it over and over again and not get bored with it!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5