Reviews for Nina Sky


Add New Review About The Artist

words from a 15 year old admirator | Reviewer: alicia the twin :) | 11/4/12

wow.. you two are just so beautiful & your voices put togeather is just amazing keep up the good work i love all of your music & specialy "move yo body" that song is just so danceable :) yall are just absolutely gorgeous! well im 15 & just fell in love with yall the first time i heard " on some bull" i just love you two & the tattoos are just so sexy . yall just inspire me soo much & ill keep wishing & dreaming of meeting you some day .

nina sky freak:) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/31/07

at first i must say, nina sky are the best! the 2 girls are very very pretty and have very good songs...youre the best girls...i know you will be better and better..!!Good luck and have fun! we love you!

B-utiful | Reviewer: Gabriel M. | 10/26/07

Man who are these women lookin so delicious on the television. The video (things you do) is hot!! it's my dream to meet these beautiful beings and spend the day with just them. I wonder? what it's like to be around artist. I mean I could spit some lines but to be around talent would be a first. and I'm no shy guy so...

where are u | Reviewer: victoria | 9/27/07

where are u from cuz im doing a report on you i need lots of information you are my role moled

ABOUT NINA SKY | Reviewer: sara | 6/22/07

these 2 gurls r not only unbelievably beutiful
there also very talented and there voices put together make a beat that u just cant help dancin 2 lolololol keep it up gurlz ieght ~peace~

BEAUTIFULL | Reviewer: ICEMAN | 3/21/07

THESE GIRLS ARE HOT DAMN I MUST BE TRIPPING BUT I DON'T KNOW WHO'S NATALIE AND WHO'S NICOLE, BE EITHER WAY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK U GIRLS GO TALENT AND ARE USING IT ADEQUETLY. SOME THING THAT I WOULD LOVE TO SEE IN THE FUTURE BESIDES SITTING NEXT TO ME IS TO MAKE A SONG WITH PAUL WALL

TOO FINE | Reviewer: JosephTrent | 8/18/04

All I have to say is that these girls are FINE. They can move thier body any time especially Natalie. If they I had the chance of meeting them, boy.....

Nina Sky- Something to miss or something to look up to? | Reviewer: Martine | 7/22/04

Nina Sky are two identical women, both with an incredible skill to be able to get the most boring of people, to the most wild partiers up on the dancefloor with their debut single,' Move ya Body'. Sisters Nicole and Natasha, have taken the first two letters from their first names to create their duo name 'Nina Sky'. The only thing I've got to say about these girls, is that their family should be really proud to have been blessed with two members with such outstanding vocal skills. I wish you all the best!

Song rating: Move Ya Body: **** out of *****1


Add New Review About The Artist