Reviews for Bye Bye Beautiful Lyrics

Performed by Nightwish

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    Current page No. 11/ 14
Add Your New Review About The Song

Bye, Bye Beautiful | Reviewer: Venomia | 11/29/07

This song is no doubtingly about Tarja and her living, too bad that Anette can't understand that. Analise the lyrics well and you will see that every verse is about Tarja.

abba in nigtwish, jak! | Reviewer: Merry | 11/29/07

I think that Anette has good voice, but does not suit very well in Nightwish...She has swedish "Abba-voice", too pop...Just don't like her in Nightwish...Theres no other Tarja, that's why Nightwish should have took man singing, not woman.
This one is ok song, but just can't listen it with the abba voice...


Melodic heavy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/28/07

Do you guys think that nightwish is metal? Its melodic heavy and i think anette is very good singer... If u for example boyfromfin donĀ“t like anette can u tell us why u hate her so much?

great song | Reviewer: byakko | 11/27/07

I like annette, but Tarja is amazing. She'll be a great singer with time, be pacient. Everyone.
I love this song, is a tribute and is a band's confession to Tarja and Marcelo.
Long live to nightwish.
(sorry my english x'D)

the new nightwish? | Reviewer: brittany | 11/26/07

i believe that anette has a beautiful ability, and people should stop criticizing her just because she is not the original vocalist. both singers have great voices, but tarja was more opera-orientated, and anette is more pop. does it really matter? she has a great voice. i would understand if she was horrible, but she isn't.

i hate pop music | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/25/07

look . Anette is a good singer but TARJA ... she was singing REALLY better ! Anette sings like a pop singer and i like metal not pop.

Awe | Reviewer: Vladimir Covington | 11/18/07

I really love tarja's voice she's got an amazing opera quality to it. but If you go to the bands website and read the open letter Tuomos and the rest of the band sent her you'll understand more completely. Annette adds a wonderful new kick to the band and her voice goes well with the metal tone.

love it^^ | Reviewer: the gothfather | 11/17/07

i was very sad when tarja left cause she is realy great singer and i tought that nightwish won't be the same without her and she can't be replaced.

at first when i heard anette singing i was so disappointed cause i had still used to think about tarja as a classic of nightwish and i hadn't get used to anette yet. i didn't like it to much cause it apeared like anette has a very pop voice and she was so different than tarja.

but now i changed my oppinion so much. i can't stop listening to the new album of nightwish cause i found anette's voice really great. she really is so different than tarja but it's ok. she brought something new in the band and i really like her stile.

so i like both of the nightwish singers, tarja and anette. they both are so special and irreplaceble.

and eather nightwish is irreplaceble and all it's present members and i love it so much, hoping that they will make even more new albums cause they are the best band ever!!!

cant wait for their concert next year. i'll definitelly be there!!!

stay as good as you are, cya=)

SHIT! | Reviewer: boyfromfin | 11/16/07

I hate Anette. I love Tarja. Anette is a fucking asshole !

Marco Hietala's voice is great. I live in Finland, and I'm going to see Tarja Turunen in Kuusankoski, it's her only gig in Finland this year. I wish Tarja wasn't with Marcelo, so she would be Tarja again. Love is blind. I know, Tarja acted like she owned the world but it was all because of Marcelo.
(sorry my bad english)

Uhmmm.. | Reviewer: NW Noob | 11/15/07

Ok, I'm actually new to listening to their music so I have fresh ears without prejudice.

Tarja... Incredible vocalist... I love her presentation and the hanting aire she places to the music, somewhat a bit overpowering, but wow.. absoultely beautiful..

Annette... a lovely woman who's voice is very complimentary to the music... just a note though. Is it me or does she have a very Abba'ish sound?

Anyways.. thought I'd drop in my two pence. I am on a quest to acquire all their albums, old and new.

CHeers!

finally!! | Reviewer: zac | 11/14/07

thank god!!! good reviews!! yes annete is good! yes tarja is good! the band is good, amazing song, keep up the good work nightwish! im so tired of going on facebook and having people badmouth the band....they are good now, and always have been.PEACE

finally!! | Reviewer: zac | 11/14/07

thank god!!! good reviews!! yes annete is good! yes tarja is good! the band is good, amazing song, keep up the good work nightwish! im so tired of going on facebook and having people badmouth the band....they are good now, and always have been.PEACE

I liked it very much ;) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/11/07

Song is great!!!!!Nightwish was cool when was Tarja and it's cool with Anette!They both have GREAT voice!!I wish I have voice just like Anette's!!!!
P.S. I hope that Anette will read this comments one day and I have to say that I'm hoping that they will come to Croatia or Bosnia to have concert cuz I love them and their songs very much and they have lots of fans here!!LUV YA ALL!!

I like ponies. | Reviewer: Laura | 11/9/07

I think that Annette is amazing! Tarja is a cool name:)
LMFAO. naww Tarja was pretty amazing as well but I like Annettes style better.

Love the song! | Reviewer: B | 11/7/07

I'm so sick of listenig about Tarja! She was an ego freak!I love Anette, she's fresh and has a wonderful voice!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    Current page No. 11/ 14