Reviews for Redeemer Lyrics

Performed by Nicole C. Mullen

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 14
Add Your New Review About The Song

i was very impressed on this song | Reviewer: princess | 12/16/12

Nicole you just made me feel brand new just like a natural woman who real fears and wonders the work of God. i was very intimidated, wish God could grant you power and produce more music that touch other peoples soul through the holy spirit.

Motivating | Reviewer: Lyson | 12/1/12

I like its lyrics,voice,instruments..mmmm,infact i like everything about this song.i loved it for the very first time i heard it & its in my pc,ipod ,flash disc & phone.to me its more of worshipping my God.

redeemer lives | Reviewer: emilienne sandrine | 11/28/12

i love so much this song i will justb said a word to you my dear nicole continue in such and you r going to be a model and create impact in so many lives.GOD BLESSED YOU...........

The sinners,our redeemer's alive. | Reviewer: kutloano gothelo | 11/26/12

the first time i hear this song from the radio,i knew that my redeemer lives it came to my life just at right time,blessed me made me understand how greater He is...thank u nicole!

I know my Redeemer lives!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/29/12

Though I'm passing through the shadows but i know my Redeemer who is alive will always be there for me...This song it's really inspire me and i always smile and say the tomb is empty my Redeemerlives and he lives forever I'll proclaim!!!!!!

My Redeemer Liveth | Reviewer: Engr. Chigbu Solomon C. | 7/14/12

I love this song, i recall when i had a ''mighty need'' i don't know who to run to. In that midst of nowhere i sang this song in tears and God lifted me. THANK you Lord for the inspirational song like this.

Yes My Reedemer Lives. | Reviewer: Kay | 6/11/12

Whenever i feel that I have failed and things are not going as planned, or a stumbling block is in the way.I need to remember that Jesus died on the cross and has risen. So that i can rise above it all. I can strongly say, Yes! my redeemer lives.



a lifting up | Reviewer: rachael chuks | 5/27/12

nicole,i love u cos having dis song on mai memories everyday makes me lifted.when dis song is rendered in mai chuch u nid to see ow d anionting flows.......d lyrics encourages me

VERY INSPIRATIONAL SONG | Reviewer: Neo | 5/22/12

I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH,I USED TO HEAR MY WIFE SING IT AND NOW EVERY TIME I HEAR IT ON THE RADIO,IT REMINDS ME OF HER AND HOW WONDERFUL GOD IS FOR PUTTING SUCH A BEAUTIFUL PERSON IN MY LIFE.TWO THUMBS UP FOR NICOLLE.

touching moments | Reviewer: Hiemzy Hamonger | 5/21/12

I feal like Heaven is with me every n is fully come down evry night I listen to this touching,changing&night-making-good-song. It refreshen my soul "whose words alone can catch a falling star"

I know that my redeemer lives | Reviewer: Ntokozo | 5/14/12

Wow its amazing how GOD can bless a person n show his mercy though that person.this song just make me wanna know GOD more.it always put a smile on my face when i feeling down.truth me my REDEEMER REALLY LIVES.GOD IS GOOD.may GOD bless u more with songs likes this nicole.

Words of Power and Praise! | Reviewer: Maxine Gates Smyles | 4/28/12


I love all of Nicole C. Mullen's music, But my favorite is "Redeemer". This song touches me in such a very personal and special way.

Whenever I am down, this song lifts me out of whatever is in my way.

I am a 68 year old African American woman, and I praise God for such a beautiful, young, African American Woman, who lifts Him up so freely and boldly.

I know my Redeemer lives | Reviewer: Lebo | 3/26/12

You are such a blessing to us Nicole,I love you may our wonderful God bless you more.And the song lifts my spirit everytime I listen to it, it makes me wanna know God more and more.

My Redeemer Lives | Reviewer: P.E | 3/8/12

This is a song that moves your spirit soul and body. The lyrics are so in-depth and piercing that you just look inwards and realize what a great and mighty God we serve. " Whose words alone can catch a falling star". Wow that's our Jehovah. Nicole, you are not a singer but a minister.

He Lives forever;I'll proclaim | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/28/12

This song is really amazing it touches and inspires other souls; knowing God is the best feeling ever and it really touches me a young christian i finally relize what people say when they say he died for our sins but arose again. i mean come on who else can do that I just want to say is that i love God so much and i thank God for bless the world with Nicole C mullen


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 14