Reviews for Call On Jesus Lyrics

Performed by Nicole C. Mullen

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 4/ 10
Add Your New Review About The Song

call on Jesus | Reviewer: Helena Sandy | 8/17/10

when i called on Jesus i know everything are possible, and this song is a soothing and refreshing power of Jesus' love for us when we sing we pray twice thank you for your inspiration to chose those words

Soft Spot | Reviewer: laurina | 8/4/10

this song touches a soft spot inside of me,that even in the mist of challenges I'm just calm- knowing when I call on him, he'll just handle it.I know the burden is there but I don't feel the weight,he's so close that all I do is bask in the warmth of his love.
Nicole,this song moves me to tears!UR VOICE CARRIES A SOOTHING BALM THAT IS DEVINE.Thanks 4 allowing God use you!I luv ur songs.

Confidence in God, our Lord and Sav ior Jesus Christ and Holy Spirit | Reviewer: debra windsor | 8/6/10

Nicole thank you,doing the time of hurricane katrina my family had to evacuate from new orleans,my when we got to atlanta, about two weeks after,my mom passed away in the hotel room when my neice came to my room to tell me something was wrong with my mother,i begin to pray,the Lord Jesus answer me immediately and said,you can stop praying,thats my daughter and when she called upon my name,i moved heaven and earth to go and rescue her, Nicole my mom loved your songs so much, thank you for such a song of encouragement, i thank the Lord He confirmed my mothers eternity through your song, we had a young woman who would sing it every sunday in church and before katrina, our church had a musical and my mom was able to attend and this same young lady sung it and it was awesome, so keep on letting Holy Spirit lead you to sing such songs that are comforting to His people even in times of tragedies like katrina and the death of a mother in those already hard trying times, thanks, and keep on shining for Jesus through His songs He put in your spirit and mouth, Amen

An Inspiration | Reviewer: Jededia Fetung Cheo | 7/27/10

Hi Nicole, your song is so inspiring, i tell you the trutt, when i am faced with a challenge in life or discouraged at one point that i think i should give up,this lyrics of yours brings me back to like when i listen to it. your songs are an inspiration to me. may God Almighty continue to shower His blessings upon you. i wish i oneday become a musician like you to sing songs which will draw people closer to God and to Glorify the name of the Lord.

Thank you. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/9/10

Sometimes things get so hard on me but I press on by calling his name. No matter what I have been through I continue to progress.
I am a very beautiful single woman and I am hopeful that I will meet my husband soon. Anyone reading please pray for me to meet the right one...

call on jesus | Reviewer: myra malit | 6/16/10

hi nicol thank u for such a wonderfull song u know GOD use u to touch people through your songs keep up ad this song it talks about me GOD want me to use your songs whenever im going to dance on our church thank you so much and also i really like your voice to GOD be the glory..

great song ! godbless u | Reviewer: nicole mansat | 5/28/10

hey nicole .. i love ur song . may godbless you always we had a same name im also nicole from phil. i love to sing specially christian songs im a christian born again .. and i am one of the praise and worship team in our youthministry .. your'e the one of my idol . great song

Wow! | Reviewer: Shade | 5/12/10

Nichole, would you know the maximum time i used to get the lyrics to this song? 2yrs, u know why? Because dis song is a type of song that can change any fraustrated person to a joyous one. Wel done Nichole, May God strengthen you. God bless you. Amen

So amazing. | Reviewer: Ochiobi joy | 4/18/10

Dear Nicole, i felt like sometin waz taken off me wen i listened 2 'wen i cal on Jesus'. There's no power greater than that of Jesus. Wat u only need do is 2 cal on Him wen u're in need evrytin wil b alright. Nicole tanx 4 d inspiration. Keep it up. I luv u. God bless u.

The wrong use of an expression | Reviewer: Esther Ezenagu | 3/31/10

Thank you for such a wonderful lyric composure.I want to point out to this personal observation of mine, on the fourth line of the first verse, I realised that the verb 'hiding', should not have been used. In the sense that,you dont hide from madness,it is therefore unenglish,the expression would have been better if written thus. I'm running for the madness......now it makes a better sense.Madness can make you run. Thank you and best regards.

A wrong use of an expression | Reviewer: Esther Ezenagu | 3/31/10

Thank you for such a wonderful lyric composure.I want to point out,on the fourth line of the first verse, I realised that the word 'hide' should not have been used. In the sense that,you dont hide from madness,it is therefore unenglish,the expression would have been better if written thus. I'm running for the madness......now it makes a better sense.Madness can make you run.

Call on Jesus | Reviewer: Ellen Blankson | 3/15/10

This song really draw me closer to God whenever I listen to it. It gives hope that in all things when I call on Jesus he will be there for me.

My dear Nicole, keep up the good by blessing people like us with hopes in the Lord, your reward awaits you. God richly bless you in all your undertakings and keep the fire burning.

PLEASING ONE.......... | Reviewer: SHYLIN | 2/26/10

this song touched me.....by the lyrics....i was so so .so pleasing to hear........even in any competition i 'll say my friends that" when we call on JESUS all things are possible "..really it happened in my life......thank u JESUS.........and viewers u also believe in JESUS.and h ewill be with u ......................................SHYLIN

So awesome | Reviewer: Sutty | 2/7/10

I luv this song so much.i came back from church tired n weak but when i switched on the radio,this was the first song i heard.i was so moved that i had to search for the lyrics.i sang it over n over n before i knew it,i was revived n happy.GOD will continue to bless nicole n her music ministry,AMEN!.

requast | Reviewer: princess | 12/5/09

i likeI have only listened to two of Nicole's songs Music of my Heart and Call on Jesus. They are amazing. One day after classes at school, I was stressed and closed my eyes in the car as I was driven home. The driver played the songs and after that, I felt the stress leave my body. I had never felt like that before. I was shocked when it happened & now whenever I am tired, stress or bothered I just listen to these songs and I feel way better.
God bless Nicole!

your song so how can i my get it.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 4/ 10