Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 20/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

My wishes | Reviewer: Mmabatho | 11/15/12

Hi nicki u know wat i lv uuu so much i wish i could be u but people lyk to tears me bcz of my body but i just ignore them but its alright im gonna be sexy lyk u but im beutyful gal and they are going to be ashamed when they see me sleeming

YUNG G NIKKI | Reviewer: jessica idahosa | 11/13/12

Hey nikki ur like my inspiration. I write my own raps in my free time
although im just twelve. I go on this
website called stardoll and i made this
wig tht looks exactly like the one u wore on superbass. It would so mean the world to me if i got to meet u

Nicky am ur best fan | Reviewer: Loretta | 11/14/12

I luv ya niky ur ma role model.i lyk al ya songz nd rapin.ur beaty inspires me hw i wis 2 be lyk u smday.i also which u cud visit nigeria so dat i cn c u.hey nicky dnt mind wat dey say abt ur luks i stil luv ya.mwah

Im in luv wth the way u luk | Reviewer: Alinah | 11/14/12

Hi nicki i luv uuuu..ur butifl,sexy..i like ur nose man..i wsh i wr u..hoh i ws goin 2 b slfsh.kip on burnin beutiful grl..i wtch n lstn 2 evry songs tht u a thre js 2 hear ur voice n c u..mxwaaaah


Hey miss nicki minaj i love all of your songs and i love you too am your bigest fan i wanna you to come and sing to at my birthday on july 23rd 2013 you like my big sister i love you nicki ans bring young money to

lil' nicki 's message to Onika Tanya Maraj | Reviewer: lil ' nicki | 11/11/12

hi nicki ! you can call me chum :) 14yrs old and my birthdate is on dec 24 , i would rather wish on my birthday that you will have a concert here in the philippines . i love the way act , the way u dress , the way u rap and sing . actually ilove everything about you :) im your biggest and avid fan nicki , i wanna be a good,hot and swag rapper like u ! i will make u my inspiration to achive those dreams :> irealy love u nicky , roman , Onika Tanya Maraj . hehe mwah mwah mwah ;*

Big fan | Reviewer: Hanna h. | 11/8/12

I love u Nicki one day i wanna be like u. U have so much good songs, and my only dream is to meet u. U are a nice girl! <3 And please don`t care about those haters Nicki! Do never stop singing!! I wish i were u! Love ya <3

nicky the bezt | Reviewer: vanessa | 11/4/12

Nicky ur the bezt ur a barbie just like me. I love ur music don't ever give up cuz there is only one nicky and its the best of all don't listen to what people say and hate on u because they hate cuz they can't be like u.

My rapper oh gosh....... | Reviewer: Marothi given | 11/4/12

Hi nicki minaj,you are my rock i love your songs when y rap you makes my head crazy, and you are beutiful i think one day you should come to south africa i just to see y as for that song starship damn nicki your my rock im still a learner if i finish my education...... im coming where you are to see much luv

kirra x | Reviewer: your the best | 11/3/12

i love you nicki manaj i i would love to meet you !!!!! i am so sorry to hear about you dad being on drug and about your mother but it is ok because you have turned out beautiful !!!!!and i love you somg your the best !!!!!!!

nick mnaj | Reviewer: monisha hall | 11/2/12

i love nick baceuse she is someone what is good that want nick is all about

all about nicki | Reviewer: shadarrion mckinlry | 11/2/12

you is the bast and you are a nice young lady fuck lil k9im

Nicki Bitch | Reviewer: Amber | 11/1/12

I love u so much!!! You rock and I love every damn song u have on your cd!!!!! I will someday meet u. Who ever does not love u that I hope they go to hell cuz you should not judge someone by there looks or if they even done somthing bad....KEEP YOUR BAD COMMENTS TO YOURSELF!!!!

Im your #1 fan xxoxxxo | Reviewer: India xx | 11/1/12

NICKI I LOVE YOUUUU I'm your biggest fan I love every song you have sang and got both albums I know when ur birthday is ok right now I sound like a freak !! I really wanna go ur concert

Nicki'z Minaj Onika Maraj baddest bitch | Reviewer: Oarabile Shuping nicki'z fan | 10/31/12

Nicki Minaj i love u u u u u u u u u u u u u u um a guy who listens 2 ur gr8 rapping i jst love u,me en mi gals Kabelo Jantjie,Refilwe kgositlou,Ontlametse Khonkhobe en me Oarabile Shuping.hands off th baddest bitch nicki nicki.dis is my moment 4 lyf.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 20/ 67