Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 13/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

i <3 u nicki | Reviewer: nikky d | 3/9/13

hi my name is nicole. i am a very big fan and i luv u. u r my best judge on american idol and i think u r doing a great job keep it up.u r also my favourite female rapper. I LOVE U!!!!!!!!!!!

i love yhu nicki minaj | Reviewer: tanisja | 3/6/13

i am in love with your music i wish tht one day i will get to see you in person you is my role model my friend my everything yuh inspire mhee and i really thank you for tht
keep you head up and do wahts right for you, and just think about your future
"lets put the past behind us"
love yhu

I look up too u | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/7/13

Hi nicki my name is michelle am also a rapper at first rapping wasn't my thing until I had ur music so I wana say thank u if it wasn't for u I would have nt found my hoobi I wish u were my tougter and I would have been the second best rapper in the whole world and pls if u read this MSG pls try to conct with me so that I could send u some of my recodings I love u sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!!

Ey nicki ur da best female rapper eva | Reviewer: Siyasanga | 3/9/13

Ey nicki im siyasanga n im 16yrs ol...ma 4nds col me SIA lewinskie...nicki yur da greatest...u knw wen i 1st heard yr sng "bedrock" i ws lyk "WOAH DC CHCK Z AMAZING" ....dear thr z no1 lyk yu...yu knw im evn spchlec bt wt i wnt yu 2 knw z dt i lv yu nicki..WEN IM ANGRY I LISTERN 2 UR SNGS,,2 ME UR NT JST A RAPPER BT .yu r ma inspiration,motivation,4nd n mst importantly ma role model lvn da HARAJUKI BARBIE PPL

childish!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/6/13

Too full of herself! Her attitude is no better than that of a spoiled brat that has never been reprimanded. Cannot believe that American Idol has given her their stage to display such a disgraceful attitude. Shame on her for disappointing so many, and making such an ass out of herself.

-I LOVE YOU NICKI- <3 | Reviewer: Savannah | 3/7/13

Hey nicki,
i just wanted to say that i love you and your music. i listen to your music everyday. Your music keeps me going everywhere i go. someday i hope to meet you or go to one of your concerts. i never been to one of your concert but if i ever do get a chance that will always be my moment 4 life.
yur #1 FAN .<3

Nicki's biggest fan | Reviewer: Rahdreamma thomas | 3/4/13

Nicki minaj I love your music and I inspire you a ;WHOLE LOT and your the best female rapper I have ever heard besides lil kim trina and all of the ohe female artist/female rapper...

I LOVE U NICKI MINAJ
&ONIKA MIRAJ

My role model | Reviewer: Jayyyyy | 3/4/13

Hi nicki am jainab but my friends called me nicki minajazzz am going crazy because of you I love you nicki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Am not just a fan but consider you as ma role model, my friend

love nd miss u nicki | Reviewer: little angel | 3/4/13

im 19 nd im from nigeria, im ur number one fan here nd i miss u soooooo much.i wish to fly in a starship nd meet u in person nd i also knw dat day will be my greatest moment of life. 08134563001 is my number nd i hope u read my msg. I luuuuuuvvvvvv u nickiiiii

Love you Nicki | Reviewer: sara | 3/2/13

Hey Nicki :)
your music is great and i think you're doin great on American Idol 2013!!! I hope I can meet you ine day because i think you're really tough and I wish I was too :)

Nicki i luv you music very much | Reviewer: Tumelo | 2/27/13

Hi i am Tumelo they call me 'Lowpress', thats my rap name and all they from S.A i adore your musice very much expecailly when you with DRIZZY i heard alot songz of DRAKE talkin about you i luv them i act just lyk DRIZZY.DRAKE when it comez to 'RAP' I'll rap just u and DRAKE,mwahhhugz crazy about you

Sweat under your Wool instead | Reviewer: Someone's Mother | 2/24/13

I think you mean 'manger,' or mange for EATING in French.
Menage does not mean eat, it means 'also,' such as menage a trois.

I would like to suggest to you Nicki to look to where you are going in the future, meaning transforming into a very nice 'lady'.
Do remember to use your manners under all circumstances, and maybe not even give credence to someone who may stoop low; just say nothing, remain silent.
This is very classy instead of getting all upset etc.
Try to practice this and remember to be like a little lamb and sweat under your wool.
You already have everything else perfect!


zimdolicious 4rm gugulethu at S.A | Reviewer: miss minaj | 2/20/13

hi miss minaj my name is zimkhitha from S.A im 14 years old. i jst wanted 2 tell you i admire ur music and u. and i jst can helq the fact that i cant wait to see like real.when i see you in magazine,television,DSTV,music shows,awards i jst go crazy like i am an qshyco love u miss minaj.my number

NICKI | Reviewer: Omoh tee | 2/20/13

Nicki u're an embodient of encourage nd success 2 young girls lyk me.i'm 16 nd still in high school,i luv ur songz very much,especially "UR LOVE",cnt go a day witout listening 2 it.i'd luv 2 meet u sumday.LUV U NICKIIIII...

LOVE U mORe daN AnY1 elSe dWl | Reviewer: LiL MISS NICKI MINAJ(jadene pillay) | 2/21/13

Nicki u rock,u r da most fabulous Female rapper I have ever known.Just keep doing wat u do sweety coz no1 can stop u from being dat AWESOME.I know dat some day I will get 2 meet u in person n I just hope dat day comes soon,n dat would definitly be my MOMENT 4 LYF;)HavE a GuD lyF al dA be$t in da FuTUre mwaH.LOVE u 2 much......u truly are the best!!!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 13/ 67