Reviews for Nicki Minaj


By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 13/ 65
Add New Review About The Artist

lovin nicki minaj her one in only biggest fan | Reviewer: ashley | 2/12/13

nicki minaj i am ur truest biggest fan i have ALL ur posters pictures out magazines cds and ur doll and purfume u are covered all over my room i have loved u since u came out i wish i could just get tickets to one of ur concerts and spend time with u for one day my address is 999 woodlow st pittsburgh pa 15205 if u want to mail something to me i hope u see this i listen to ur music when im upset i am a troubled child sometimes im 17 and my dad died when i was 1 ur music relates to me soooooo much i hope u write me love u byyyyyeeeeeee

I luv nicki | Reviewer: Nicki | 2/10/13

Nicki i luv so much that i hope one day you'll teach me hw 2 be famous if i ever meet you.nicki my dream is that one day you'll sing with me if that will ever happen.i pray you get this but if you dont i hope i still live up with my dreams.

i love u Nicki Minaj:D | Reviewer: lizbeth | 2/13/13

dang nicki u so sexy i love everything about you don't let that stupid bitch miriah get in your way just say what you wanna say do what you wanna do im a girl my names allison my family loves you and your one sexy bitch you my hoe for life dont forget i love you my names allison cobar i have blue eyes and blond hair so track me down and find me it would be awesome if i could meet you it would be so out of this world if i could meet you well bye love you

hip hop live carer in ur hand nw niki | Reviewer: mukaila sulyman | 2/4/13

the first day i ear is raps, am Was so verry suprise that i see a lady singing lyk no one ever b4. But i will full support u till i die, and i will never 4get ur music in my life?

NO 1 BEST RAPPER | Reviewer: KAYODE OLABAMIJI | 1/31/13

Nicki minaj my best rapper,anytime i listen to ur music i feel so good,i luv u even d way you moves.your song right thru me,right by my side,starships,beez in the trap with 2 chainz make me feel happy everday.pls i need you in my life.call me on this number pls.07065308146.am a guy of 24.luv u until d last breathe day of my soul.

I love you nickie!!<3 | Reviewer: Molly Norden | 2/2/13

I love you Nicki, your concerts are the best!<3 I really like your music, i mean, i listen to it all the timeee:D your such a babe! ahaaa, i wisshh i met you in person, it would be my dreaam!:D love you nicki! whooooo:D OMG LOVE YOU NICKI!!!!!!!
YOUR NUM 1 FAN!!!!:D

I LOVE YOU SOOOOO MUCH | Reviewer: Melisa Minaj | 1/29/13

i love you so much NICKI MINAJ(onika tanya miaraj) every time i think about you i feel like crying cos those memories i had with you at the front of your tour and i waited hours to see you,you are my life i have everything of yours i love you ,who you work with(YMCMB)you family everyone and everything the best women on this planet love you sooooooo much when i talk about you my hole day lightens up you have made me who i am today thank you.
by Melisa Cengiz <3xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

best girl rapper ever | Reviewer: keisha | 1/29/13

i love all your songs and u and mariah need to get alone.she's a good r&b singer,but i really love u i hope u see dis right away.don't let haters ruin your life style and your career by bye nicki.

you're the best! | Reviewer: YOUSRA K | 1/25/13

nicki(onika) is the best female raper in the world.
i love u so much that i cant even sleep without listening to your songs,i love your style how you rap, almost everything about you.
LOVE YOU!!! - YOU'RE NUM 1 FAN.

you're the best! | Reviewer: YOUSRA K | 1/25/13

nicki(onika) is the best female raper in the world.
i love so much that i cant even sleep without listening to your songs,i love your style how you rap, almost everything about you.
LOVE YOU!!! - YOU'RE NUM 1 FAN.

ILoveYouNicki<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/25/13

You have made me who i am today.I was bullied all my life and your music helped me not give a shit about wat they sat i Love your music and you.You are a great person and never change!Your music is wat u do best and dont give that up!<3

how much i care for u and your music | Reviewer: Jenise | 1/24/13

Nicki Minaj, you are very kind and sweet like god told you to be. I am your #1 fan. I <3 your music as well as I love you. I respect you very much and I hope you be alive forever and still make music. I inspire your music very much

vannessa mkwanazi | Reviewer: vannessa | 1/23/13

this gal mmudda fukin inspired me she is like angel that pulled me 0f my life nd she is my gal forever i well never let go nicki minaj will be in my heart nd i will alwayz love her until the end n god bless u swty n i wil also wnt to see wen u cum to south african wen u cum nd perform for us n we will be wait fr u nicki minaji to cum south african nd sing fr with ur lovely voice

Il nous faux une interview | Reviewer: Daura | 1/22/13

hi you! okay? In French we have an interview could you venire in Belgium? Thank you know the class of 0.03 and Notre Dame. It is you're biggest fans! In short we called and we make a food? Click to translate or I do not know! : D

I hope ur readin dis | Reviewer: Adrianne | 1/21/13

Hey NIcki! I <3 ur music and u. U inspired me ever since I wuz a lil girl and as I listened 2 all ya songs I wanted 2 be a famouse rapper and singer! I don't tell anyone raps that I make cuz all they do is say haha u will Neva become famouse. It makes me a bit sad but I don't ever let it effec me. I keep on with trying to peruse my career that I want 2 do. I'm 11 and im a girl and have been listening 2 ya since I wuz 4 or 5 yrs I hope I will become like u and thank u a million times for not being afraid 2 show who u are u inspire me deeply. I hope I see u at a label 1 day when I might become famouse! Luv ya w/ my whole heart good luck and keep rapping And PS: hope ur readin this nicki


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 13/ 65