Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 13/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

I look up too u | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/7/13

Hi nicki my name is michelle am also a rapper at first rapping wasn't my thing until I had ur music so I wana say thank u if it wasn't for u I would have nt found my hoobi I wish u were my tougter and I would have been the second best rapper in the whole world and pls if u read this MSG pls try to conct with me so that I could send u some of my recodings I love u sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!!

Ey nicki ur da best female rapper eva | Reviewer: Siyasanga | 3/9/13

Ey nicki im siyasanga n im 16yrs ol...ma 4nds col me SIA lewinskie...nicki yur da greatest...u knw wen i 1st heard yr sng "bedrock" i ws lyk "WOAH DC CHCK Z AMAZING" ....dear thr z no1 lyk yu...yu knw im evn spchlec bt wt i wnt yu 2 knw z dt i lv yu nicki..WEN IM ANGRY I LISTERN 2 UR SNGS,,2 ME UR NT JST A RAPPER BT .yu r ma inspiration,motivation,4nd n mst importantly ma role model lvn da HARAJUKI BARBIE PPL

childish!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/6/13

Too full of herself! Her attitude is no better than that of a spoiled brat that has never been reprimanded. Cannot believe that American Idol has given her their stage to display such a disgraceful attitude. Shame on her for disappointing so many, and making such an ass out of herself.

-I LOVE YOU NICKI- <3 | Reviewer: Savannah | 3/7/13

Hey nicki,
i just wanted to say that i love you and your music. i listen to your music everyday. Your music keeps me going everywhere i go. someday i hope to meet you or go to one of your concerts. i never been to one of your concert but if i ever do get a chance that will always be my moment 4 life.
yur #1 FAN .<3

Nicki's biggest fan | Reviewer: Rahdreamma thomas | 3/4/13

Nicki minaj I love your music and I inspire you a ;WHOLE LOT and your the best female rapper I have ever heard besides lil kim trina and all of the ohe female artist/female rapper...

I LOVE U NICKI MINAJ
&ONIKA MIRAJ

My role model | Reviewer: Jayyyyy | 3/4/13

Hi nicki am jainab but my friends called me nicki minajazzz am going crazy because of you I love you nicki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Am not just a fan but consider you as ma role model, my friend

love nd miss u nicki | Reviewer: little angel | 3/4/13

im 19 nd im from nigeria, im ur number one fan here nd i miss u soooooo much.i wish to fly in a starship nd meet u in person nd i also knw dat day will be my greatest moment of life. 08134563001 is my number nd i hope u read my msg. I luuuuuuvvvvvv u nickiiiii

Love you Nicki | Reviewer: sara | 3/2/13

Hey Nicki :)
your music is great and i think you're doin great on American Idol 2013!!! I hope I can meet you ine day because i think you're really tough and I wish I was too :)

Nicki i luv you music very much | Reviewer: Tumelo | 2/27/13

Hi i am Tumelo they call me 'Lowpress', thats my rap name and all they from S.A i adore your musice very much expecailly when you with DRIZZY i heard alot songz of DRAKE talkin about you i luv them i act just lyk DRIZZY.DRAKE when it comez to 'RAP' I'll rap just u and DRAKE,mwahhhugz crazy about you

Sweat under your Wool instead | Reviewer: Someone's Mother | 2/24/13

I think you mean 'manger,' or mange for EATING in French.
Menage does not mean eat, it means 'also,' such as menage a trois.

I would like to suggest to you Nicki to look to where you are going in the future, meaning transforming into a very nice 'lady'.
Do remember to use your manners under all circumstances, and maybe not even give credence to someone who may stoop low; just say nothing, remain silent.
This is very classy instead of getting all upset etc.
Try to practice this and remember to be like a little lamb and sweat under your wool.
You already have everything else perfect!


zimdolicious 4rm gugulethu at S.A | Reviewer: miss minaj | 2/20/13

hi miss minaj my name is zimkhitha from S.A im 14 years old. i jst wanted 2 tell you i admire ur music and u. and i jst can helq the fact that i cant wait to see like real.when i see you in magazine,television,DSTV,music shows,awards i jst go crazy like i am an qshyco love u miss minaj.my number

NICKI | Reviewer: Omoh tee | 2/20/13

Nicki u're an embodient of encourage nd success 2 young girls lyk me.i'm 16 nd still in high school,i luv ur songz very much,especially "UR LOVE",cnt go a day witout listening 2 it.i'd luv 2 meet u sumday.LUV U NICKIIIII...

LOVE U mORe daN AnY1 elSe dWl | Reviewer: LiL MISS NICKI MINAJ(jadene pillay) | 2/21/13

Nicki u rock,u r da most fabulous Female rapper I have ever known.Just keep doing wat u do sweety coz no1 can stop u from being dat AWESOME.I know dat some day I will get 2 meet u in person n I just hope dat day comes soon,n dat would definitly be my MOMENT 4 LYF;)HavE a GuD lyF al dA be$t in da FuTUre mwaH.LOVE u 2 much......u truly are the best!!!!

like hey Nicki | Reviewer: Nomsa | 2/17/13

whatever girl, you can be so bitchy to the contestants on Idols, cant you use some of your acting skills and hide what you are really feeling and anyway it is all subjective, and are you trying to be a lady gaga look alike ?

OMG xo goin crazy | Reviewer: Hilda Maraj | 2/15/13

Nicki,am xo in luv wit u,wen am upset i listen 2 ur music,am xo goin crazy bcos of u,i come 4rm Nigeria,nd my fone numb is 08101022660,Nicki pls giv me jst ur numb nd i wud do all u wnt


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 13/ 67