Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 11/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

wana meet u | Reviewer: charrys ann | 4/15/13

Hey nicki although I'm nt a fan of any singer bt I would like 2 meet u I wna knw wht u like nd wht do u wana do when u older enough will u hav any kids and so on nd I'm nt sure if u hav anytime bt I would love it if u deliberate on mah message

I love nicki minaj both her song and d way she rap | Reviewer: anuoluwapo adeyemi | 4/14/13

My name is anuoluwapo, I am her to acknowledge and get some advantage of nicki minaj I want to be like nicki minaj, just like the way sings,her rapping and her tones. I am 15 yrs old my parent which I could be like, so daz why am interested to be like u.

why i love u | Reviewer: taija | 4/10/13

you are my hero your music inspires me.i wish i could look up to u as my older sister.me and my best friend alexis are collecting all of your stuff.we listen 2 your music 24 hours a day.i love u and your music.we both are saving up are money to go to your concert we have 160 dollars hope i can see you.love u as a sister.

HEY SHARKY --- SHOHADA | Reviewer: Mezzy | 4/9/13

Hey I randomly came across your comment (don't ask :P)
But I shall tell you that if you prefer God you wouldn't listen to Nicki Minaj. Because she is against Islam (which I'm guessing you are a Muslim...no?)
But nevertheless, I may have mistaken your name as islamic.
However, everyone who likes/loves Nicki are most probably kids who really shouldn't listen to her inappropriate songs.
Especially if any of you see her as an "idol" and look up to her... well let me tell you now, you shouldn't dress up like her (which is half naked and totally inappropriate) or even see her as an idol. If you want an idol, look up to someone much more better like for example Michael Jackson or maybe Demi Lovato ;)
much love. Peace.

Inspiration | Reviewer: Mary Emmanuel | 4/9/13

Hey nicky,i rili dnt knw wat 2 say but 2 tel u de 2rut i want u 2 come tak me out of de shit i am,i also av a family dat doesn't care abt me nd i av passion 4 singin nd rappin,i want 2 learn 4rm u.am a gal of 19 who doesn't knw hw de future wil luk lyk 4 her,am 4rm nigeria nd dis is my number,08105470758.plz help me,i luv u very much

I call myself khanyi minaj jst bcoz i lv u | Reviewer: Khanyisa hlonguane | 4/1/13

Hey nicki am carnyiser frm south africa am 16 nd am in grd 10 nd i luv ur music my 4n is full with ur pictures even my room i lv u so badly nd i wish u can come here i just wanna song my favourite song 4 u i mean super bass :D i call myself khanyie minaj jst bcoz i lv u keep on rockin

wanna be like u | Reviewer: glenesha byrd | 3/30/13

i wanna grow up n become a rapper or singger cause u are so good i almost know ur songz because they are so good n u always have ur hair done an net im ur number 1 fan my room has ur name on it i get in trouble 4 riting ur name on my wall but itz cool i gtg love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u r my idol nicki | Reviewer: hope Messer | 3/29/13

Minaj I lovebu ur so awsome and ur my idol I respect yo style and love the way u sing its great keep it up I wish I was as beautiful as u and famous I've been practicing my singing but I think my singing sucks I can't wait to run into u u should really come to the arena im corbin,kentucky

proud trini | Reviewer: naiomi | 3/29/13

Hey nikki you have made our country very proud!!!u remembered where you came from and you came back to bless your family and to share some of the riches of life you earned.they will never forget that. I admire that.....keep it up and God bless you always!!!

I just can't explain | Reviewer: Abdullahi abba mu'azu | 3/29/13

Nicki i want you to know you are the best female rapper ever and everything about is awesome if i really tell the reason i like you am a fat lie i just....lik....lovvvvveeee u. i don't why but i do from a Nigerian so called Abba. consider me as a lover. thanks

Why are you even famous? | Reviewer: goodmusiclover | 3/28/13

You have zero talent and are brain-washing this generation with your shit music that has no meaning or thought involved. I mean 'Beez in the trap' what the fuck? All your fans are brain dead morons, how can anyone listen to you say 'You a stupid hoe' fifty times and call it good music. Music has gone down the shitter with you and your friends Justin Bieber, One Direction and the other talentless douchebags pulling the chain.

I luv nicki | Reviewer: Olutade tinuola frm nigeria | 3/27/13

Nicki, if u ar opportuned to read dis. Am a gul of 20yrs, it ma boyfwend dat use to listen 2 ur music. B4 he wil tel me dat he lyks u, i wil be lyk wot ar u singin dat make him lyk u. So one day i waz goin on the strt i jst ad dem playin ur song, and i lyked it 2 d extent dat i recorded it at dat cin.when i got om and i told ma boyfwend dat i lyked dis song so he told me dat it waz ur song ever cins den u av been ma mentol and i lyk everytin about u.

Crazy about Nicki | Reviewer: Mire | 3/27/13

Nicki i don't know what to say about you but you are just like an angel to me i love everything you do the way you act,dance,speak everything especially your different style of rapping.I am from Eritrea and you have more Eritrean fun of yours.I love you Nicki i even love your name.keep it up baby!!!

wonderfu; | Reviewer: vhellokitty | 3/26/13

I LOVE YOUR MUSIC MY FAVORITE SONGS ARE BEEZ IN THE TRAP, RIGHT THRU ME, RIGHT BY MY SIDE I WATCHED YOUR BIOGRAPHY ON E IT WAS SAD I HAVE MOST OF YOUR CD'S AND 3 POSTERS YOUR REALLY GREAT AT SINGING AND RAPPING I BUMP YOUR MUSIC YOU ARE MY FAV SINGER LOVE YOUR MUSIC I WISH I CAN GO TO A CONCERT SO I CAN MEET U

Elow my hottest female rapper | Reviewer: Skata | 3/25/13

Nicki am boy with 20 years old nw i started 2 listern yr songr wen i was 16 yrs, i love evrythng about u the way u act.talk.walk.sing yr boat am crazy about about u nick n keep on reasing alburm for us.anyway am from South African limpopo i wish 2 c u (ymcmb 4 ever like it or not )


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 11/ 67