Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 11/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

wanna be like u | Reviewer: glenesha byrd | 3/30/13

i wanna grow up n become a rapper or singger cause u are so good i almost know ur songz because they are so good n u always have ur hair done an net im ur number 1 fan my room has ur name on it i get in trouble 4 riting ur name on my wall but itz cool i gtg love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u r my idol nicki | Reviewer: hope Messer | 3/29/13

Minaj I lovebu ur so awsome and ur my idol I respect yo style and love the way u sing its great keep it up I wish I was as beautiful as u and famous I've been practicing my singing but I think my singing sucks I can't wait to run into u u should really come to the arena im corbin,kentucky

proud trini | Reviewer: naiomi | 3/29/13

Hey nikki you have made our country very proud!!!u remembered where you came from and you came back to bless your family and to share some of the riches of life you earned.they will never forget that. I admire that.....keep it up and God bless you always!!!

I just can't explain | Reviewer: Abdullahi abba mu'azu | 3/29/13

Nicki i want you to know you are the best female rapper ever and everything about is awesome if i really tell the reason i like you am a fat lie i just....lik....lovvvvveeee u. i don't why but i do from a Nigerian so called Abba. consider me as a lover. thanks

Why are you even famous? | Reviewer: goodmusiclover | 3/28/13

You have zero talent and are brain-washing this generation with your shit music that has no meaning or thought involved. I mean 'Beez in the trap' what the fuck? All your fans are brain dead morons, how can anyone listen to you say 'You a stupid hoe' fifty times and call it good music. Music has gone down the shitter with you and your friends Justin Bieber, One Direction and the other talentless douchebags pulling the chain.

I luv nicki | Reviewer: Olutade tinuola frm nigeria | 3/27/13

Nicki, if u ar opportuned to read dis. Am a gul of 20yrs, it ma boyfwend dat use to listen 2 ur music. B4 he wil tel me dat he lyks u, i wil be lyk wot ar u singin dat make him lyk u. So one day i waz goin on the strt i jst ad dem playin ur song, and i lyked it 2 d extent dat i recorded it at dat cin.when i got om and i told ma boyfwend dat i lyked dis song so he told me dat it waz ur song ever cins den u av been ma mentol and i lyk everytin about u.

Crazy about Nicki | Reviewer: Mire | 3/27/13

Nicki i don't know what to say about you but you are just like an angel to me i love everything you do the way you act,dance,speak everything especially your different style of rapping.I am from Eritrea and you have more Eritrean fun of yours.I love you Nicki i even love your name.keep it up baby!!!

wonderfu; | Reviewer: vhellokitty | 3/26/13

I LOVE YOUR MUSIC MY FAVORITE SONGS ARE BEEZ IN THE TRAP, RIGHT THRU ME, RIGHT BY MY SIDE I WATCHED YOUR BIOGRAPHY ON E IT WAS SAD I HAVE MOST OF YOUR CD'S AND 3 POSTERS YOUR REALLY GREAT AT SINGING AND RAPPING I BUMP YOUR MUSIC YOU ARE MY FAV SINGER LOVE YOUR MUSIC I WISH I CAN GO TO A CONCERT SO I CAN MEET U

Elow my hottest female rapper | Reviewer: Skata | 3/25/13

Nicki am boy with 20 years old nw i started 2 listern yr songr wen i was 16 yrs, i love evrythng about u the way u act.talk.walk.sing yr boat am crazy about about u nick n keep on reasing alburm for us.anyway am from South African limpopo i wish 2 c u (ymcmb 4 ever like it or not )

dont understand | Reviewer: Tyffanni | 3/24/13

I understand your childhood. From rap, being beat and put from home to home
Only thing I want to know is why not rap about being a surviver of what yowent through. I don't listen to your music because I feel you don't rap abiuthe truth.

how much I love u (no homo) | Reviewer: alatecia harris | 3/19/13

omg nicki if u read this i am a 13 year old girl who live in texas.My parents dont like me to listen to you but Ido any way.I know all of your songs and Iam true barb 4real.Your the reason I looooooooooooooove pink .when I first saw u it was on bed rock and I wuz like wow shes pretty and in a 2 days I learned your part and I luved u ever sence.my favorite song is itty bitty piggy and warnig.I cant wait to see part 2.U are my favorite rapper. I love watching american idol and your the only reason I watch it.I luv u nicki from your barb.

looking up too nicki minaj | Reviewer: brenda | 3/18/13

hey nicki
well to start off i look up to u and i love and cherish you'r music u are an amazing singer i love you'r taste of stiyel and when i grow up i really want to be like you and i really want to meet you cause you enspiyer me and that and you are very pretty so i really wish i could meet you.

HI ONIKA | Reviewer: michayla | 3/18/13

i really love your music im only ten years old and i go to the oliver wendell holmes school im trying to become a rapper just like you but people keeps douting me i shouldnt and i have nice lyrics and everything so should i keep doing my dream or let it go?

nicky's namba1 fan | Reviewer: ntombi aka barbiebitch | 3/15/13

hey nicky m ntombi 4rm boitumelo if u get a chance 2 read ds knw dat i sooo lv u i have pictures of u in my bedrum,on mi 4ne nd ol ur sngs m ur namba 1 fan nd knw dat u r nt a bst bt ur bestest i wanda wen r u cumng 2 s.a jst wana hug nd hold u

NICKI MINAJ | Reviewer: sara | 3/13/13

HI NICKI

IM FROM AUSTRALIA AND I REALLY LOVE UR MUSIC ;) IM WATCHING AMERICAN IDOL EVERY TIME ITS ON... JUST SO I CAN SEE U!!!!

IF U EVER READ THIS, U HAVE INSPIRED ME TO FOLLOW MY DREAM, AND I'M THINKING OF AUDITIONING FOR THE X-FACTOR HERE... IF I EVER BUILD UP THE COURAGE ;)

LOVE U HEAPS NICKI!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 11/ 66