Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 16/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

You are my role model! | Reviewer: Nelly or lisa(full name is nelisa) | 1/6/13

Hala onika maraj,nicki minaj,nicki lewenski,barbie, wOw i just don't know what to say because you are so amazing!..your life story proves that nothing is impossible if you just keep trying.I love your music and whats even cool is that i can sing or should i say rap it!..your album pink friday:romans reloaded:re-up is sick!!! Realy dig it..and oh i'm nelly from South Africa nd i'm 16...if you ever wnna say something call me on 0730895475, GOOD LUCK, all the best this year and the coming years!

You're an inspiration | Reviewer: Londy | 1/6/13

Hey onika miraj i lv ur music and i lv u because u do whatever u put ur mind to and that tells me that i can do anything that i want only if i put my mind to it,you are unique from other female rappers because you sing and rappe at the sametime,by your rapping skills you have inspired me to rappe sing and rappe at the sametime because before you came in the industry i thought i was crazy rapping and singing at the sametime,i know most of ur sngs lyk starship,va va voom, pound the alarm,freedom,superbass,stupid hoe,playtime is over,right by my side,nicki i would lv to see u in my country soutg africa doing what you do best.

south africa | Reviewer: allistar | 1/3/13

Hy nicki I am a boy and I love ur songs with my all heart am spichless but my class maits at school and my freinds says I am a gay I should I love a gal instant of loving boys like lil wayne• I love u nicki and I love any song of yours can I please hear ur voice nicki 0762775796

Nicki 1 fan | Reviewer: Kenya | 1/4/13

I luv your muzik. I'M your 1 fan. I'm 10 years old. I luv you so much.I luv your new songs Vo Vo Voom,Fredoom, The Boy. I need help I'm great At basketball but all the boys in my class won't let me play because I'm a girl. What do I do Give up my Dream or not. Let me no sune please.
Dear Barbai

Inspiration | Reviewer: Nicki Fanatic 1307 | 1/4/13

Hey Nicki, If you ever read this I want you too know you are my inspiration. I love you and your music. I know EVERYTHING there is too know about you. Yoi inspire me because you're not afraid to be different and you don't let the haters negativity affect you. I am a 13 year old girl living in Augusta, Georgia. I would love for you to do a show near me. I would love to cheer you on while you do your thing on stage. Lastly, my favorite song is Pound the Alarm. Love, Ur Numba One Barb

nickson | Reviewer: manix nickson Ombui | 1/1/13

Hi.onika Minaj .I am ur 1fan .I would like 2 usher u to 2013 with happines. I am 14yrs old &I would like u 2 visit Kenya Coz most singers such as sean P viaul,p square and I would like u 2 also visit kenya.

Nicki | Reviewer: nickson aka nicki minaj) | 1/1/13

Hi,onika Minaj I am ur 1fan I usher u 2013 with much luv .I saw u act at the cartoon ice age 4:continental drift together with Drake & it was a good. animation from both of u Guy's.I would like both of u 2 visit Kenya Cox Sean.Paul, psquare and the rest & I would like u 2 also come. I liked ur latest song : VA VA voom & beauty& a beat ft Justin _

you took my breath away | Reviewer: Barbieletso | 12/30/12

Barbz I don't have much to say but that I loved you from the 1st moment I saw and heard from you , you became my heroin some time and I became an onika maraj freak and numba 1 fan of your syle,personitly,music and all the others that I didn't mantion and nicki I LOVE YOU SO VERY MUCH plus I habe all your songs and know them by heart if you ever come across my message and want to reply text me at 0718687271 i'd reply immedetly . YOURS TRUELY BARBIELETSO

Nicki minaj biography | Reviewer: Kimberly molina | 12/30/12

Nicki minaj i think u are awesome and that u are the greatest rapper in the whole intire world.And onika one last thing i'm your number 1 fan.I lov u , but not in the lesbian way.Later alligator.:)

how are you | Reviewer: madison | 12/29/12

nicki you are a person i have never kown this about you before because i am your 1 fan out of all of them so i dont understand how you became a big hit.why did you want to do this in your life dont you miss your home and family while you are on the road taking trips and performing at concerts all over the world.nicki you have wicked songs and i have listened to all of your songs you ar the best rapper i have ever heard before anyone else.i am a huge fan of you because you ar a awsome person to me nobody can take your place of where you are now

How much i love you | Reviewer: Gugulethu | 12/27/12

Hi nicky lewenski i love u so much really are preciate you of who you are en what u chose to be,i looovvveee ur songs so much guess what i know how 2 rap en sing ur songz en im proud en al i can say iz im so proud of u

The real u | Reviewer: Dominique | 12/26/12

Okay I really love ur music. But some time you get on my nervous sometimes you do stuff that is true but sometimes ppl jus don like you and lie about you and I get it so jus know that im on your side it's a lot of ppl on your side so jus take care of your self and know that you have a bounce of friend like me and a whole lot of fans out there so if you feeling loneliy you got me and your fans and don't forget about drake because I know he will not leave your back and when I say that everybody will agaree with me right so your not A lone

Life stages about nicki minaj | Reviewer: Alice | 12/24/12

Nicki minaj was from a troubled family her father was on drugs and her mother was struggling as a single mother so nicki was struggling with her mother and after finaly gradutated at high school and were she studied for acting and singing so she is from jamacia so many people say minaj is from china so that a lie

l love ur music and would like to see u in person | Reviewer: shantelle chirume | 12/24/12

dear nicki my name is shantelle l live with my mom and dad in zimbabwe and l love ur music vry mch l want u to cme to my contry and hve a const l know its in zimbabwe psquar came,akon come,bricek and lace come and sean paul come so why cant u nicki l want u to come and l lve ur real name and also can u pt everything about urself and l want to ask do u hve hair canser and do u hve plastce sejary are u black girl tell the world about urself girl dont hide ur true colour we lve u but and u know bt if we dont know u we wont lve u girl this is from ur biggstet fun who lve u but must tell u the truth l lve u nicki shantelle chirume 12 years old and reply me lve u

i wanta a sista like u | Reviewer: Tara Barclay | 12/25/12

Nicki! your song Marilyn Monroe tells a bit of my life, my dad is impatient and he call me idiot or stupid from mistakes, its normal for a school girl to make mistakes, (i'm 12) so its normal right? my dad used to hit me on my ass, he call it as a small power and he can play golf, so for me its strong, my dad dont hit me anymore coz he's scared i dont love him. My dad slapped me hard once (i was 9 that time) and i learnt from you that you suffer once and you are successful now. i found out that suffer can turn to success, success may turn to suffer.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 16/ 67