Reviews for Nicki Minaj


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 65
Add New Review About The Artist

Best female rapper nicki | Reviewer: franklin leonard | 7/8/13

Nicki ur d best female rapper i knw, ur cute i love all ur music especially my best fly, sex in d longe, and beautiful sinner, atimes i follow ur rapp and try 2 study it, cuz ur my role model.

Why I love so much | Reviewer: Zukhanye,you can call me Caroline | 7/5/13

I LOVE YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE SO SPECIAL IN MY HEART,YOU ARE MY ROLE MODEL I WANT 2 BE LIKE YOU,THE WAY YOU DRESS,TALK,MAKE UP AND YOUR HAIRSTYLE.''LOVE YOU GAL''I WISH YOU CAN CAME 2 SOUTH AFRICA

my review | Reviewer: Tinaysia | 7/1/13

Nicki i hope u reed dis



I love ur song, Marilyn Monroe and high school andsometimes I realize how complex ur life was At and u r my idol and
I love the way u dress (at least someone can APPRECIATE SOME ONES LOOK)
Sorry 2 to be misery but did u go out with a guy named James? Answer on twitter, jay love 11433

«««best female rapper of all times»»» | Reviewer: keisha nieveldt | 6/30/13

I love u nicki u my role model,the reason 4 tht is because u strong,beautiful,great personality nd just down 2 earth OMG cnt believe I 4got 2 saY u a fashion icon•|LovE uR music my farourite song is high school><nd u tell it like it iS¤•|twitter__@nieveldt follow me mwahZzZ“•^|¤<”

hi nicki | Reviewer: tajanee | 6/29/13

my review is nicki i wannt to be just like you but i want you to know that you are my role model i wannt to have your happiness iwant to be just lie you and i like how u win best female rapper at bet awards 3 years in a row you will win this year too i beleive in you you can do i have faith keep doin what you do luv always

i luv u nicky and i luv ur songs... u r da best rapper in da world | Reviewer: tsholofelo swarts | 6/27/13

hlw nicky....u knw wht u r my role model,u r jst a facisnating person in da wrld and ur body...wow! Is so hot and i wsh i cld rape lyk u..u r da bst rapper in da wrld in my phone is all abt ur songs only...i luv u minaj and also ur songs...mxaaaaaaah

i luv u nicky and also ur music | Reviewer: hopelicious swarts..frm s.a | 6/27/13

hi nicky.u knw hw much i luv u.. If u dnt knw jst count da rain drops so u will knw,whn i c u, u seem lyk an affable person 2 people...n ur body wow! Such a hot n nice body...so plz send me ur phone no. Plz im begging u.luv u gal mxaaaah

I cll maself khanyie minaj jst bc0z i lv u | Reviewer: Hlonguane carnieser emeldah | 6/23/13

Hey nicki isme again carnieser 4rm S.A .nicki u rock my world i lv u nd i lv ur songs i wönder when ar u coming 2 S.A i'l b the 1st 2 buy those tickets mmmm i cl myself khanyie minaj jst bcoz i lv u 0738689731 nxt tym

U dat Nigga | Reviewer: Unknown | 6/16/13

Whad up hoes. Btw nicki doesn't read dis shit, so don't make it look like ya talkin at her. Just wanna say if u got Game Center add me [}A K[][]LEST. Btw nicki is full of awesomeness! Peace

I want to lick you all over your body | Reviewer: Frank | 6/15/13

Wow your the hottest raper/ pop star ever. You look like a goddess . So sexy beautifull face lips , body and glowing skin color. I want to lick you all over & have u 4 breakfast , lunch & dinner. I am not a phyco fan or a stalker. I respect u and u just turn me on. I would pay a million $ to have you for 1 night. I would fuck u so so gooood. Love u baby

u ar the best in the world nicki | Reviewer: kenneth | 6/11/13

first and foremost u ar the most beautiful
lady i hav ever seen on planet earth i jst love ur rapping things ur swags and i jst wanna be like u cos u can equally sing as wel and am jst happy to be ur fan nicki i can sing but i need u to teach me ur rappin tinx

All About NICKI MINAJ And Her Love Life | Reviewer: Tierah Adams | 6/9/13

You might haven't heard of Onika Tanya Maraj, known for her stage name Nicki Minaj, is a Trinidadian-born American rapper, singer, songwriter, actress, and televisition personality.

she is a wanderfull artist I hv ever seen in my life I love u baby Maraj!! | Reviewer: john bright enho | 6/6/13

Hi Nikki I knw u will be hooked up with many misc tinx ryt nw on ur memory,bt plz jst create a chance nd read my massage nd see- hw de world are diein 4u because of ur beauty..u'r such a talented young lady 4ever u shall rain all de female artist shall 4everlatin bow 4u I love u smch maraj baby!!!!!!!dis is my number 07067467907 I want to be wid u nd be as famous as u 2!!!!!

she is a wanderfull artist I hv ever seen in my life I love u baby Maraj!! | Reviewer: john bright enho | 6/6/13

Hi Nikki I knw u will be hooked up with many misc tinx ryt nw on ur memory,bt plz jst create a chance nd read my massage nd see- hw de world are diein 4u because of ur beauty..u'r such a talented young lady 4ever u shall rain all de female artist shall 4everlatin bow 4u I love u smch maraj baby!!!!!!!

who is nick minaj I know she is God mother raper | Reviewer: xfire zido | 6/4/13

THE WORLD IS IN HER HANDS NOW BECAUSE WHERE SHE CAME FROM WITH HER New FASHION THERE'S NO ONE MORE AGAIN PERSON who will come this is yours not mine IS THE BIG GIFT FROM God,I Didn't like nick but the world know her and loves minaj so much I SAID WHY PEOPLE LOVES HER SO MUCH,the answer is nick


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 65