i love you miss minaj i want to be like you | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/20/13

nickim so inlove with you i am a girl from south africa 15years old my name is lerato ma stage name is lee-de-lady and i am lestining your songs only in my phone your my role model,i want to be like you , i have 6songs i am trying so hard to be like you barbie bitch and i'll always love you keep on doing that mwaaaaa

why i like nicki minaj nd want to be like her | Reviewer: Ago Hornja Tonnie Manaka | 9/15/13

i like nicki minaj because she fight for what she wants nd she thought of her mother before anything.i'm goin to make sugery too,when u retire to acting im taking ur space.I've writin couple songs,i sing like u,have a wonderful life BARBIE,My rap name is AgO HoRnJa

U r my role model | Reviewer: Gladwin Polanski | 9/8/13

Hey Im a boy but I luv u n I start luving u wen u released dat track Moment For Life, nw ur raps inspired me a lot n I jst wnt u to cum to South Africa n I hope Barbz will lyk that 2... NICKI MINAJ NICKI LEWINSKI NICKI THE NINJA NICKI THE BOSS NICKI HARAJUKU BARBIE (ITTY BITTY PIGGY). Keep on doing dat gud work n may God bless u.

Nicky is tha shit | Reviewer: Monique aka nicky | 9/8/13

Hey nicky i am an 18year girl from south africa worcester and i love your style u are awesome and i also want u to known that i lve your personilty,,,mwa enjoy your life i wish i can became someone just to work for my single parent my mother love u lotz

How fabulous Nicki Minaj is | Reviewer: Joan Gawi | 9/7/13

Nicki Minaj looks sexy when in pink and blonde wigs. I also admire her teriffic voice and her awesome, hot outfits. Nicki is my favorite and most admirable celeb in the entire world of celebs.

what i love about nicki minaj | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/30/13

She is my best and favarate singer in the world and i love you song high school it rock love your number 1 fane i would love to meet you at you next consert but i am at south africa so gud luck on your next consert.

Fanbaby | Reviewer: Fantasia Alipoe | 8/26/13

I love Nicki and her songs, i love the way she raps and sometimes i rap along with her song. i don't really give a less shit about what people think or said about Nicki. i'm Nicki's biggest fan. one love from Fantasia xx

i rily lv nicki minaj | Reviewer: blessing awa | 8/23/13

hyyy nicki i rily lv u so mch my mum waz tellin me u r de best female rapper wen we wea wcthin 1 of ur song....i lv u nicki u r de best nd i wil alwz wish u de best.....bt jst b careful k.

dear nicki | Reviewer: tshedza | 8/22/13

Ey nicki love u a lots u are my hero and rolemodel bbe u a da best dnt mind da haters they are only jelous coz dey knw dat u a beta dan dem n my only wish is to meet u love u barbie bich mwaaaaaa

i love nicki | Reviewer: pearly | 8/18/13

Hey nicki, you are the best and the fastest rapper av ever seen on earth, ,,I love your style,•°your,Hair-do,your ¶make-up,,your dressing and your figure.I love you so much muahhh•...pink Friday<3..oxoxox•••


AWESOMENESS | Reviewer: khanyi | 8/18/13

Hey MiSs nicki you are 2 AWESOME for words....when haters bring you down you just come back up and Kick some EXTRA ASS!!!!..Thank you for AWESOME music!!!* hope you come back 2 SOUTH-AFRICK soon eey!!!
Lots of LoVe
Khanyi your twin Roman

you da boss | Reviewer: charlotte char-zeal latjies | 8/16/13

The best female rapper of all time. Love you nicki minaj, nicki lewenski, nicki the ninja. Roman, martha zolanski, rrrrrrrrrrrrrooosaa!!!! Wish you all the best, and most importantly God bless you. <3

Y i love nicki | Reviewer: Millie | 8/16/13

Ur my role model i love evritin abt u, u r the best female rapper, i love rappin too, u are cute and biutiful nd i love pink, ur song pound the alarm nd whip it down is very nice jux dont fall our hands people all ova d world are lookin on to u, pls come to lagos nigeria we r waitin 4 u

my friend Nicki.... | Reviewer: glenda | 8/12/13

Thx for inspiring me Nicki! I love you......everything about you! Keep doing what you are doing! ~giving the people what they want......more Nicki! Muha! Your friend always!!!God bless

Best female rapper nicki ;) | Reviewer: Yaashna minaj | 8/11/13

heeya nicki the names yaashna pillay ima big fan of you & i love all your songs and dresses i just wana tell you dat....

I love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki