Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

U r my role model | Reviewer: Gladwin Polanski | 9/8/13

Hey Im a boy but I luv u n I start luving u wen u released dat track Moment For Life, nw ur raps inspired me a lot n I jst wnt u to cum to South Africa n I hope Barbz will lyk that 2... NICKI MINAJ NICKI LEWINSKI NICKI THE NINJA NICKI THE BOSS NICKI HARAJUKU BARBIE (ITTY BITTY PIGGY). Keep on doing dat gud work n may God bless u.

Nicky is tha shit | Reviewer: Monique aka nicky | 9/8/13

Hey nicky i am an 18year girl from south africa worcester and i love your style u are awesome and i also want u to known that i lve your personilty,,,mwa enjoy your life i wish i can became someone just to work for my single parent my mother love u lotz

How fabulous Nicki Minaj is | Reviewer: Joan Gawi | 9/7/13

Nicki Minaj looks sexy when in pink and blonde wigs. I also admire her teriffic voice and her awesome, hot outfits. Nicki is my favorite and most admirable celeb in the entire world of celebs.

what i love about nicki minaj | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/30/13

She is my best and favarate singer in the world and i love you song high school it rock love your number 1 fane i would love to meet you at you next consert but i am at south africa so gud luck on your next consert.

Fanbaby | Reviewer: Fantasia Alipoe | 8/26/13

I love Nicki and her songs, i love the way she raps and sometimes i rap along with her song. i don't really give a less shit about what people think or said about Nicki. i'm Nicki's biggest fan. one love from Fantasia xx

i rily lv nicki minaj | Reviewer: blessing awa | 8/23/13

hyyy nicki i rily lv u so mch my mum waz tellin me u r de best female rapper wen we wea wcthin 1 of ur song....i lv u nicki u r de best nd i wil alwz wish u de best.....bt jst b careful k.

dear nicki | Reviewer: tshedza | 8/22/13

Ey nicki love u a lots u are my hero and rolemodel bbe u a da best dnt mind da haters they are only jelous coz dey knw dat u a beta dan dem n my only wish is to meet u love u barbie bich mwaaaaaa

i love nicki | Reviewer: pearly | 8/18/13

Hey nicki, you are the best and the fastest rapper av ever seen on earth, ,,I love your style,•°your,Hair-do,your ¶make-up,,your dressing and your figure.I love you so much muahhh•...pink Friday<3..oxoxox•••


AWESOMENESS | Reviewer: khanyi | 8/18/13

Hey MiSs nicki you are 2 AWESOME for words....when haters bring you down you just come back up and Kick some EXTRA ASS!!!!..Thank you for AWESOME music!!!* hope you come back 2 SOUTH-AFRICK soon eey!!!
Lots of LoVe
Khanyi your twin Roman

you da boss | Reviewer: charlotte char-zeal latjies | 8/16/13

The best female rapper of all time. Love you nicki minaj, nicki lewenski, nicki the ninja. Roman, martha zolanski, rrrrrrrrrrrrrooosaa!!!! Wish you all the best, and most importantly God bless you. <3

Y i love nicki | Reviewer: Millie | 8/16/13

Ur my role model i love evritin abt u, u r the best female rapper, i love rappin too, u are cute and biutiful nd i love pink, ur song pound the alarm nd whip it down is very nice jux dont fall our hands people all ova d world are lookin on to u, pls come to lagos nigeria we r waitin 4 u

my friend Nicki.... | Reviewer: glenda | 8/12/13

Thx for inspiring me Nicki! I love you......everything about you! Keep doing what you are doing! ~giving the people what they want......more Nicki! Muha! Your friend always!!!God bless

Best female rapper nicki ;) | Reviewer: Yaashna minaj | 8/11/13

heeya nicki the names yaashna pillay ima big fan of you & i love all your songs and dresses i just wana tell you dat....

I love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki i love you nicki

What Up | Reviewer: Angelica Martinez | 8/9/13

I don't like you everything about you is fake You had no ass and boobs. Fake as bitch cause she know nobody would of wanted her if she had no ass or boobs and you ugly as fuck but I guess that plastic surgery fixed your uglyness that is a sin because you in reality didn't like the way god made you SMH just to get guys ..

Nicki world | Reviewer: Young emxy | 8/9/13

Nicki..see i just dont know what to say...if i see a word more dan special,splendid,beautiful,compareless..i will call u..love u so much i love ur music especially ryt by my side nd i knw all ur lyricz...wish u can come to lagoz,nigeria wish to see u in my lifetym be4 my death comez even people call me ''oko minaj'' meaning minaj husband..just stay blessed..u are too gud..muah


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 67