Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 67
Add New Review About The Artist

What Up | Reviewer: Angelica Martinez | 8/9/13

I don't like you everything about you is fake You had no ass and boobs. Fake as bitch cause she know nobody would of wanted her if she had no ass or boobs and you ugly as fuck but I guess that plastic surgery fixed your uglyness that is a sin because you in reality didn't like the way god made you SMH just to get guys ..

Nicki world | Reviewer: Young emxy | 8/9/13

Nicki..see i just dont know what to say...if i see a word more dan special,splendid,beautiful,compareless..i will call u..love u so much i love ur music especially ryt by my side nd i knw all ur lyricz...wish u can come to lagoz,nigeria wish to see u in my lifetym be4 my death comez even people call me ''oko minaj'' meaning minaj husband..just stay blessed..u are too gud..muah

Ths is 4 u nicki | Reviewer: Lauretta | 8/6/13

Ey nicki i dnt knw hw 2 say ths bt i really wanna see face2face even ur songs i lv them all especially Dear OLD NICKI even here at home they call me nicki minaj i wish i could shake ur hands 1 day nicki i love u so vry much im 4rm south africa in johannesburg i jst want u 2 knw tht evryday i search ur lyrics in intenet nd practise nd now im the bst rappeq jst bcoz of u thnk u nicki

You diss like a BOSS! | Reviewer: Demon Rapper | 8/2/13

I really like your tracks because of the beats and the lyrics are bad ass! I'm striving to be a rapper and I have many rapper role models. So thank you Nicki. Just do what you do and God Bless You!

Why I love and like about Nicki Lewinsky | Reviewer: Alexandra | 7/31/13

I love nicki the ninja because I love rap and swag,I love style and I love Barbie's, its like I'm your twin sister I have curves and chinese eyes like you,it's like I know your songs meaning all of your songs.I'd like to meet you and see your face I'm a Black girl from South Africa in Freestate I Love you Nicki .0735119143

barbiebitch | Reviewer: pertunia | 7/21/13

hy nicki minaj ths is pertunia am 14years old i lyk u nicki ur my role model sum ppl talk bad abwt u bt i jst tell thm dat nah u are da bst and i lyk rapping wow u are my rock nicki lov u.

Let Rap | Reviewer: salim smart | 7/19/13

i love anything about you minaj, i can slea my father house just to meet you, i love rapping and i love you stly of rapping, see your my roll modem. Up Africa great Nigeria. Smart by nicname, call me on dis 07037788880

how i feel about nicki | Reviewer: yaya | 7/16/13

I look up to you as a nice person who keeps going on and dosent look behind her i look up to you as far as rapping and lifestyle goes i hope that you keep on going dont stop because when you stop i stop and then i will think that i will never make it in the real world i know that your grown and that you can do whatever you wanna do but can you please slow down on the cursing please because when i repeat your words i have to stop and then keep goin im not trying to be rude this is just mi opion

I love you nicki | Reviewer: hillieee nnamani | 7/13/13

Nicki I love you so much, you are my role model and I want to be like you. I rap too, but just in school. I also love all your alter egos especially Roman and Martha Zolanski. I wish you all the best. Please follow me on twitter @Hillieee_N

Nathiya Musicfreak | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/9/13

Hi Nicki minaj... I love rapping too! Your rapping are so wonderful! I loved rapping since 6 years old.... I know a bit of rapping and singing and even I wrote some songs.... My dream is always to be singer like you and build a home for the young people who are orphan.... But your singing is so awesome!!!!

Best female rapper nicki | Reviewer: franklin leonard | 7/8/13

Nicki ur d best female rapper i knw, ur cute i love all ur music especially my best fly, sex in d longe, and beautiful sinner, atimes i follow ur rapp and try 2 study it, cuz ur my role model.

Why I love so much | Reviewer: Zukhanye,you can call me Caroline | 7/5/13

I LOVE YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE SO SPECIAL IN MY HEART,YOU ARE MY ROLE MODEL I WANT 2 BE LIKE YOU,THE WAY YOU DRESS,TALK,MAKE UP AND YOUR HAIRSTYLE.''LOVE YOU GAL''I WISH YOU CAN CAME 2 SOUTH AFRICA

my review | Reviewer: Tinaysia | 7/1/13

Nicki i hope u reed dis



I love ur song, Marilyn Monroe and high school andsometimes I realize how complex ur life was At and u r my idol and
I love the way u dress (at least someone can APPRECIATE SOME ONES LOOK)
Sorry 2 to be misery but did u go out with a guy named James? Answer on twitter, jay love 11433

«««best female rapper of all times»»» | Reviewer: keisha nieveldt | 6/30/13

I love u nicki u my role model,the reason 4 tht is because u strong,beautiful,great personality nd just down 2 earth OMG cnt believe I 4got 2 saY u a fashion icon•|LovE uR music my farourite song is high school><nd u tell it like it iS¤•|twitter__@nieveldt follow me mwahZzZ“•^|¤<”

hi nicki | Reviewer: tajanee | 6/29/13

my review is nicki i wannt to be just like you but i want you to know that you are my role model i wannt to have your happiness iwant to be just lie you and i like how u win best female rapper at bet awards 3 years in a row you will win this year too i beleive in you you can do i have faith keep doin what you do luv always


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 67