Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

Nathiya Musicfreak | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/9/13

Hi Nicki minaj... I love rapping too! Your rapping are so wonderful! I loved rapping since 6 years old.... I know a bit of rapping and singing and even I wrote some songs.... My dream is always to be singer like you and build a home for the young people who are orphan.... But your singing is so awesome!!!!

Best female rapper nicki | Reviewer: franklin leonard | 7/8/13

Nicki ur d best female rapper i knw, ur cute i love all ur music especially my best fly, sex in d longe, and beautiful sinner, atimes i follow ur rapp and try 2 study it, cuz ur my role model.

Why I love so much | Reviewer: Zukhanye,you can call me Caroline | 7/5/13

I LOVE YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE SO SPECIAL IN MY HEART,YOU ARE MY ROLE MODEL I WANT 2 BE LIKE YOU,THE WAY YOU DRESS,TALK,MAKE UP AND YOUR HAIRSTYLE.''LOVE YOU GAL''I WISH YOU CAN CAME 2 SOUTH AFRICA

my review | Reviewer: Tinaysia | 7/1/13

Nicki i hope u reed dis



I love ur song, Marilyn Monroe and high school andsometimes I realize how complex ur life was At and u r my idol and
I love the way u dress (at least someone can APPRECIATE SOME ONES LOOK)
Sorry 2 to be misery but did u go out with a guy named James? Answer on twitter, jay love 11433

«««best female rapper of all times»»» | Reviewer: keisha nieveldt | 6/30/13

I love u nicki u my role model,the reason 4 tht is because u strong,beautiful,great personality nd just down 2 earth OMG cnt believe I 4got 2 saY u a fashion icon•|LovE uR music my farourite song is high school><nd u tell it like it iS¤•|twitter__@nieveldt follow me mwahZzZ“•^|¤<”

hi nicki | Reviewer: tajanee | 6/29/13

my review is nicki i wannt to be just like you but i want you to know that you are my role model i wannt to have your happiness iwant to be just lie you and i like how u win best female rapper at bet awards 3 years in a row you will win this year too i beleive in you you can do i have faith keep doin what you do luv always

i luv u nicky and i luv ur songs... u r da best rapper in da world | Reviewer: tsholofelo swarts | 6/27/13

hlw nicky....u knw wht u r my role model,u r jst a facisnating person in da wrld and ur body...wow! Is so hot and i wsh i cld rape lyk u..u r da bst rapper in da wrld in my phone is all abt ur songs only...i luv u minaj and also ur songs...mxaaaaaaah

i luv u nicky and also ur music | Reviewer: hopelicious swarts..frm s.a | 6/27/13

hi nicky.u knw hw much i luv u.. If u dnt knw jst count da rain drops so u will knw,whn i c u, u seem lyk an affable person 2 people...n ur body wow! Such a hot n nice body...so plz send me ur phone no. Plz im begging u.luv u gal mxaaaah

I cll maself khanyie minaj jst bc0z i lv u | Reviewer: Hlonguane carnieser emeldah | 6/23/13

Hey nicki isme again carnieser 4rm S.A .nicki u rock my world i lv u nd i lv ur songs i wönder when ar u coming 2 S.A i'l b the 1st 2 buy those tickets mmmm i cl myself khanyie minaj jst bcoz i lv u 0738689731 nxt tym

U dat Nigga | Reviewer: Unknown | 6/16/13

Whad up hoes. Btw nicki doesn't read dis shit, so don't make it look like ya talkin at her. Just wanna say if u got Game Center add me [}A K[][]LEST. Btw nicki is full of awesomeness! Peace

I want to lick you all over your body | Reviewer: Frank | 6/15/13

Wow your the hottest raper/ pop star ever. You look like a goddess . So sexy beautifull face lips , body and glowing skin color. I want to lick you all over & have u 4 breakfast , lunch & dinner. I am not a phyco fan or a stalker. I respect u and u just turn me on. I would pay a million $ to have you for 1 night. I would fuck u so so gooood. Love u baby

u ar the best in the world nicki | Reviewer: kenneth | 6/11/13

first and foremost u ar the most beautiful
lady i hav ever seen on planet earth i jst love ur rapping things ur swags and i jst wanna be like u cos u can equally sing as wel and am jst happy to be ur fan nicki i can sing but i need u to teach me ur rappin tinx

All About NICKI MINAJ And Her Love Life | Reviewer: Tierah Adams | 6/9/13

You might haven't heard of Onika Tanya Maraj, known for her stage name Nicki Minaj, is a Trinidadian-born American rapper, singer, songwriter, actress, and televisition personality.

she is a wanderfull artist I hv ever seen in my life I love u baby Maraj!! | Reviewer: john bright enho | 6/6/13

Hi Nikki I knw u will be hooked up with many misc tinx ryt nw on ur memory,bt plz jst create a chance nd read my massage nd see- hw de world are diein 4u because of ur beauty..u'r such a talented young lady 4ever u shall rain all de female artist shall 4everlatin bow 4u I love u smch maraj baby!!!!!!!dis is my number 07067467907 I want to be wid u nd be as famous as u 2!!!!!

she is a wanderfull artist I hv ever seen in my life I love u baby Maraj!! | Reviewer: john bright enho | 6/6/13

Hi Nikki I knw u will be hooked up with many misc tinx ryt nw on ur memory,bt plz jst create a chance nd read my massage nd see- hw de world are diein 4u because of ur beauty..u'r such a talented young lady 4ever u shall rain all de female artist shall 4everlatin bow 4u I love u smch maraj baby!!!!!!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 66