Reviews for Nicki Minaj



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 17/ 66
Add New Review About The Artist

Nicki Minaj Biography | Reviewer: Madison | 12/14/12

Nicki Minaj biography
Nicki Minaj was born on December 8th 1982. Her real name is Onika Tanya Maraj. Her fathers name is Omar Maraj. Her mothers name is Carol Maraj. She was born in Saint James, Trindad and Tobago. You may know her from these songs, Super bass, Beauty and the beat, Starships, Best I ever had, Beez in the trap, Pound the alarm, Autobiography, Slumber party. Some of Nicki Minaj’s nicknames are Nicki Lewinski, Nicki the Harujuku Barbie, Nicki the Ninja, Nicki the Harujuku Barbie Roman. She is 5’2. She graduated at LaGuardia High School, where she participated in the drama program. She had planned to sing at LaGuardia but lost her voice on the day of the audition.

nicki minaj | Reviewer: budeli gundo | 12/15/12

hey nicki we luv u so much me nd ma sista u ur my hero nd i wanna tell ya dat im your no1 fan im 17 yrs old nd i live in thohoyandou block j in limpopo province in sa my dream is to meet you.

I really really love nicki minaj | Reviewer: Anthony jonel olisa | 12/11/12

Nicki minaj i really love u nd i wnt 2 c u sm dy.u r my music mentor.4rm ur lyric i always wish my music wil grow fast so i wil feature you on my hit track titled ''cnt fall'' you are the best ever

i love you so much | Reviewer: taylor | 12/11/12

nicki i love you so much i have listened to all of ur songs and their wicked also ur the best rapper ever. Ive always wanted to see you on stage but i dont have the money for it and i live with my sister because my mum pasted away 2008 and we dint have any money left after we paied for her funiral and ive been trying to save up to see you but when my sister dont have any money i give her everything ive got. 1day my dream will come true seeing you on stage maybe 1day when i do see you. you will be with drake on stage <3<3 :D

how great she is | Reviewer: natalie | 12/11/12

nicki is a wonderfulwomen and a inspiration for me she is my role model and i understand how she felt when she was young . her life was hard and i hope she is ok now and i hope one time i can meet her in real life . i love you nicki you arethe best in the whole wide world

who is nicki minaj | Reviewer: erykah conner | 12/10/12

Hey nicki i'm Erykah Conner from nashville,tn. i'm 11 1/2 yrs old. i really love your singing and wanted you to know that i think it realy cool how you have the ability to do some of the things you do. the ability you have to sing is crazy. i have always love your songs since when i first heard itty bitty piggy. its really cool and i know every word to it. some people say your fake but i truely think you amazing. i think that since christmas is coming up it would be awesome to see you in person one day or on my birthday on february 5th thank you for your time of reading this


Love 1 of your biggest fans,
Erykah Conner

U my idol wish 2 b u ... | Reviewer: Aniyah | 12/10/12

I just wanna say u my # 1 idol and i want to be like u i wish i were u i work on music but not in studio my and my sista we workin hard to 4 fill our dream we listen to ur music from in spiration and wen we become famous ima thank u on da stage...P.S dont worry bout hataz just stay with it keep goin and do ur thing....rise above haterz .remmemba day aint nun to aniy keep it 100%...@ aniyah smith facebook..aniyah_thats_true instagram

U my idol wish 2 b u ... | Reviewer: Aniyah | 12/10/12

I just wanna say u my # 1 idol and i want to be like u i wish i were u i work on music but not in studio my and my sista we workin hard to 4 fill our dream we listen to ur music from in spiration and wen we become famous ima thank u on da stage...P.S dont worry bout hataz just stay with it keep goin and do ur thing....rise above haterz .remmemba day aint nun to keep it 100%...

I will like to see u in person | Reviewer: REYNA APONTE | 12/9/12

hi nicki i like how u just being your self and not acting like them other rappers. Eny way i want to tell u that when i was a baby my mom left me cuz she was on drugs. My dad he could'nt take care of me eather so my grandma took me she's the one tat takes care of me till this day and right now im 14 years old im going to trun 15 in April 11th 2013 i will love to see u but i cant because i could not aford it one ticket for me and the other for my grandma but eny way thats my dream to see u. I will love to see u and to send me 2 tickets. I live in walkegen il 920 south jackson st 60085
:) i will be so happy if u send me 2 tickets!

I love u barbie | Reviewer: Naomi Chika | 12/7/12

I am one of ur greatest fans.....I jux love to listen to ur songs wen am happy I listen to em. Wen am sad, I make myself happy wit ur songs. I love ur new song "Va va voom" I LOVE YOU NICKI....u re d best of em female rappers

Come 2 south africa n c my natural body | Reviewer: Nicky kodisang | 12/7/12

Nicki i thnk u shuldnt hv chnged yo fce n body lyk dat bby doll god made u lyk dat n u chngd it,i hv a real body similar 2 y0s if u ar gven ur gvn bt if nt u shuld jst live it hw it is,or u using yo body 4 yo music 2b board let me tel u if ur using yo body ur crazy coz u really knw hw 2 rap n yo voice is licious lyk my bodylicious body

omg | Reviewer: kia | 12/6/12

i'm your biggest fan and all the people that hate you just hating cause they aint you and cant get like you. but don't quit what tour doing because i couldnt live w/o your music !!!

I endorse this message I love so freaken much | Reviewer: Team Minaj | 12/6/12

Hey, Nicki I love so much, I just love ur new album the re-up
I love all the songs on there. The are like so amazing my tag songs
Is the boys, va va voom, I endorse these strippers, and I'm legit.
Love u mmmmmmmmaaaaahhhhhh

shite | Reviewer: sucks2bu | 12/4/12

You a crap Singer artist like all the other auto tuned fucker's out there my dog could sing better than you you look like a fat whore who needs to write a song That doesn't include your voice or slut whore every 5seconds. But well we all know you just want the money and don't care about music you fat black wanker

Ninki Minaj is d best female rapper. | Reviewer: Mustapha hauwa Angel. | 12/4/12

Am hauwa but my nick name is Angel am 13 , am a muslim . Am frm nigeria . I love everything about u Onika Minaj . Am a great fan of urs i love ur raping and i also lyk u becoz u work hard to get wat u want . Call this number when u at Nigeria.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 17/ 66