Life stages about nicki minaj | Reviewer: Alice | 12/24/12

Nicki minaj was from a troubled family her father was on drugs and her mother was struggling as a single mother so nicki was struggling with her mother and after finaly gradutated at high school and were she studied for acting and singing so she is from jamacia so many people say minaj is from china so that a lie

l love ur music and would like to see u in person | Reviewer: shantelle chirume | 12/24/12

dear nicki my name is shantelle l live with my mom and dad in zimbabwe and l love ur music vry mch l want u to cme to my contry and hve a const l know its in zimbabwe psquar came,akon come,bricek and lace come and sean paul come so why cant u nicki l want u to come and l lve ur real name and also can u pt everything about urself and l want to ask do u hve hair canser and do u hve plastce sejary are u black girl tell the world about urself girl dont hide ur true colour we lve u but and u know bt if we dont know u we wont lve u girl this is from ur biggstet fun who lve u but must tell u the truth l lve u nicki shantelle chirume 12 years old and reply me lve u

i wanta a sista like u | Reviewer: Tara Barclay | 12/25/12

Nicki! your song Marilyn Monroe tells a bit of my life, my dad is impatient and he call me idiot or stupid from mistakes, its normal for a school girl to make mistakes, (i'm 12) so its normal right? my dad used to hit me on my ass, he call it as a small power and he can play golf, so for me its strong, my dad dont hit me anymore coz he's scared i dont love him. My dad slapped me hard once (i was 9 that time) and i learnt from you that you suffer once and you are successful now. i found out that suffer can turn to success, success may turn to suffer.

Love u barbie | Reviewer: Emmanuel | 12/22/12

I love u onika bbe. . . .im 14yrz. .nxt year im turning 15yrz. . .i live with my mum n i dnt evn knw my dad cz she left me when i was 2yrz. .so i just love ur song lyrics n i also love luv ur criziness. . .lolz. . .i dnt lyk 2 b a singer bt i wuld love 2 c u shaking dat big ass of urz on stage . .yeah lv u my future sugar mama lolz. . .i wsh i culd fck doz big ass of urz tjoe. . . I luv u mncwah. . .4rm ur namba1 fan in south africa durban

I <3 u Nicki | Reviewer: Harleigh Freeman | 12/20/12

dear nickie my family has just moved and i heard about you from a friend i lisen to your music all the time i love u and me and my best friend have had dreams of going to your concert and meeting you i would love if you came to Atlanta Georgia and preform so i can go and will you mention me.be you you luv you
-H

TeggaP | Reviewer: Godspurpose | 12/19/12

I luv nd admire u Nicki Maraj..i always hope each tym i watch nd listean tn your musick dat one day i'm gonno see u, talk 2 u, shake hands wit u, hug u nd even take a snap shot (photograph) wit u....i luv nd admire ur style, ur mode of dressing nd the way u rap....may God help me 2 b famous in d future so dat i wil see u nd my dreams wil b achieveD.. I'm from Nigeria, from delta state nd i live in one of the most interesting place in delta state and in nigeria as a whole...ONE LOVE FROM ONE OF YOUR FAMS GODSPURPOSE.

loving this tanya maraJ | Reviewer: NHlanHlA hlOngwANE | 12/17/12

Hey nick aint seenin at bad thing abt ja ur jst mavelous the way are ur beautiful,born stunner as u are lolz am d8tn sum1 jst like u sh goes by the of khensani mlambo AKA tanya maraj n I love her a lot lolz jah bt bby tanya ur stunner dy u ar hey posted by numbr 1 fan nhlanhla hlongwane cheerz peace

Hey your muzik rocks | Reviewer: Lynn.Shamy | 12/18/12

Hey Nicki thanks for your muzik l luv t it motivates me and an inspiration its helps me to keep on keeping on especially in the presents of my heytaz. A lot of pipo say u are fake but dnt mind the shit as long as you are okae with the state you are in it dont matter

why did you change your body?/////from south africa | Reviewer: sweetie pie | 12/15/12

Nicki I really like your music but I don't like the fact that you changed your body God made you the way u wer 4 a reason an now you just made out of plastic an that's not nice I think you sent a wrong impression out to the younger girls out ther because now they think if they don't have what you have they not good enough!!!!But anyways you a really good rapper an I love your voice
I would really like it if you could come 2 South Africa. Bbm:26f62fd9

Nicki Minaj Biography | Reviewer: Madison | 12/14/12

Nicki Minaj biography
Nicki Minaj was born on December 8th 1982. Her real name is Onika Tanya Maraj. Her fathers name is Omar Maraj. Her mothers name is Carol Maraj. She was born in Saint James, Trindad and Tobago. You may know her from these songs, Super bass, Beauty and the beat, Starships, Best I ever had, Beez in the trap, Pound the alarm, Autobiography, Slumber party. Some of Nicki Minaj’s nicknames are Nicki Lewinski, Nicki the Harujuku Barbie, Nicki the Ninja, Nicki the Harujuku Barbie Roman. She is 5’2. She graduated at LaGuardia High School, where she participated in the drama program. She had planned to sing at LaGuardia but lost her voice on the day of the audition.

nicki minaj | Reviewer: budeli gundo | 12/15/12

hey nicki we luv u so much me nd ma sista u ur my hero nd i wanna tell ya dat im your no1 fan im 17 yrs old nd i live in thohoyandou block j in limpopo province in sa my dream is to meet you.

I really really love nicki minaj | Reviewer: Anthony jonel olisa | 12/11/12

Nicki minaj i really love u nd i wnt 2 c u sm dy.u r my music mentor.4rm ur lyric i always wish my music wil grow fast so i wil feature you on my hit track titled ''cnt fall'' you are the best ever

i love you so much | Reviewer: taylor | 12/11/12

nicki i love you so much i have listened to all of ur songs and their wicked also ur the best rapper ever. Ive always wanted to see you on stage but i dont have the money for it and i live with my sister because my mum pasted away 2008 and we dint have any money left after we paied for her funiral and ive been trying to save up to see you but when my sister dont have any money i give her everything ive got. 1day my dream will come true seeing you on stage maybe 1day when i do see you. you will be with drake on stage <3<3 :D

how great she is | Reviewer: natalie | 12/11/12

nicki is a wonderfulwomen and a inspiration for me she is my role model and i understand how she felt when she was young . her life was hard and i hope she is ok now and i hope one time i can meet her in real life . i love you nicki you arethe best in the whole wide world

who is nicki minaj | Reviewer: erykah conner | 12/10/12

Hey nicki i'm Erykah Conner from nashville,tn. i'm 11 1/2 yrs old. i really love your singing and wanted you to know that i think it realy cool how you have the ability to do some of the things you do. the ability you have to sing is crazy. i have always love your songs since when i first heard itty bitty piggy. its really cool and i know every word to it. some people say your fake but i truely think you amazing. i think that since christmas is coming up it would be awesome to see you in person one day or on my birthday on february 5th thank you for your time of reading this


Love 1 of your biggest fans,
Erykah Conner